Ostia Antica Park Hotel

Ostia Antica Park Hotel Reviews

Good rating
3.6
1814 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1175)
Mario A V
Mario A V
2024.04.12
The personnel it’s really helpful however the hotel infrastructure it’s not at the level they show on the website. No AC in the rooms and the solution was to sleep with the windows open (which was super noisy) since it was super hot. On the other side the water in the showers was never hot.
Trip type
Business
Location
Rooms
Service
Jyoti Talreja
Jyoti Talreja
2024.04.11
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Joyce Kai
Joyce Kai
2024.04.06
We stayed here because we wanted to see the Archaeological Park at Ostia and then go to the airport the next day. The room was fine, no complaints. Bed was comfortable, lots of convenient shelf space, modern bathroom with a nice walk in shower (no tub). BUT... it was over a kilometer to the Archaeological Park, and the most direct way to walk there was along a busy highway with no sidewalks. There is a bus stop in front of the hotel, but you have to ride the bus to get to the nearest place that you can buy a bus ticket. (Bus tickets bought in Rome can be used on the buses here.) There are no restaurants within walking distance of the hotel, other than the restaurant next door, which the hotel uses for their prepaid dinner. We did not like the breakfast or dinner that you can buy prepaid from the hotel. The dinner you buy from the hotel uses an extremely limited menu at the restaurant, so it might be better if you don't prepay and use their regular menu, but I doubt it, because there was no one else eating at that restaurant while we were there.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Giulio Giurano (Pelfox_thegamer)
Giulio Giurano (Pelfox_thegamer)
2024.04.04
Rooms
Crescenzo Frattini
Crescenzo Frattini
2024.04.01
SERVIZI SCADENTI,PERSONALE ARROGANTE E NON RISPETTOSO,ACQUA CALDA MANCANTE LA COLAZIONE IN CAMERA NON L’HANNO PORTATA PERCHÉ DIMENTICATA ESPERIENZA SUPER NEGATIVA🤮🤢
Location
Rooms
Service
A. C.
A. C.
2024.03.27
da evitare! punto!
Trip type
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Alicia Sullivan
Alicia Sullivan
2024.03.18
This hotel was clean and the staff was very helpful. Nothing fancy about it, but I didn't have any of the issues other reviewers did. Only down side is the location, it's a bit tough to walk anywhere from there, though I was able to walk to the Ostia Antica park, you can wind through the back streets. Overall good experience!
Location
Rooms
Service
mario Valli
mario Valli
2024.03.02
ottimo, scoperto per caso ma funzionale
Location
Rooms
Service
Cinzia Russi
Cinzia Russi
2024.02.09
Hotel molto grande, molto belle e spaziose le camere con un bel terrazzo, anche il bagno non è male anche se si nota la differenza di ritrotturazione tra camera e bagno, l'hotel ha anche una bella piscina esterna e una spa (che non abbiamo utilizzato), da rivedere secondo me la colazione
Trip type
Business
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Laura DE MEOLA
Laura DE MEOLA
2024.02.03
Camere confortevoli, negativa la colazione manca totalmente quella salata .....scandaloso
Rooms
Service
yay-gın inanış
yay-gın inanış
2024.01.30
italya turumuzda en sevdiğim otel hersey mükemmeldi çalışanlarin nezaketi kahvaltısı odaları aşırı sıcak bir ortamı vardı herkese ayrı ayrı teşekkür ediyorum.cok eğlendiğim çok sevdiğim bi otel oldu.koca Italyada aklımda kalan mükemmel bir detay bu otel 💕 mille grazie
Location
Rooms
Service
Trip.com Member
Trip.com Member
2024.01.12
+ Price/performance is okay + very good restaurant for dinner right next door + 24 hour service with competent staff + the archaeological area and the town of Ostia Antica are within walking distance
Trip.com Member
Trip.com Member
2024.01.12
+ 가격 대비 성능은 괜찮습니다. + 바로 옆집에 저녁 식사를 하기 좋은 레스토랑이 있습니다. + 유능한 직원이 있는 24시간 서비스 + 고고학 지역과 오스티아 안티카 마을이 도보 거리에 있습니다.
Derek Gardner
Derek Gardner
2024.01.11
This hotel is in a quiet location. The rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. My room had a balcony which had a great view. There are not many options within walking distance for food, but the hotel staff helped me order from a nearby restaurant which was good. The staff were certainly helpful and we were easily able to arrange transport to the airport through them.
Location
Rooms
Service
Rosanna Pannozzi
Rosanna Pannozzi
2024.01.06
Camere piccolissime, letto scomodo, con una conca al centro, mal di schiena assicurato! Hotel vecchio, colazione ridicola, mancanza di salato e le stesse torte per tre giorni consecutivi, i cornetti , anche se freschi, non buoni. Servizi assenti, né bottiglia di acqua in frigorifero, né bollitore con relative tisane, camomilla, ecc. Sconsigliato
Location
Rooms
Service
Trip.com Member
Trip.com Member
2024.01.04
In a strategic area to reach Fiumicino airport. A welcome return for a nice, quiet night. Until next time!
Trip.com Member
Trip.com Member
2024.01.04
피우미치노(Fiumicino) 공항에 도달하기 위한 전략적인 지역에 있습니다. 멋지고 조용한 밤을 보내기 위해 다시 오신 것을 환영합니다. 다음 시간까지!
Gianluca Damiani
Gianluca Damiani
2023.12.28
Trip type
Business
Location
Rooms
Service
Antonio Misticoni
Antonio Misticoni
2023.12.24
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
chun-ming Wu
chun-ming Wu
2023.11.16
delicious