VISTA Palazzo | Verona

VISTA Palazzo | Verona Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
67 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (67)
Xavier C
Xavier C
2024.03.26
Verified
The Vista Verona is one of our best hotel experiences in recent years. We are just back home and with great memories of our Italian trip. One of the highlights was our stay in the hotel in Verona. The beauty of the hotel and its rooms was only surpassed by the kindness and professionalism of all the staff. We are looking forward to returning soon to Verona and enjoying again the wonderful architecture and decoration of the hotel, the great breakfast, the exquisite cuisine, the massages at the spa and the kindness of its personnel
Leo
Leo
2024.03.16
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Lilian Guzun
Lilian Guzun
2024.03.10
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Michelangelo “Mikka” Amoruso
Michelangelo “Mikka” Amoruso
2024.03.09
Manuela Fili
Manuela Fili
2024.02.18
Ho trascorso un finesettimana a Verona,soggiornando in questo hotel fantastico! Consigliatissimo per posizione,tranquillità,servizio e camere....top!
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from VISTA Palazzo | Verona 2024.02.19
Gentile Manuela Fili, Desideriamo ringraziarla per il tempo dedicato a condividere questa eccellente recensione riguardante la sua esperienza presso VISTA Verona. Siamo lieti di apprendere che abbia apprezzato il suo soggiorno presso la nostra struttura. Non vediamo l'ora di accoglierla nuovamente per un futuro soggiorno straordinario! Cordiali saluti, Cristina Zucchi Direttrice Generale VISTA Verona
Alain Eymond
Alain Eymond
2024.02.13
Outstanding experience ! Located in the historical center of Verona, the rooms are very comfortable and beautifully decorated. The service is at the same level. I will come back.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from VISTA Palazzo | Verona 2024.02.19
Dear Alain Eymond, Thank you for taking the time to share this excellent review of your experience at VISTA Verona. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. It's wonderful to know that you found our rooms to be very comfortable and beautifully decorated, and that our service met your expectations. We can't wait to welcome you back for another fantastic stay! Best regards, Cristina Zucchi Managing Director VISTA Verona
Ylenia Vaona
Ylenia Vaona
2024.01.08
Siamo andati in coppia a fare un aperitivo su questa splendida terrazza, un posto incantevole. Oltre ad un ottimo vino abbiamo mangiato stuzzichini molto particolari, come i macarones al gorgonzola. Ci siamo tornati una seconda volta perché ne vale veramente la pena, il personale è gentilissimo e disponibile. Splendida vista sulla città ❤️
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from VISTA Palazzo | Verona 2024.01.18
Gentile Ylenia Vaona, Desideriamo ringraziarla per il tempo dedicato a condividere questa eccellente recensione riguardante la sua esperienza presso il VISTA Verona. Siamo felici che abbiate apprezzato l'aperitivo sul nostro incantevole rooftop, con ottimo vino e stuzzichini particolari! Non vediamo l'ora di darvi nuovamente il benvenuto! Cordiali saluti, Cristina Zucchi Direttrice Generale VISTA Verona
S S
S S
2024.01.04
Goblin
Goblin
2024.01.03
Ho venduto un rene per soggiornare una notte ma ne è valsa la pena🤭🤭 #Buon Prezzo👍👍
Trip type
Vacation
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from VISTA Palazzo | Verona 2024.01.11
Gentile Goblin, Grazie per aver scelto il VISTA Verona. Siamo lieti di leggere che ha apprezzato il suo soggiorno presso di noi. Non vediamo l'ora di darle nuovamente il benvenuto! Cordiali saluti, VISTA Verona
Hawra'a Al-Meer
Hawra'a Al-Meer
2023.12.20
One of the best hotels in Verona 3 minutes walk to Piazza delle Erbe and 7-10 minutes walk to the arena. The hotel staff are so nice and helpful, they made sure that we knew every important spot in Verona. There are bikes for everyone provided by the hotel. They have a valet service. We stayed in the junior suite it was very clean and elegant and has good space for our luggage. The spa is so amazing I used the pool which was very relaxing and I tried the relaxation massage with Alice (she was very professional and experienced) highly recommended. The breakfast area was cozy and the menu was great. They gave us some snacks and water for the road after checking out, it was a very nice gesture. Totally will come back.
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from VISTA Palazzo | Verona 2024.01.02
Dear Hawra'a Al-Meer, Thank you for taking the time to share this excellent review of your experience at VISTA Verona. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We're glad that our central location, just a short walk from Piazza delle Erbe and the Arena, added to the convenience of your stay. It's wonderful to hear that our staff provided you with excellent service. We're pleased that you found the junior suite to be clean, elegant, and spacious, offering a comfortable space for your luggage. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another fantastic stay here at VISTA Verona! Best regards, Cristina Zucchi Managing Director VISTA Verona
James Victor
James Victor
2023.11.21
Cancelli CarServices di Cancelli Claudio
Cancelli CarServices di Cancelli Claudio
2023.11.09
Location
Service
Simone Lovato
Simone Lovato
2023.11.02
Location
Service
massimo giudici
massimo giudici
2023.11.01
Miglior hotel di Verona
Trip type
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from VISTA Palazzo | Verona 2023.11.02
Gentile massimo giudici, Grazie per aver scelto Vista Palazzo - Verona per il suo soggiorno. Siamo estremamente felici che abbia apprezzato la sua esperienza presso il nostro hotel. Non vediamo l'ora di darle nuovamente il benvenuto presto per un altro fantastico soggiorno qui a Vista Palazzo - Verona! Cordiali saluti, Cristina Zucchi Direttrice Generale Vista Palazzo - Verona
Fred B
Fred B
2023.10.28
M K
M K
2023.10.12
It’s amazing something this special and impeccably run can be located in such a small town. Best place to stay when visiting magical Verona.
Trip type
Vacation
Reply from VISTA Palazzo | Verona 2023.10.12
Dear M K, Thank you for your wonderful review of Vista Palazzo - Verona. We're delighted to read that you found our hotel to be a special gem in Verona. We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit to the city of love. Best regards, Cristina Zucchi Managing Director Vista Palazzo - Verona
Carlo Gianuzzi
Carlo Gianuzzi
2023.10.11
Ho soggiornato con mia moglie nel fine settimana. Eccellenza a 360 gradi: location, accoglienza, servizio, spa, roof bar, ecc. Ci avete regalato un week end straordinario. Grazie e complimenti. A presto.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from VISTA Palazzo | Verona 2023.10.12
Gentile Carlo Gianuzzi, Desideriamo ringraziarla per il tempo dedicato a condividere questa bellissima recensione riguardante la sua esperienza presso Vista Palazzo - Verona. Siamo lieti di apprendere che abbia apprezzato il suo soggiorno presso la nostra struttura. Non vediamo l'ora di accoglierla nuovamente per un futuro soggiorno straordinario qui a Vista Palazzo - Verona! Cordiali saluti, Cristina Zucchi Direttrice Generale Vista Palazzo - Verona
Carlo G
Carlo G
2023.10.11
Verified
Eccellenza allo stato puro. Ho soggiornato con mia moglie nel fine settimana. Eccellenza a 360 gradi: location, accoglienza, servizio, spa, roof bar, ecc. Ci avete regalato un week end straordinario. Grazie e complimenti. A presto.
Fabio Vezzosi
Fabio Vezzosi
2023.09.24
Trip type
Vacation
Location
KATE
KATE
2023.09.12
Verified
Verona an UNEXPECTED DELIGHTFUL surprise! This hotel is designed with detailed perfection. Everything is beautiful. The staff was excellent and informative and we could not be happier that we chose to stay with this group having had reservations elsewhere originally. This is a luxury property that make you feel as though you are their only guest. Mossimo, Davide and Elia could not have been more wonderful. The rooms were gorgeous, they have rooftop bar for quick cocktails before a night out and a wonderful breakfast we devoured every morning! They helped make reservations at some excellent restaurants and we could not have enjoyed our stay in Verona more. We dined at Daria Ristorante & Enoteca, Osteria il Bertolda and had cocktails on the square across from the Verona Arena. we toured the castles and wandered to hearts delight in the gardens of Giusti (WHICH IS A MUST DO)!!! This is a city you can get lost in to your hearts delight just exploring! Vista Palazzo Verona made our stay perfection. We WILL be back! P.S. It is BRAND NEW!!!!