Sheraton Milan San Siro SPA

Sheraton Milan San Siro SPA Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
1625 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1625)
Stacie Chang
Stacie Chang
2024.04.19
Location is bad. Not much restaurants and supermarkets or anything nearby. No room service available, food delivery is not available too. Shuttle bus service to Duomo stated available but when you check in , they straight away said is fully booked and not available. Meaning they are actually not prepared for people to take the shuttle bus. The front desk staff name Gabriele is very arrogant, cocky, rude and not helpful. Room has no security latch and very unsafe. I have stayed in Sheraton hotel all around the world. This one the most disappointed Sheraton that I have experienced.
Location
Rooms
Service
GRAZIELLA SKOFF
GRAZIELLA SKOFF
2024.04.18
eugenio perna
eugenio perna
2024.04.15
ottimo hotel
Trip type
Business
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Andrii Motorin
Andrii Motorin
2024.04.15
Великолепный отель! Meraviglioso!
Location
Rooms
Service
Paula Santos Costa
Paula Santos Costa
2024.04.12
Location
Rooms
Service
Alex 99 alex99
Alex 99 alex99
2024.04.11
Hotel dove sta facendo ritiro la roma😍😍😍
Location
Rooms
Service
Paolo S
Paolo S
2024.04.11
SteepTech
SteepTech
2024.04.10
Sheraton Milan San Siro offers a luxurious and comfortable stay in Milan. From the moment you step into the lobby, you're greeted with modern elegance and warm hospitality. The rooms are spacious, well-appointed, and offer all the amenities one could need for a relaxing stay. The hotel's location near the San Siro Stadium is perfect for sports enthusiasts, and the nearby public transportation makes exploring the city a breeze. With excellent service and top-notch facilities, the Sheraton Milan San Siro is a fantastic choice for both leisure and business travelers alike.
Trip type
Business
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Lauro Freitas
Lauro Freitas
2024.04.10
Trip type
Business
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Marco Ardone
Marco Ardone
2024.04.09
Personale molto gentile e disponibile. Struttura in zona comoda e molto bella. Tornerò.
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Antonio “Antonio Scungio” Scungio
Antonio “Antonio Scungio” Scungio
2024.04.09
Sergio Rossi
Sergio Rossi
2024.04.08
Trip type
Business
Location
Service
Francesco Ringreßi
Francesco Ringreßi
2024.04.06
Giovanni Ciamballi
Giovanni Ciamballi
2024.04.06
Location
Rooms
Service
Gianfranco Mongelli
Gianfranco Mongelli
2024.04.05
Mi è piaciuto tutto...
Trip type
Vacation
Family
niall f
niall f
2024.04.04
Verified
Nice hotel with overpriced bad quality food Room and spa was excellent. Comfortable bed. However the bar restaurant is extremely over priced for the quality of food. E23 for a tiny prawn starter is ridiculous. The prawns were obviously cheap frozen ones and it was served in a ridiculous bowl. Main course not much better.
EduardoS
EduardoS
2024.04.03
Verified
Great stay The hotel is located at San Siro, around 15minutes by car to Plaza Duomo. The hotel offers free shuttle to city center twice a day. Parking is 25 euros per day. The reception is modern and the furniture has good taste. Mrs Ilaria at front desk was always helpful and very kind. Room is modern with very good space. We were kindly upgraded to a Junior Suite. Housekeeping is great, since they were able to accommodate our needs for curtains removal and deep cleaning since our daughter is ashmatic. Thanks ladies! The cherry was the great happy hour that the hotel have for the club lounge guests. From previous experience in Europe hotels, they do not offer such variety that this hotel offers. Special thanks to Alessandra who was always very kind and Cheg Giorgio who prepared gluten free delicious food for us! We felt welcomed and recognized for being a titanium member. Thanks the whole team for the great stay. Looking forward to be back and enjoy once again your 5 stars service!
Mark Smith
Mark Smith
2024.04.02
Il peggior Sheraton mai visto. In ordine cronologico: lunga attesa al check-in causa due soli addetti e lentezza delle procedure. Camera "superior" con ottimo letto ma rumorosissima, nessuna insonorizzazione tra le camere (pareti sottili) e con il corridoio. Porte rumorose che sbattono in continuazione. Certezza di dormire solo dalle 2 alle 6:30, non di più. TV che si disconnette in continuazione con il messaggio "cable tv disconnected, maintenance in progress". Al mattino, lunga coda per la colazione causa sala piccolissima per un albergo di tali dimensioni. Pochissimi addetti, tavoli non sparecchiati e nessun servizio al tavolo. Molti clienti sistemati nella hall pur di potersi sedere. Per le bevande calde, una (1) macchinetta del caffè che dovrebbe servire centinaia di ospiti. Residuo di uova strapazzate bruciate. Buffet posizionato in uno stretto corridoio dove gli ospiti si urtano in continuazione. Ridicolo. Chiave contactless della camera già disabilitata alle 10 di mattina, altri 15 minuti persi per farla riabilitare. Check out consentito fino alle 12, ma housekeeper che alle 11:20 vuole comunque sapere a che ora lascerete la camera. Al check out altra attesa, sia pure meno lunga del check-in, con un solo receptionist. Dopo aver pagato, non ci viene rilasciato il tagliando per uscire dal parcheggio coperto perché "basta suonare il citofono e apriamo". Suono il citofono e devo attendere altri 5 minuti in macchina prima che qualcuno alzi le sbarre. Tutto questo per la modica cifra di 250 euro per una notte. Può darsi che il centro congressi funzioni meglio, ma per quanto riguarda la parte Hotel credo che la gestione di questo Sheraton Milano San Siro sia semplicemente inesistente e ovviamente non ci tornerò mai più.
Location
Rooms
Service
Geju Za
Geju Za
2024.04.02
Wir haben das Hotel ausgesucht aufgrund der Nähe zum San Siro Stadion, da wir ein Inter Mailand Spiel besucht haben (ca. 15 Gehminuten). Es ist aber auch eine Bushaltestelle direkt vor dem Hotel. Das Hotel ist modern, die Zimmer super sauber (was mir persönlich immer sehr wichtig ist), das Personal wahnsinnig zuvorkommend und es sprechen alle fließend englisch. Das Frühstück war sehr lecker und bietet wirklich eine riesige Auswahl (für jeden ist etwas dabei). Besonders fand ich die Honigwabe. :) Die Lage ist in einem Vorort von Mailand. Zur Stadtmitte dauert es mit Bus und Metro etwa eine Stunde. Was schon recht lang ist. Das Hotel ist aber umgeben von Parks und es ist auch relativ ruhig. Insgesamt können wir sagen, dass wir uns nicht wie in einem Hotel gefühlt haben, sondern wie zu Hause. 😊 Das sagt wahrscheinlich auch schon viel über das Hotel aus. 😉 Im übrigen habe ich auch noch nie so gut in einem fremden Bett geschlafen. 😄 Wir können das Hotel wärmstens weiter empfehlen. Leider waren wir nur zwei Nächte da, kommen aber gerne mal wieder für einen längeren Aufenthalt.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Trip.com Member
Trip.com Member
2024.04.01
매우 만족스러운 경험