Palace Bonvecchiati

Palace Bonvecchiati Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
2377 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1656)
Laura H
Laura H
2023.11.02
Verified
Palace Bonvecchaiti October 23 The room was fine but they had put 1 double bed in it, we needed 2 singles. The hotel were happy to change the bed but be aware there was not any gap between them as the headboard is attached to the wall. In the bathroom the hairdryer fell apart in use and we were left another one. The breakfast was very good plenty of choice and not too busy. The location is perfect one direction St Marks Square and in the other the Rialto Bridge. Overall I would recommend this hotel.
Claude Boulet
Claude Boulet
2023.10.30
Verified
Location parfaite Endroit tellement bien situé. À deux pas de tout. Superbe déjeuner buffet avec des viandes , des oeufs, du fromage, des fruits, des patisseries, des confitures, yogourt. Grand choix de café et de jus. Personnel polyglotte tres accueillants et serviables
Ian G
Ian G
2023.10.29
Verified
3* Hotel, 4* staff Fine location between Rialto and St Mark's square. Helpful, courteous staff. Large but rather shabby room. Had to close the shutters because of the noise of rubbish collection in the morning. Modest, just about adequate breakfast, certainly not 4*
gaby1973
gaby1973
2023.10.25
Verified
Le nettoyage est à revoir il est temps de faire des transformations Hôtel loin d’être un 4 étoiles sale,abîmée, tapis de la chambre très sale Il faut attendre 17h pour avoir la chambre nettoyer et encore si on peux dire nettoyer les joints du bain sont noir triste de partir de Venise mais contente de quitter cette hôtel
AJan25
AJan25
2023.10.25
Verified
Rien d’un palace Les chambres sont sales, la moquette est dans un état déplorable L’airco ne fonctionne pas et quand on va le dire à la réception (3x en une journée) ils disent qu’ils vont envoyer les techniciens mais on attend toujours! Très décevant! Heureusement que l’hôtel est très bien situé et proche de tout
Staïf 19
Staïf 19
2023.10.24
Très bon hôtel au niveau emplacement mais il manque cafetière et bouilloire dans la chambre pour un hôtel 4 étoiles c’est du jamais vu!!! En ce qui concerne le personnel, le responsable n’a pas été compréhensible pour me faire une ristourne sur ma 1ere nuit suite à une grève des avions je n’ai pas pu prendre ma chambre a la date prévue Pourtant jai réservé 4 nuits !!! Même pas un geste commercial Il à même encaissé les frais de séjour de 27€ !! Bref pas sympathique de leur part
Eleonora Marzani
Eleonora Marzani
2023.10.24
sicuramente da ristrutturare ma posizione ottima
Philip A
Philip A
2023.10.22
Verified
Good situation. A 5 minute walk from The Rialto boat stop, the hotel is clean, the reception very helpful, the breakfast is good. The room is large with a comfortable bed, a bed turn down during the week, a good bathroom, overall good value.
betty peyric
betty peyric
2023.10.20
Hotel très bien placé, chambre confortable, ne vous attendez pas à trouver des sanitaires d un palace hôtel, salle d eau plus que vieillissante, tout à refaire,...pas digne d un "palace".
Lidia Potwardowska
Lidia Potwardowska
2023.10.18
Jasmine Dabash
Jasmine Dabash
2023.10.15
Chris P
Chris P
2023.10.12
Verified
Excellent Hotel My wife and I stayed here early October and could not fault anything. Due to our flight being delayed for 3 hours we didn't arrive there until 1am. Nothing was a problem. I would highly recommend the hotel. The breakfast buffet was delicious and plentiful.
Michele Rae
Michele Rae
2023.10.07
We had nice 1 BR suite with views of St Mark's domes, and down to the canal. Water taxi directly to hotel's dock. So no dragging bags along cobblestone walks. Good breakfast buffet. Excellent location midway between St Mark's and Rialto Bridge.
Nita Vasile
Nita Vasile
2023.10.04
Romantic Venezia 🥰
小宇isme
小宇isme
2023.10.02
357房間很大很豪華,房內附4瓶水很感謝! 浴室有浴缸可泡澡,唯一缺點吹風機風量太小。 早餐好吃豐富,可以跟服務人員點咖啡。
Walis R.
Walis R.
2023.10.01
乾淨舒適
Christoph Haas
Christoph Haas
2023.09.30
Very central location, friendly stuff, rooms have some minor issues (for example a broken hairdryer).
Lawrence Di Franco
Lawrence Di Franco
2023.09.24
Everything was great. We stayed for our honeymoon and the room was clean, nice and spacious. Service was quick everyday and front desk was very helpful with suggestions and information. The only part that was average was the breakfast. Not the greatest quality.
IOANNIS VASILEIADIS
IOANNIS VASILEIADIS
2023.09.22
At least amazing.
Romina Gambron
Romina Gambron
2023.09.19
Bellissimo hotel proprio dietro piazza San Marco