Terme di Boario

Terme di Boario Reviews

Good rating
4.1
2238 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1315)
Martina P
Martina P
2024.04.21
Un posto semplicemente elegante e rilassante dove andare e prendersi cura del proprio corpo e della propria mente! Ci vado spesso e devo dire che sono molto organizzati e puliti! Complimenti
Mauro Cavalleri
Mauro Cavalleri
2024.04.20
Ambiente piacevole personale gentile buone le mele
fabio benzoni
fabio benzoni
2024.04.18
Giuseppe V
Giuseppe V
2024.04.15
Terme un po in declino rispetto agli anni scorsi sia negli ambienti che nelle finiture lasciate un po' andare. L'affluenza (troppa) per gli ambienti ridotti pregiudica relax e rispetto del silenzio.Peccato
Leonarda Sparacino
Leonarda Sparacino
2024.04.13
Angelo Pagano
Angelo Pagano
2024.04.09
Elisa F
Elisa F
2024.04.08
Verified
Remarkable I accompanied a friend to have some treatments waiting for her at the bar. I must say with regret that while waiting I witnessed an embarrassing scene: a man, who I later discovered was the manager, badly filming an employee in the reception area. As far as I'm concerned, the manager shouldn't be allowed to address anyone in those ways, especially in front of customers. Let's hope it doesn't happen again.
Antonella Asietti
Antonella Asietti
2024.04.07
Marilena Leogrande
Marilena Leogrande
2024.04.05
Mario Fortunato
Mario Fortunato
2024.04.05
danilo giudici
danilo giudici
2024.04.03
Romana Bendotti
Romana Bendotti
2024.04.02
luca Sanna
luca Sanna
2024.04.02
Pessimo posto ( Boario terme)
Mattia Langella
Mattia Langella
2024.03.30
Pulite, semplici ed essenziali. Non avrete effetti speciali, ma é un buon luogo dove rilassarsi. Buon rapporto qualità prezzo.
Yak-1
Yak-1
2024.03.26
Verified
Excellent but more checks would be needed Unfortunately, the vote is mediated. The structure gives top marks, but unfortunately, not all patrons know the etiquette of spas and therefore more checks are needed by the staff. People who enter the Turkish bath and the salt room with slippers; people who enter the sauna by sitting directly on the wooden table instead of placing the towel between them and the seat; and finally individuals who speak in a bar tone in the herbal tea room (too bad that beyond the wall there is a relaxation room where, perhaps, people can also take a nap). If people are rude and do not respect the rules, the staff would be the ones to guide them both to correct hygiene conditions and to good behavior. Returning to the structure, the light lunch is also excellent for those who have a daily entrance. The tubs are at the right temperature and the treatments truly remarkable.
Nicola C
Nicola C
2024.03.25
Verified
good experience I have been exclusively in the spa. A little dated in some ways, but clean and well kept. Some hot tub stations didn't work. The service, however, is friendly and kind. Unfortunately the spa wasn't open yet. Sin
Francesco Martucci
Francesco Martucci
2024.03.24
anna maria
anna maria
2024.03.19
Personale molto cordiale e accogliente. Ci hanno spiegato tutto perfettamente e ci hanno dato e hanno risposto a tutte le mie curiosità. Ho amato la zona delle piogge (nebbia, tropicale, estiva) tanto quanto la sauna. La mia pelle ne ha giovato tantissimo. In più, grazie all'idromassaggio, non ho più sentito per giorni i miei dolori alla zona lombare. È stata un'esperienza rilassante, che rifarei molto volentieri anche in futuro.
Franco Bianchini
Franco Bianchini
2024.03.18
Manuela Gilberti
Manuela Gilberti
2024.03.17