QC Termeroma

QC Termeroma Reviews

Good rating
4.1
11016 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (8494)
Khalid Fakhroo
Khalid Fakhroo
2024.04.18
The worst customer service and reception you might deal with , with dishonesty Not recommended at all
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Mark Vehslage
Mark Vehslage
2024.04.18
Okay hotel. Sometimes friendly service, sometimes not. Keys didn’t work. AC wasn’t on. They did give us a fan. Weird, they insisted we wear bathrobes to happy hour. Would not let us in with shorts and golf shirt. Wouldn’t go here again.
Location
Rooms
Service
Mari Mauro
Mari Mauro
2024.04.17
Alessandro Carloni
Alessandro Carloni
2024.04.17
Splendida esperienza come sempre. Unica pecca aperitivo un po’ troppo ristretto. Però nel complesso ottimo.
Location
Rooms
Service
Daniela Pilia
Daniela Pilia
2024.04.15
Location
Service
Antonio Russo
Antonio Russo
2024.04.15
Miriam Bello
Miriam Bello
2024.04.15
Struttura molto bella accogliente e pulita abbiamo dormito una notte nel resort e siamo stati benissimo, terme all'altezza dell'aspettativa il parco è meraviglioso. Colazione continentale ottima e abbondante servita in un ambiente suggestivo e immerso nel verde. Unica nota negativa è l'aperitivo che, anche se abbondante, offre prodotti di qualità scadente e poco ben assortiti i fritti davvero immangiabili e considerando tutto il resto è davvero assurdo non dedicarci più attenzione peccato davvero!
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Alessandro Benedetti
Alessandro Benedetti
2024.04.15
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Service
Roberto Addessi
Roberto Addessi
2024.04.14
Molto bella la Spa , funzionali le vasche interne , all'aperto un bellissimo giardino - che fa da splendida cornice alle altre vasche - consente di scegliere tra posti all'ombra o soleggiati per una splendida abbronzatura .Assolutamente da evitare l'aperitivo , nn all'altezza degli altri servizi..
Location
Service
Tommaso Della Seta
Tommaso Della Seta
2024.04.14
Nonostante i prezzi non siano economici, il posto è ben tenuto, grande varietà di piscine, saune e altri servizi che ci si aspetta da una SPA. La formula aperitivo + serale permette di godere dell’intero percorso senza troppa fretta!
Ben Greenfield
Ben Greenfield
2024.04.14
Overpriced. Terrible service. Mediocre spa. Do not waste your money here. The spa feels like a manufacturing line - overly crowded and rushed. The service was horrible. It took me 15 minutes to get silverware after sitting down for a 60 Euro lunch. Stay away!
Location
Rooms
Service
Gabriella Berlini
Gabriella Berlini
2024.04.13
Un ringraziamento speciale ad Erika e Roberta che ci hanno accolto con cordialità, simpatia e professionalità. In pochissimo tempo ci hanno risolto un problema che avevamo e siamo felicissimi 😄 adesso via al relax ❤️
Service
Roberta Costantini
Roberta Costantini
2024.04.13
Herosky 99
Herosky 99
2024.04.12
Location
Rooms
Service
Angela Pittari
Angela Pittari
2024.04.12
Posto magnifico, aperitivo deludente ,salvia fritta amara ,mini supplì non so se erano cotti in forno ma non buoni ,nei vasetti tre olive ,tre fettine di mela ,quattro dadini di parmigiano, e quattro pezzetti di coppiette ,questo per due persone
Location
Andrei Postnov
Andrei Postnov
2024.04.12
Spa is cool. Massage is not very nice. But probably my fault I didn’t ask the therapist to do massage stronger. So feel free to ask. The view and pools are incredible.
Location
Service
Merve Yurtcan
Merve Yurtcan
2024.04.10
Location
Rooms
Service
Luigi Corletti
Luigi Corletti
2024.04.10
Jeanne Kroeber
Jeanne Kroeber
2024.04.10
Location
Rooms
Service
danyalbiroma
danyalbiroma
2024.04.10
Verified
EVER WORSE Let me start by saying that I have frequented these spas several times over the years. The thing that stands out most to me are the increase in prices and the decrease in services. Considering that we went for the aperiterme where the entrance is expected is a light dinner, I would say that the latter is left aside for simple appetizers. Specifically, at the entrance they asked us the time preference for the aperitif. Considering the period (winter) we decided to first enjoy a couple of hours of spa 5-7pm and then have an aperitif at that time (therefore the second shift). We waited a few minutes to enter the place where they served the aperitif and we realized that we didn't have a dedicated time, but we found the remains of those who had eaten at 6pm. We asked when the fried foods would be restored so we could eat them hot and first the boy told us 15 minutes, after these 15 minutes we asked another boy he told us that they had been placed 15 minutes before to finally discover from the head waiter that they no longer had them and that those who were there (from 6pm therefore) were the ones who we could eat. That is, we spent €144 for 2 for 2 pieces of cheese and olives in a glass jar and pizzas? There had already been a change for the worse during the Covid period but I thought it was a particular period. I think it's nicer not to even propose something like that because with those prices you can stay in a spa hotel with breakfast included. However, as long as people continue to go there to be snobs in bathrobes it will get worse and worse.... but they will certainly never see my money again!!