The Westin Palace, Milan

The Westin Palace, Milan Reviews

Good rating
4.3
4317 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (4092)
吳振緯
吳振緯
2024.04.16
我去過許多國家,住過很多萬豪體系的飯店,這間是服務最好的一間,印象深刻。
Location
Rooms
Service
S M
S M
2024.04.16
After my misadventure at HD8, I spent 6 days in this magnificent hotel! The staff was very helpful and professional. Andrew is the best! thank you
Trip type
Business
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Nicholas J
Nicholas J
2024.04.15
Verified
Room doesn’t have air conditioning Came for a business trip and immediately noticed the air conditioning wasn’t cooling. The maintenance team said they couldn’t do anything and the manager suggested that we should open the windows. Paying almost $1,000 a night to sleep with the windows open because their AC don’t cool bellow 22 C / 72 F. They gave us a portable fan and said we will have to deal with it for the night. It’s the last thing you expect before a very busy day full of meetings.
agnes s
agnes s
2024.04.14
Verified
Great hospitality in Milan Just back from a short 3 night stay at the Westin in Milan. Beautiful hotel with some of the best hospitality staff I have encountered at any hotel from check in to check out they were all so helpful, friendly and a credit to the Marriott brand. This was a birthday trip with my adult daughter and both of us would have no hesitation in returning. We had a beautiful Delux twin room (very old world) huge bathroom and wardrobe dressing area with a view of the Milan Duomo in the distance. We didn’t eat breakfast here but did have an evening meal at the Lounge Bar. Food was good quality but again service and attention of staff was excellent. We met Phillipo and another young girl during our visit to the Lounge sorry I cannot remember her name but they were a credit to the Marriott brand. Location was good approx 10/15 min walk to the main square / cathedral area - 5/10min walk to Central station area where we picked up some bus tours we had booked. If you are looking for somewhere to stay in Milan that has old world charm and style with modern conveniences, excellent staff and in a great location for sightseeing then I would highly recommend a stay at the Westin Palace in Milan.
Chiara Molinari
Chiara Molinari
2024.04.13
Chiara Molinari
Chiara Molinari
2024.04.13
Khalid
Khalid
2024.04.09
Very slow service, AC and shower were not working properly, they charged an extra night, and bathroom robes were not clean
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Muhammad Shoaib Hassan Khan
Muhammad Shoaib Hassan Khan
2024.04.08
Muhammad Shoaib Hassan Khan
Muhammad Shoaib Hassan Khan
2024.04.08
Arturo Abraham
Arturo Abraham
2024.04.05
Location
Rooms
Service
e sulis
e sulis
2024.04.04
Location
Rooms
Service
Alex Terchi
Alex Terchi
2024.04.02
Pranzo di Pasqua da ricordare. Cibo ottimo servito ai tavoli da personale all'altezza. Un plauso a Sandro, perfetto nel suo ruolo e un applauso allo Chef, che ha coniugato eleganza e sapori in maniera egregia. Consigliato per occasioni speciali ma anche per passare un buon momento in ambiente elegante e raffinato. Torneremo molto volentieri. Alex
Location
Rooms
Service
rbsilver
rbsilver
2024.04.02
Verified
Westin always does a great job Lovely grand hotel. Stayed for one night after a 10 day vacation and needed a hotel close to Linate and the train station. The Westin did not disappoint. The staff was wonderful, our room very comfortable. We had a nice dinner in the hotel and were really pleased with the attention to our care
Raffaele Esposito
Raffaele Esposito
2024.04.01
Sandro "lounge" TOP"
Trip type
Business
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Alessandro Santocono
Alessandro Santocono
2024.04.01
Serata molto piacevole al Lounge Bar dell’hotel. Location all’altezza delle aspettative e servizio impeccabile. Un ringraziamento al ragazzo che ci ha servito, Sandro, per la professionalità e gentilezza. Tornerò sicuramente!
Trip type
Friends
Location
Service
Stefano Ferracuti
Stefano Ferracuti
2024.03.31
Trip type
Business
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
문승용
문승용
2024.03.31
Near to park for stroll. . . What else?
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Michelle
Michelle
2024.03.31
Verified
CONSIDERATIONS on the LUNCH BAR / PANEVO EASTER LUNCH 31 '4.2024 It was me *Angela*and *Mauro*at the EASTER lunch....As in other festive occasions we are usually creatures of habit...and as always WE HAD A VERY WELL-COMPLETE WAY, IN EVERYTHING *WELCOMENESS, COURTESY, EFFICIENCY OF ALL THE EMPLOYEES WAITERS TOP SPECIALIZED PROFESSIONALS. The Metre Mr. Mario very well organized with the team in charge. WE WERE MADE TO NS, COMFORTABLE BY A GUY COMPLETE KN PROFESSIONALISM, GENTLE AND COMPETENCE *SANDRO is his name*. I hope to return soon!!!! !As soon as possible. GOOD GUYS, YOU ARE GREAT! Angela Defendenti
kira lampraki
kira lampraki
2024.03.30
Excellent aperitivo! Thank you Alessandro and Isabella for the great service!
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Service
Beatrice Mattina
Beatrice Mattina
2024.03.30
Ogni tanto mi fermo a bere un caffè in tranquillità mentre sono in pausa dal lavoro, e tutte le volte non posso che apprezzare la professionalità e la gentilezza del personale, in particolare modo di Sandro (così ho letto sulla targhetta), che riserva ai clienti un servizio stellato. La prossima volta proverò anche il ristorante, ottimamente consigliato e ben spiegato da questo ragazzo. Bravo e complimenti alla location.
Trip type
Business
Solo
Location
Service