TIBI SENSORY WELLNESS AND SPA

TIBI SENSORY WELLNESS AND SPA Reviews

Good rating
4.1
1303 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1240)
Vanessa Rosaria Anna Del Gaudio
Vanessa Rosaria Anna Del Gaudio
2024.04.13
Spa Fantastica ✨
Silvia Trucy
Silvia Trucy
2024.04.12
Bella scoperta!! Al -1 del Grand hotel Duca d’Este, è aperta anche al pubblico esterno un’area wellness con 12 location e 3 differenti percorsi da fare per avere tonicita’, energia o relax. Nei bagni si possono trovare bagno doccia e phon; ti forniscono di kit con ciabattine infradito da poter anche portare a casa e, durante il precorso, puoi gustare tisane e frutta secca. Con 25€ si pranza e con 15€ c’è l’aperitivo che comunque sazia. Possibilità del senza glutine. Vale la pena provare
Megcreative
Megcreative
2024.04.10
Verified
Easter in Tivoli We chose the Romantic Escape package which included a relaxation room, 1 bottle of prosecco, Tibi route and dinner. The Spa was beautiful and the relaxing massage was truly relaxing, thanks Loredana. It's a shame that we weren't satisfied with the restaurant otherwise I would have given it 5 stars.
alessia consorti
alessia consorti
2024.04.09
Bellissima esperienza rilassante, da ripetere assolutamente!!!
guido c
guido c
2024.04.08
Verified
Wonderful weekend Weekend spent perfectly with my wife. Everything was perfect. Living in Rome, it is an excellent solution to relax and get back in the best possible way. I found the Tibi Spa truly remarkable. Very kind staff. Very good food. Experiences definitely worth repeating.
Claudio L
Claudio L
2024.04.06
Verified
Dinner to improve Excellent stay, fabulous spa, courtesy of excellent staff. Abundant and varied breakfast. The only flaw was dinner. The cost was too high compared to what we ate. Tasteless and cold pasta. Second course cold and dry, old chips.
Monica “MonicaDP” Di Pietrantonio
Monica “MonicaDP” Di Pietrantonio
2024.04.04
Massimiliano G
Massimiliano G
2024.04.04
Verified
Kindness and professionalism, both from the hotel and from the SPA staff Beautiful structure, kindness and professionalism, both from the hotel and from the SPA staff. My wife and I were experiencing spas for the first time and we were welcomed and directed in a very kind and professional way. To be recommended, we will certainly be your guests again in the future.
Vito A
Vito A
2024.04.04
Verified
Not to be repeated The hotel is reminiscent of the splendor of the 80s, unfortunately many things need to be revised, see carpet, beds, bathrooms, excellent location and parking, there is a lot to improve for a four star hotel, excellent breakfast, well stocked and quality products
Maria Cellini
Maria Cellini
2024.04.03
Nadia B
Nadia B
2024.04.02
Verified
Positive Let me start by saying that it was the first time I went and I was satisfied with the beautiful spa with so much choice, the only things I didn't like were the slippers which really hurt and you never find your towel, the others always take it. The rooms are a little small but doable, super food, excellent staff.
Nadia Bruno
Nadia Bruno
2024.04.01
Una meravigliosa spa vicino Roma ambia scelta una scoperta la sauna mediterranea un fine settimana rilassante. Una nota dolente sono le ciabattine molto dolorose e poter cambiare il telo quando è troppo bagnato è a pagamento
Alessio B
Alessio B
2024.03.17
Verified
Ottimo hotel Albergo di buonissimo livello anche se abbastanza vecchio, sarebbe sicuramente da rinfrescare La Spa veramente fantastica!! Probabilmente la migliore che io e mia moglie abbiamo mai fatto Colazione buona ma sarebbe meglio mettere esclusivamente prodotti fatti in casa
Happy_IE
Happy_IE
2024.03.15
Verified
A good stay A group of us stayed four nights here. It was breakfast and evenings meal included and the food was very good and generous portions. Wine choice was very good and good value People working here are very helpful and bedroom was made up to a very high standard. I used public transport a bit and from Rome. The stop is on the street outside
Manuale faiazza
Manuale faiazza
2024.03.13
Stupenda non ci sono altre parole...
Silvia74Roma
Silvia74Roma
2024.03.13
Verified
Relax con gusto La struttura è un po datata ma i servizi sono ottimi. Il personale è gentile e disponibile. La SPA è molto bella e offre tanti percorsi. È possibile acquistare massaggi o trattamenti personalizzati. Ci si accede direttamente dalle camere. Per quanto ri guarda la cena abbiamo mangiato benissimo
S. S.
S. S.
2024.03.10
Roberta Longhi
Roberta Longhi
2024.03.06
IL MIO POSTO FELICE!!!! Cliente ormai da anni, sono promotrice accanita di questa SPA..... Ambiente pulitissimo oltre che 🫨WOW!!!!!Personale accogliente semplicemente un sogno a due passi da casa,quando si ha bisogno di staccare la spina!!! A presto!!!
Leonardo Palma
Leonardo Palma
2024.03.03
Mirko Tranquilli
Mirko Tranquilli
2024.03.02