Trilussa Palace Hotel Congress & SPA

Trilussa Palace Hotel Congress & SPA Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
3598 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (807)
Daniela G
Daniela G
2024.04.13
Verified
Fuga in città dalla città Ritorno sempre volentieri nella mia amata città e scelgo sempre di alloggiare al Trilussa Palace . É un ritorno a casa , in famiglia. Lo staff è sempre accogliente e pronto ad ogni esigenza. Purtroppo o per fortuna non sono più abituata alla grande città e per questo al rientro in hotel mi regalo una serata nella SPA . I pacchetti promozionali sono molti e permettono una ampia scelta, oltre ad utilizzare la sauna mi regalo spesso dei massaggi eseguiti dagli operatori con grande professionalità. Che dire il Trilussa è un’oasi dove rigenerarsi.
Gianni M
Gianni M
2024.04.12
Verified
Soggiorno sublime Ho soggiornato con mia moglie usufruendo del pacchetto spa cena e pernottamento. Camere ampie e pulitissime, bagno molto spazioso. Gli asciugamani erano soffici come nuvole. Materassi nuovo e comodissimo. Abbiamo cenato al ristorante e ci hanno deliziato con delle pietanze squisite. Alessandro, il ragazzo della sala bravo simpatico e preparato. Super consigliato.
ilaria p
ilaria p
2024.04.06
Verified
FANTASTIC experience I spent an unforgettable birthday in this nothing short of wonderful place. The cleanliness, availability and seriousness of the staff were impeccable. La Moon is absolutely fantastic. Everything was perfect, we felt truly pampered. I highly recommend it to anyone who wants to spend an evening as a couple or with friends.
Pierrot
Pierrot
2024.04.05
Personnel accueillant, satisfait de notre séjour.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
MariaRosaria T
MariaRosaria T
2024.04.05
Verified
Excellent experience Compliments to the staff for the cleanliness, attention to detail, scented towels and bathrobes... Comfortable environment. Attention to customers, including children... I highly recommend it Definitely coming back
Laia Vonna
Laia Vonna
2024.03.30
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Michele Cardellio
Michele Cardellio
2024.03.24
Location
Rooms
Service
Seaside41480312352
Seaside41480312352
2024.03.23
Verified
Stratospheric stay in Trastevere Enchanting stay especially for Lorena's welcome who made us live a magnificent experience in the PRIVATE SPA open 24 hours a day where they delighted us with lots of fruit and drinks of all kinds. There is the possibility to choose between different settings, I recommend the moon one 🌙! A modern spa equipped with Turkish bath, sauna, emotional shower and heated swimming pool
LUCIA DE LUCA
LUCIA DE LUCA
2024.03.21
Struttura meravigliosa, accoglienza Top, camere belle, pulite e spaziose, bagno in camera dotato di tutti i comfort, centro benessere da sogno, colazione deliziosa e di grande qualità... A Lorena, Alessandro, Valeria e a tutto lo staff vanno i nostri complimenti. Torneremo presto... Grazie di tutto
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Gerard Diefenthal
Gerard Diefenthal
2024.03.20
Trip type
Business
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
nicola f
nicola f
2024.03.20
Verified
Lots of Spa.. Very cute hotel in Trastevere with gym, restaurant and three different spas to suit all budgets. Very welcoming room. Kind and proactive staff. For the Spa I recommend booking at the last moment to get a discounted rate for residents. Go
Simona M
Simona M
2024.03.19
Verified
Great stay Very kind, professional and helpful staff. Room equipped with every comfort like any other room in the hotel. Excellent and plentiful breakfast. Furthermore, the hotel has 3 thematic spas which unfortunately we were not able to try. We will be back!
Eline-Niels
Eline-Niels
2024.03.19
Verified
Mediocre hotel Stayed here at the beginning of February. The location is only medium, yet a short walk from the restaurants in the Trastevere district. You had to pay for the swimming pool! you suddenly had to rent both the sauna and the swimming pool at a high price. The breakfast is only mediocre. Very limited selection and the 4* hotel did not even bother to keep the spare charcuterie in the kitchen, but the Metro (former Makro) ham etc. was just there. (see picture) The hotel is definitely not worth 4*.
giulietta f
giulietta f
2024.03.16
Verified
Compleanno al Ramo Bistrot Consigliata da mia figlia Alessandra Ferrera, ho prenotato - insieme alla mia famiglia - la cena per il mio compleanno. Ho trovato un ambiente ideale (senza confusione), con il personale molto gentile e professionale: mi riferisco a Lorena, al cameriere ed al personale della reception. Il cibo veramente ottimo. Sicuramente torneremo ad una prossima occasione.
Valy S
Valy S
2024.03.15
Verified
W la SPA relax nel cuore di Trastevere Lo scorso anno, i cugini, ci hanno regalato un voucher per rilassarci nela SPA Maya di questo albergo. Dopo averla provata in coppia c’è nè siamo regalati diverse altre a vicenda. Le abbiamo provate anche con altre coppie di amici con pizza e cena sia la “Maya” che la “Moon”. Esperienze veramente fantastiche. Da elogiare la disponibilità del personale: professionale e calorosa facendoci sentire da subito a nostro agio e disponibili a qualsiasi informazione. Lorena e Valeria per le SPA e Reception e Alessandro nella sala del bistrot/ristorante. La vera fuga dallo stress metropolitano! Assolutamente da provare!!! Ci siamo stati diverse volte e ci ritorneremo, anche perché ci manca da provare la “Domus”… …e anche se viviamo a Roma magari ci fermeremo a dormire in una delle loro splendide camere. Consigliatissimo
Emanuele D
Emanuele D
2024.03.15
Verified
Viaggio di coppia. Abbiamo soggiornato in data 13-03/14-03. In una suite wellness e in una standard sia per ricercare un ambiente ricco di relax ed allo stesso tempo per girare Roma. Vorrei ringraziare moltissimo il gentilissimo Andrea, sempre a disposizione per qualsiasi esigenza, educato e cordiale. Grazie a lui il nostro soggiorno è stato indimenticabile e favoloso. Grazie mille di tutto. L’unica nota negativa per la suite wellness aveva dei problemi con la sauna ed il videoproiettore. La sera avevamo informato una ragazza alla Reception del problema, una volta tornati da cena ancora non era stato risolto. La mattina successiva ci sono stati un po’ di disguidi per il cambio camera, nello specifico se l’altra fosse pronta o no.
Alan Holohan
Alan Holohan
2024.03.12
Location
Rooms
Service
Deme M
Deme M
2024.03.10
Verified
Hôtel idéale Magnifique séjour, très bel hôtel proche du centre ville avec du personnel compétent, souriant et serviable 😃 Tout était parfait , la suite spa avec grand écran, a permis de nous détendre un maximum après de longues heures de visite 😇 Je le recommande vivement ❤️
Shannon
Shannon
2024.03.07
Verified
Lovely hotel but very noisy! This was mine and my partners first time visiting italy and picked trilussa for our accommodation based on the exceptional reviews on both google and trip advisor. Upon arriving we were very impressed by the overall aesthetic of the hotel and cleanliness. Check-in was a breeze and our room was nice and tidy despite being slightly dated and not what we were initially promised. The breakfast buffet was great and had lots of options to choose from. Trilussa looses stars for me based on the blatant lack of sound proofing in our room despite our booking stating otherwise. We could hear a baby crying in the room next to us all throughout the night, every single night, as well as children screaming and slamming doors. The noise from the corridor outside our room was also so clear and invasive, it felt as if we hadn’t even locked the door to begin with. Without ear plugs the quality of sleep was not the best. I was also let down by the fact that the spa was a separate commodity that cost over a hundred euros for a small session of private usage. Overall, the hotel was nice but not as incredible as promised. If noise doesn’t bother you, you’ll have no problems staying here! :)
Michele Anatriello
Michele Anatriello
2024.03.05
Location
Rooms
Service