Prestige Carcare Sdn Bhd Reviews

Prestige Carcare Sdn Bhd Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 159 reviews

prestige2u.com.my
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (146)
Wt Lee
2023-02-21
Car not expertise list of Prestige Car Care Wanted to make an appointment but was informed my car model BMW 530d was not on their expertise list. I find that unbelievable coming from a workshop that has a lot of positive reviews on their diagnostic & repairs capabilities.
Advertisement
William Wong
William Wong
2022-05-07
My Vellfire had the issue of many signal lights appeared on screen, tried many workshops and not resolved. Prestige Carcare managed to identify and resolved the issue (due to steering sensor) and tested thoroughly before asking me to collect the car. They also tuned and restored my steering system, it is now so nice to drive. Thank you Mr Lim and your experts!
Chee Mun Yee
Chee Mun Yee
2022-05-06
Excellent customer service. Price is very reasonable. Acted fast 👍
Harvin Prakash
Harvin Prakash
2022-04-22
It is a nice place to repair your car but to buy one I'd say not cuz it doesn't have a lot of choices.
Engineers Recruitment
Engineers Recruitment
2022-04-22
polite service. But slow. simple item wait for 2 week. end up problem remain never solve. Aih.... wasted money wasted time. They know business but not really know cars.
Reply from Prestige Carcare Sdn Bhd 2022-04-22
Hi ,thank you for your review. We would be glad and willing to assist further if there is any issue that we need to follow up by contacting our team and providing more detailed information. Our team have been trying to recap back records and unable to trace any case yet.Tq. If this is a valid case, we will make our best effort to resolve this issue.
Advertisement
Zulkhairi Iskandar
Zulkhairi Iskandar
2022-04-04
layali el sham
layali el sham
2022-03-30
v. good experience but they take 3 weeks to repair my car . but very clean service. price also v.good . customer service also v.good . recommended
gengwai loo
gengwai loo
2022-03-28
Professionalism in abundance, from office and reception crew to the workshop crew. I like the friendliness, openness and transparent nature. They do not discourage customer from visiting the workshop area and are more than willing to answer questions pertaining to the car. The crew is highly skilled. The price they charge is fair in my opinion. They will discuss with you before they proceed. The downside is they can get quite busy which is a testament of the good job they provide. Get an appointment.
iman sofea
iman sofea
2022-03-22
Advertisement
swee peng
swee peng
2022-03-22
Great Team. Keep me updated throughout the entire process professionally and friendly
paulraj raj
paulraj raj
2022-03-22
Chilun Choong
Chilun Choong
2022-03-21
If you have a continental car, this is the go to place for your everyday servicing. Hassle free and great customer service. Remember to look for Ms. Hema when you are here, your car will be well taken care of.
Taufik Khan
Taufik Khan
2022-03-18
Advertisement
Mohamad Hafeez
Mohamad Hafeez
2022-03-18
Good service n friendly staffs
Shaun Kek
Shaun Kek
2022-03-17
ivan lim
ivan lim
2022-03-16
Lim and his crews from Prestige Carcare are professional and technically sound. Price is reasonable too. The office staffs are very friendly, helpful and followed up after service call. Highly recommended!
Alfred Tham Kim Fui
Alfred Tham Kim Fui
2022-03-11
Advertisement
Kamarul Endra Abd Rahim
Kamarul Endra Abd Rahim
2022-03-02
Pusat servis terbaik layanan 5 star.. cukup profesional serta melayan customer dgn baik. Semoga prestige car akan terus maju. ❝𝐓𝐐❞ utk Mr Lim & kakak (lupa nama 😅) indian girl 🙏 yg byk membantu .. ❝𝐓𝐐❞ semua 👏👏👏👏⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
captariva
captariva
2022-02-10
Great customer service and Fair price. They do a great job.. Better than the Audi service center..
rollmey Amier
rollmey Amier
2022-01-25
Positive
Professionalism
Quality