Palazzo Galletti di Santamarina

Palazzo Galletti di Santamarina Reviews

Good rating
4.4
151 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (151)
natalia rakhim
natalia rakhim
2024.04.09
The hotel is very well located in the center of Palermo. Many restaurants and shops around. The rooms are well renovated. Since the hotel is located in a heart of Palermo it was quite difficult to reach it. You can not get there by car because it’s only for pedestrians and the streets are very narrow, so we had to park in a paid parking place about 15 minutes on foot and after that walk with the luggages to the hotel which is not that easy because the roads are full of cars/scooters/tourists and the hot weather didn’t help. The breakfast is ok. Good quality of food. For that price I honestly expected a bit more, but it’s ok for 1 time, no more. The staff was helpful and kind.
Giuseppe Madoglio
Giuseppe Madoglio
2024.04.07
Abbiamo fatto esperienza della Spa e devo dire che la promessa e’ stata decisamente mantenuta! Dalla fase di accoglienza a quella dell’alta professionalità nel massaggio, all’atmosfera magica del contesto . Tutto davvero top!!!
Valeria Gugliuzza
Valeria Gugliuzza
2024.03.25
Bellissimo hotel e spa in pieno centro storico, spa veramente suggestiva, camere molto belle e ben curate, pulizia impeccabile. Personale gentilissimo, ottimo il cibo. lo consiglio, un posto veramente unico!
benny musillami
benny musillami
2024.03.24
Posto straordinario. In pieno centro ma una vera e propria isola di tranquillità ed eleganza. Da tornarci spesso.
Desiree Pappalardo
Desiree Pappalardo
2024.03.17
Atmosfera raffinata ed elegante. Palazzo storico nel cuore della città con servizio spa eccellente. Due ore di assoluto relax e benessere per mente e corpo. Prenotata private spa di coppia con 60 minuti di massaggio rilassante e 60 minuti di uso esclusivo spa (sauna, doccia emozionale,idromassaggio). Prosecco, frutta,tisane e snack inclusi nel prezzo. Accappatoio e ciabatte monouso in dotazione. Da ripetere assolutamente!!!
Fereshteh Rashedi
Fereshteh Rashedi
2024.03.15
Absolutely the most beautiful hotel to stay. VERY clean, friendly staff. Very comfortable bed, extremely hospitable and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious with wonderful freshly made pastries and croissants. Coffee was delicious.
Sabrina Rosini
Sabrina Rosini
2024.03.13
Piacevolissimo soggiorno. Palazzo elegante, tranquillo e ben tenuto. Camere comode e pulite. Personale gentilissimo e disponibile per qualsiasi esigenza. Lo consigliamo vivamente!
Andrea Vogt-Weiskopf
Andrea Vogt-Weiskopf
2024.03.12
Ein sehr schönes Hotel mit perfekter Lage in der Altstadt. Das Frühstück über den Dächern Palermos mit den leckeren Pistazien Croissants war super. Unser Auto stand sicher in der nahe gelegenen vom Hotel empfohlenen Garage Venezia.
Olivia Guzzi
Olivia Guzzi
2024.03.12
Where do i begin, absolutely the most beautiful hotel. The front receptionist Roxanna made our travels there effortlessly while booking our driver to our tours. When i reached out to them even with time difference they responded immediately. Hotel views are spectacular.. spa is amazing while the gym is a state of the art. I look forward to another visit there in the future.
Claudio Ippolito
Claudio Ippolito
2024.03.09
Anna M
Anna M
2024.03.06
Our stay at Palazzo Galletti di Santamarina was wonderful! The hotel's location in the transport-free zone was convenient, and our city view room was spotlessly clean and quiet, ensuring a good night's sleep. The shower had great water pressure, and the AC warmed the room quickly. Breakfast was delicious, with a lovely city view. I enjoyed the boiled eggs, while my husband loved the crispy croissants. The team at Palazzo Galletti di Santamarina was very friendly and welcoming, making our stay enjoyable. Thank you very much. We'll definitely be back
Salvo Macaluso
Salvo Macaluso
2024.02.26
Ci sono gli spirdi ? Del medioevo fino
Yacine Abdelkefi
Yacine Abdelkefi
2024.02.26
Benny V
Benny V
2024.02.25
Palazzo splendido con un ottimo ristorante di sushi
Daniele Mannoia
Daniele Mannoia
2024.02.25
Lorena Torrisi
Lorena Torrisi
2024.02.21
gabri amenta
gabri amenta
2024.02.20
Personale disonesta e scortese, avevamo un voucher che ci è stato regalato e non c’è l’hanno fatto nemmeno usufruire perché dicono che era “scaduto” da poco ma noi non sapevamo siccome appunto era un regalo. Comunque non cambia nulla perché il voucher è stato pagato e siamo comunque fuori stagione.
Gianfranco Eltoula
Gianfranco Eltoula
2024.02.18
D P
D P
2024.02.12
Yulia Kovalova
Yulia Kovalova
2024.02.08
My friend and I were drawn to this hotel based on its high ratings and positive reviews, especially for the spa. While the location is exceptional, situated just a minute from the four corners, our overall experience didn't quite live up to the lofty expectations. The room design concept is intriguing, but execution falls short. The transparent toilet/shower wall and malfunctioning door compromise privacy, and the absence of towel hooks is inconvenient. Additionally, the A/C, tucked behind a TV-topped table, inadequately circulated air, making the room uncomfortably cold and damp. Despite these setbacks, breakfast on the terrace offered a delightful view, though the quality, particularly the machine-made coffee, left room for improvement. Unfortunately, the spa experience was a letdown. Overcrowded conditions, with couples engaging inappropriately in the pool, and malfunctioning facilities, detracted from the relaxation. The massage, though a redeeming feature for my friend, lacked communication from non-English-speaking therapists, and my experience with a trainee fell short of expectations. Considering the high cost, we sought a discount, but the management was hesitant. In comparison to other spas, the value for money is questionable. While the location is superb, addressing these concerns could significantly elevate the overall guest experience.