primeawnings.co.uk

Prime Awnings Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
113 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 113 ) 4.9

Susan Sparkes
Susan Sparkes
2024.03.20
Everything - help choosing what was right for us, speed, quality, communication and fitting was all amazing and I would highly recommend this company. A totally professional company
John Weinstock
John Weinstock
2024.02.13
Everyone was extremally helpful and efficient. A very good Service.
recogniseman
recogniseman
2024.02.12
Had an insulated roll shutter fitted from Shutter Spec. I found friendly and approachable front of house staff. Communication was excellent. Price and quality of service was top notch. Really happy Thankyou.
Richard king
Richard king
2024.01.29
First class service from the minute we received our quote to the final installation fantastic local company definitely recommend.
Gill Lambourne
Gill Lambourne
2024.01.22
They really could have been more helpful. A brilliant service all round.
Reply from Prime Awnings 2022.03.08
Thanks for your review, Gill!
steve jackson
steve jackson
2024.01.19
Very rarely do you find contractors who exceed expectations as Shutter Spec Security have demonstrated. From the initial enquiry through to survey, supply and installation the team have demonstrated the highest level of service. Having spent 30 + years in main contracting it has been refreshing to find a business that provides a peerless level of service in the current climate. The owners of this business should be extremely proud of their team. Many thanks.
Avril Jones
Avril Jones
2024.01.18
Shutter Spec have been an exceptional company to deal with, right from the initial enquiry. We are elated with our new garage door and couldn't be happier with the installation and the service we have received throughout.
Robert Phillips
Robert Phillips
2024.01.13
Installed two new roller shutter garage doors on 10th Jan 2024. Whole process from initial contact, survey, quotation and installation was smooth, efficient and as enjoyable as spending money ever can be. The installation was particularly good, the engineer knew exactly what he was doing and was very helpful especially over all the junk in the the garage and did a quick efficient job. I recommend Shutter Spec and I don't say that very often. As for the doors themselves they look good, seem well made but time will tell.
Juliette Box
Juliette Box
2023.12.20
A friendly and helpful company. They answered all queries promptly and kept to the agreed installation date, fitted the garage door efficiently and left the site clean and tidy. I am so grateful for their professional and efficient service.
Haddenham Parishcouncil
Haddenham Parishcouncil
2023.11.21
Fantastic service from start to finish. Amy in the office was great at arranging everything. The guy that came to look at the job was full of knowledge and even tried to fix the problem for me there and then. After realizing it would need more than he could do he took all the necessary info and i was provided with a quote that afternoon. I excepted and Amy said i was booked in for December. I asked if possible to be done earlier and she then managed to squeeze me in the following week after a cancelation. Great communication throughout and a great end result. Thank you.
mike bellinger
mike bellinger
2023.09.29
Over all the experience was positive, although the initial installation had some faults. Once notified someone came around the next working day and all faults were rectified. Since then we are very happy with our new doors.
John Ward
John Ward
2023.09.28
I was very impressed by the most profesional way that the two installers worked together. I would recomend this company to anyone. Job well done.
julian momen
julian momen
2023.08.19
Very good from start to finish, responsive and explained the various options and worked hard to get the colour match to the rest of the house. Guys on site were quick, absolutely knew their stuff and left the place tidy and clean when they left. It is early days, three weeks in, but everything operating as it should and we are very pleased. Thanks to all at Shutter Spec for sorting us out.
Jon Hallows
Jon Hallows
2023.08.13
Excellent work and service
M Crayford
M Crayford
2023.08.03
We are thrilled with our new Garador garage doors, the whole process from start to finish was easy and the installation is excellent. Thank you!
David Littlejohns
David Littlejohns
2023.07.29
Sought out SSS on the Internet after my original garage door supplier went sadly bust. Needed to replace faulty electric roller door rubber seal, which "auto-stops" the descent of the door. SSS made an original visit to evaluate problem and propose solution. Sorted out warranty claim with original door manufacturer (its only 18 months old) and returned with new replacement part to fit. Both the admin side and the fitting / engineer side of the business were brilliant. Would not hesitate to recommend them. Bish, bash, bosh... job sorted! Thanks!
Gerald Oliver
Gerald Oliver
2023.07.28
Great team, quality product and excellent service!
Peter Burton
Peter Burton
2023.07.18
Friendly and professional service all round - thank you.
Paul Rowley
Paul Rowley
2023.06.14
Arrived on time, cleaned & tidied up on completion, demonstration of how it all worked.
James Preston
James Preston
2023.05.25
Quick to contact me back, admin was quick, questions answered. Work done was to a good standard and Graham got on with the job. Did an excellent job tucking the cables that were around the old garage frame. All completed in half a day also. Garage door is great and my son can now use it easily without the door falling on him.