Prime Car Wash

Prime Car Wash Reviews

Good rating
3.6
665 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (665)
Jessie Christophel
Jessie Christophel
2024.04.12
This place is the best for a car wash or detail. Great pricing with monthly memberships!
J.M. Gandolf
J.M. Gandolf
2024.04.07
The absolute worst experience a customer could have ever experienced. I over the last few visits, had the workers use bad towels and create steaks of majority noticeable mess. Today I had enough,!So I was upset and complained! I w saw s cussed out by someone and they called the Carmel police and gave me a warning that if I ever go back to that place I will be arrested? Instead of finding out why I was up set? I have two cars under automatic payment for car washing their I wanted to know how to cancel the payment. I am filing against their business license and will see them in court. Be very careful who is hitting your credit card every month? No one asked me why I was upset at all. You have no idea on how to cancel your payment plan at all. For asking I had the police called on me. I got a warning of trespassing by stilling keep hitting my credit card?
Marcus Hatcher
Marcus Hatcher
2024.03.29
Jake has excellent customer service!
Zach Spees
Zach Spees
2024.03.28
Great wash if you have time to wait for them to dilly-dally around inside the office before they decide to come out and scan your bar code. Recently they haven't had a line and nobody is ready to scan my doorjam when I pull up. They get me right in at crewwash but they are all sitting down inside it seems when I go through prime.
Jim Peterson
Jim Peterson
2024.03.27
Stopped in last week for a basic inside/outside wash. Only one request: No Fragrance. I got the car back and it reeked of cheap car wash fragrance. Outside was poorly washed and patches of unwashed body went un-wiped. Windows were water-spotted outside. No one wiped the car down after the blower dry. The inside was done pretty well. Total bill was over $30 and all I have to say is that the crew had no priority for quality work - just get done fast. I am now looking for an alternative place that will wash the inside and outside well when needed.
Kaitlyn Diepenhorst
Kaitlyn Diepenhorst
2024.03.07
I had really high hopes as this was my first time going. I paid $160 for an interior clean, hard surface cleaning and seat treatment. I understand that they want to be efficient but this seemed rushed and unfinished. I arrived at 3 and it was done by 3:30 which I thought was odd because online it says the prime hard surface cleaning takes 45 mintues. The seats didn’t appear to be vacuumed let alone cleaned. There were multiple areas you could visibly tell were not wiped down. There was visible hair and debris still on my carpet. The overall experience was a disappointing .
Tia D
Tia D
2024.03.06
Jen
Jen
2024.02.26
Car was dirty when I left and had to rub it off at home.
Daniel Aguilar
Daniel Aguilar
2024.02.22
When they are actually open they are great lol
Deebo Webb
Deebo Webb
2024.02.20
Phillip Pope
Phillip Pope
2024.02.09
Prime was well organized and friendly and did a pretty good job, not perfect but ok.
Brett Brown
Brett Brown
2024.02.06
Dropped car off for an interior detail at 930, said need it by 530. Girl at counter said no problem, will be starting in about 20 minutes. At 215PM I hadn’t been contacted and went and checked and car hadn’t moved. Talked to same girl who checked me in and was told “online appointments” came in. But will have it inside immediately. At 515 I had to call again and would be another 30 minutes until complete so I had to leave the car until it could be picked up on Monday. All that for $199 and a not very good interior “detail”. Won’t be back
Debbie Shoulders
Debbie Shoulders
2024.02.01
I went to get a wash and got a whole interior cleaned.
Kyle King
Kyle King
2024.01.26
Employees are nice and do good work. Much preferred over Crew car wash.
Rebekah Roat
Rebekah Roat
2024.01.19
Credit and debit card users beware. I was visiting on a business trip and I purchased a one time wash for that day. I then receive 2 recurring membership charges on my bank account. One was $69.98 and the other was $29.99. I absolutely did not authorized these as I don't even live in that state. Tried to get the charges reversed and cancel any future ones, but was unable to ever get ahold of management. I ended up having to stop payment through my bank. I do not recommend :-(
Cory Lynch
Cory Lynch
2024.01.16
Denitra Eubank
Denitra Eubank
2024.01.10
Dexter Obryant
Dexter Obryant
2024.01.09
Kevin A. Tichenor Jr
Kevin A. Tichenor Jr
2023.12.26
I been a member for a few years now and have truly see this relationship as a trusting marriage.
W H
W H
2023.12.16
Only car wash in the area that cleans the inside. I had unlimited for a while, but just cancelled it. Unfortunately it is always slow. Never ever got the whole car clean - missed at least one area each time. I don't expect perfection but they are a level below Crew.