Present Moment Living

Present Moment Living Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
8 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (8)
Linda Summers
Linda Summers
2024.04.07
I was fortunate to have spent 10 days at a Zhineng Qigong retreat in Austria with Reyna and Alfie. The retreat was magical! I went there interested in knowing my true self and improving my overall health. I had very little previous Qigong experience, but with Reyna and Alfie’s wise, and patient teachings, I left with a deeper inner peace and higher consciousness of self. I continue to receive numerous wonderful benefits with a regular practice.
Reply from Present Moment Living 2024.04.07
Thank you Linda for your review, it has been an honor and a privilege to walk this journey with you 🙏🏽
Kathy Smith
Kathy Smith
2024.03.26
Reyna is a special person. She has a light that you can sense even through the Zoom screen — a presence that enfolds all who experience her classes. I have benefited tremendously from being part of Zhineng Qigong and the Qi field that I experience every time I join a class or an on-line retreat. I am deeply grateful for the experience.
Reply from Present Moment Living 2024.03.26
Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for your YES, and your commitment to your personal expansion
Torsten Lueddecke
Torsten Lueddecke
2024.03.19
Wonderful people creating extraordinary results for and with their clients. Highly recommended!
Reply from Present Moment Living 2024.03.20
We thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you being an integral part of our community.
Barbara Goldberger
Barbara Goldberger
2019.08.02
My experience with Reyna Lerma and Master Yuantong Liu was life-changing , uplifting, and healing. It is deep and real. And lasts after the retreat! I feel as if a weight has floated away and daily challenges which would have normally been upsetting did not get that reaction. I just calmly realized that the other person “was over- reacting and it was her problem” - I remained outside as an observer. Thank you Reyna and Master Liu!!!
Reply from Present Moment Living 2024.03.20
We are so grateful for our deep connection all of these wonderful years. It has been an honor to grow together with you!
Julie Schlossberg
Julie Schlossberg
2018.10.10
recommends
Reyna is a gift to all of us with her teaching, as a vessel of sharing light and energy through Qigong. She is such an authentic spiritual being. Alfie is wise and compassionate & able to communicate deep truths in ways that can touch people and bridge different cultures and communities, he carries his mission to be a unifier to heart. The world is and will be a better place with 2 people like this carrying their mission to raise consciousness through their practices and healing.
Karin Hooper Cooke
Karin Hooper Cooke
2018.08.11
recommends
Both Reyna and Alfie are amazing teachers and mentors! Patient, heart centered, gentle, and extremely competent. To know this dynamic duo is to love them!
Reply from Present Moment Living 2018.08.11
AHHHHHH we feel the same about you two <3 <3 <3
Jill Thurlow Hunter
Jill Thurlow Hunter
2016.02.06
recommends
John Baldwin
John Baldwin
2016.02.06
recommends