Villa Rizzo Resort Spa

Villa Rizzo Resort Spa Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
1847 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1848)
Gianluigidr
Gianluigidr
2024.04.13
Verified
Verde e relax Tanto verde, tanto relax. Per la famiglia che vuole rilassarsi lasciando i bambini esplorare la natura accompagnati da due simpatici cagnolini, Romeo e Odino. Per la Coppia che vuole godere del verde e dei comfort di una buona SPA. Colazione di coccole dolci o salate. Staff sempre molto attento e premuroso. Da ritornare come già fatto.
Giovanni Raimondi
Giovanni Raimondi
2024.04.12
Valentina Rea
Valentina Rea
2024.04.09
Gianluca
Gianluca
2024.04.08
Verified
Two hours of true relaxation Very professional and welcoming....definitely worth visiting even for a weekend. We went for a very relaxing two-hour spa. We will certainly be back again as soon as our schedules allow us to
Angela T
Angela T
2024.04.08
Verified
An experience worth trying again We tried the Spa route: a wonderful experience. When, after the sauna and Turkish bath all to ourselves, we immersed ourselves in the hydromassage tub overlooking nature it was something priceless. The person who gave us the back and face massage was very professional and very good. Definitely worth trying again. My husband and I had a great time and the staff is very kind. Highly recommended
Carmela A
Carmela A
2024.04.07
Verified
Free dogs Nice structure in full relaxation, acceptable spa with a hot tub as small as the one you could put at home. Friendly staff. The property's dogs are present in the structure, left free to roam, in all places, even in the restaurant while you are there to enjoy breakfast and without specifying on the site of their free presence. Very negative note, something unacceptable for those like me who have a phobia of dogs. It is also unacceptable that despite various reports the property is not interested in this situation and it is unacceptable to be told that the dogs are good, they do nothing. Totally not recommended for people like me who cannot tolerate their free presence. Thanks to this situation I was unable to use the spaces within the structure, not enjoy breakfast in complete freedom and above all run to the room out of fear and call the reception who, after giving me the answers mentioned above, locked them up for as long as I was there. gone.
Nicolas Velez
Nicolas Velez
2024.04.07
Verified
HEAVENLY One of the most beautiful experiences I've ever had. My girlfriend and I did the You & Me route, exceptional and professional staff. From the welcome to the structure everything was beautiful. If you want to pamper yourself and relax this place is for everyone. 5 stars
Sonia V
Sonia V
2024.04.03
Verified
Experience to forget We were close to Easter, welcome with welcome drink (fountain water), dirty structure, smelly closed room. We arrived at 2pm and entered the spa until 5.30pm, we were forced to leave the room due to external maintenance noises, dirty chairs and tables. We asked a waiter to clean a table and chairs for us but he didn't really consider it. The structure did not respect what was contained in the EMOZIONE 3 gift box. Staff incapable of solving problems and putting customers at ease. Experience to forget
ChiccaB
ChiccaB
2024.04.02
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Maddalena D
Maddalena D
2024.04.02
Verified
Relaxing and tranquil stay We had a really pleasant experience. The place is very beautiful and well-kept. You can breathe an air of tranquility as soon as you cross the threshold of the villa. Good breakfast, basic but pleasant spa, highly recommended massage and very good lunch. The rooms are very clean and all the greenery is well looked after (there is also an area where there are horses, donkeys, ponies, peacocks etc.). Super recommended.
Katia Dello buono
Katia Dello buono
2024.03.28
Spa piccola ..posto all aperto incantevole
Location
Rooms
Service
Roberto D
Roberto D
2024.03.26
Verified
Perfect relaxation We did the wellness program complete with couple's massage and had lunch there. Everything perfect, excellent staff, very good and kind girls and a wonderful structure. Exquisite lunch, we will definitely be back, maybe for longer.
Mariabruna Di Cristo
Mariabruna Di Cristo
2024.03.24
Questo è stato un viaggio regalato .. Un ottimo regalo ... Bellissimo immerso nella natura .. pe corso spa ottimi il personale è gentilissimo. E mi sono trovata benissimo con Adriana mi ha dato la possibilità di fare un percorso benessere con il massaggio ''Five star metod" un massaggio sospeso 💖 lettino termorisscaldato ... Con olio di mandorle e calendula sempre caldo ....e da ripetere ... Villa rizzo un luogo immerso nella natura ci sono dei percorsi da poter fare anche con i neonati e per gli amanti degli animali c'è un piccolo angolo con varie specie. Di volatili ,asini e un cavallo ... E verete scortate da due bellissimi cagnoloni che sono EDUCATISSIMI NON ABBAGLIANO MAI ... E TUTTO MAGICO 😍
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Anna Morinelli
Anna Morinelli
2024.03.22
Trip type
Vacation
Francesca C
Francesca C
2024.03.17
Verified
Relax e gentilezza Io ed il mio fidanzato siamo stati ieri in questa fantastica struttura,svolgimento del pacchetto secondo le aspettative e aggiungerei un fantastico plus per il personale , in particolare Anna e Rosy che ci hanno accompagnati durante tutto il percorso,professionali , efficienti e super gentili, complimenti! Torneremo presto
Annaemarco_26
Annaemarco_26
2024.03.17
Verified
Ottima esperienza Ottima esperienza! Struttura non nuovissima ma ben tenuta e pulita, camera e bagno spaziosi. Buono il ristorante (abbiamo provato colazione, aperitivo e cena, tutto più che soddisfacente). Molto piacevole la spa, con spazi in esclusiva e le addette che accolgono e guidano i clienti durante tutto il percorso. Una menzione speciale per lo staff, ragazzi giovani, cordiali, disponibili e professionali. Ottima anche la comunicazione a distanza. Ci torneremo!
Mario Fania
Mario Fania
2024.03.13
Verified
Confortevole, rilassante con personale qualificato. Esperienza piacevole, assolutamente consigliato. Le ragazze della spa sono state veramente molto gentili, qualificate. Abbiamo trascorso una giornata in totale relax. La Villa offre davvero tanti servizi. Credo che ci tornero' molto volentieri. Grazie
Giuliana Chianese
Giuliana Chianese
2024.03.12
R F
R F
2024.03.11
Ottimo servizio, bellissima location, staff gentile, cordiale e professionale. Prezzi competitivi. Spa in comune ma con spazi ben divisi ed organizzati, in modo tale da assicurare un minimo di esclusività. Ristorante buonissimo, ingredienti eccelenti a km zero. Se siete in cerca di un weekend di relax lontano dal caos della citta, in un ambiente tranquillo e immerso nella natura, ad un prezzo onesto, villa rizzo fa per voi.
Location
Rooms
Service
R F
R F
2024.03.11
Verified
Un weekend di relax Ottimo servizio, bellissima location, staff gentile, cordiale e professionale. Prezzi competitivi. Spa in comune ma con spazi ben divisi ed organizzati, in modo tale da assicurare un minimo di esclusività. Ristorante buonissimo, ingredienti eccelenti a km zero. Se siete in cerca di un weekend di relax lontano dal caos della citta, in un ambiente tranquillo e immerso nella natura, ad un prezzo onesto, villa rizzo fa per voi.