Navona Salus Spa

Navona Salus Spa Reviews

Good rating
4.0
1180 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1113)
Maria Lucrezia Denaro
Maria Lucrezia Denaro
2024.04.05
Chris N
Chris N
2024.03.30
Verified
My trip to Rome Me and my wife have never been to Rome before, and we booked this hotel through Hays' travel. 1st I would like to say this hotel is very clean and tidy. 2nd Each of the staff was very friendly and helpful. 3rd You are very close to many bars and restaurants for you to choose from. 4th You are roughly 30 mins walk from the coliseum, trevi fountain, and the Vatican City depending on which way you walk. 5th Would I recommend this hotel? Yes, I would. 6th The only downfall is the breakfast next door to the hotel, but there are different things you can choose from.
Lorenzo Belli
Lorenzo Belli
2024.03.28
Stavamo guardando su Groupon le offerte per le spa e i massaggi e dopo un po’ che cercavamo abbiamo trovato questo centro benessere nel pieno centro di Roma. Prima volta che io e mia moglie veniamo in questo posto, volevamo regalarci un momento di relax e devo dire che così è stato!! Le ragazze super accoglienti sin dal primo momento che abbiamo sceso le scale per farci accomodare e farci cambiare. Massaggio TOP e idromassaggio fantastico. Che dire siamo stati benissimo e sicuramente ritorneremo in futuro. Super consigliato a chi si vuole regalare 2/3 ore di assoluta calma e relax.
Reply from Navona Salus Spa 2024.03.28
Lorenzo è un vero piacere leggere questa recensione 🥰 vi aspettiamo
mk1485
mk1485
2024.03.28
Verified
Ideal location to explore Rome We stayed here last year and as we enjoyed the facilities booked again this year, although in the original booking we were unable to have a suite. On arrival we were informed we had been given a free upgrade to a suite. What excellent news. The room was just like last year. Service was top notch and after a long day walking Rome to get back and relax was wonderful. When we needed to book a taxi the service desk obliged and was always helpful. Although next year we revisit Venice, in 2026 we are due back in Rome and would have no hesitation booking this hotel. It is certainly ideal for exploring Rome and within easy walking distance of the main sites.
nathclare
nathclare
2024.03.27
Verified
Avoid Avoid. If you have children or would like to wake up fresh in the morning then avoid like the plague. I’m sat here writing a review after 4 nights stay and very little sleep. I read the reviews of the hotel being noisy and thought we could all handle the noise. This is unbearable and would avoid the hotel and choose one without a bar or restaurant near it. I sent an email 3 days before our stay asking if we could be moved to a back room where the room was away from noise. This was confirmed but then on arrival we was placed on 2nd floor 209. Too Dirty, and no double glazing as stated. Even at 6am when the bottle collectors arrive and the bottles are thrown in the bin it’s unreasonable. Room is rubbish, mattress is horrible and the service is shocking. Paid enough for a decent hotel, got a nightmare. Location is ok but there’s better hotels
Catheirne Murphy
Catheirne Murphy
2024.03.25
Verified
Fabulous location clean comfortable amenities Room was clean comfortable with enough wardrobe space, big windows with shutters, good size bathroom with shower and a bath, cleaned everyday, staff were helpful and welcoming, good breakfast just next door just ask reception for a ticket on the morning staff in restaurant were very welcoming and food was a mixture of cerial, bacon eggs sausage breads with toaster lots of fresh fruit and a continental section, tea coffee juice etc. Fabulous location easy access to all routes yes noisy at night with music and partying I would take ear plugs if you're a light sleeper but it is situated on a main street so expect some noise. Taxi available at request at reception to airport will take approx 1 hour. Rome is beautiful. We planned a daily itinerary before we came, so we broke it down in sections day by day it worked perfectly, visiting popular attractions in advance we brought tickets for Vatican colliseum and 72 hour hop on hop off I would do this separately if we come again as didn't really use the bus we walked everywhere 35,000 steps a day average (just buy a day pass for the bus) good old google maps works wonders and we walked down most little streets. It is very busy and yes you get the street vendors 1000 times a day but you do most cities. We also went to an opera which was fantastic booked this through get your guide just WOW. Best place we eat was ponte & parione went back twice it was that nice n we to a tic toc recommended which was terrible and paid 3 times as much for the meal, ponte & parione is 2 mins from the hotel fresh delicious pasta and pizza definitely worth a visit 😋 Mr 100 tirasmau take out we had also worth a visit n never a massive que. Take a bottle you can fill water all around Rome Visit galleria borghese early morning if you can gets busy after 10am 5 euro each for the rowing boats walk round the park it's beautiful. We have had a fantastic time enjoy xx
Luca Femino
Luca Femino
2024.03.23
Esperienza super rilassante con mia moglie, ambiente pulito e ragazze molto professionali e gentili...massaggio meraviglioso
Damiano Crecco
Damiano Crecco
2024.03.23
Ragazze molto brave, il massaggio è stato molto rilassante e ben fatto. Ambiente accogliente e personale disponibile
LDPDKDLD
LDPDKDLD
2024.03.18
Verified
Central and very pleasant hotel Lovely central hotel within walking distance of all the main sightseeing attractions. This hotel was so lovely, the room we we given I think may have been upgraded because it was my husbands 50th and was so lovely. The staff were always there to help. The rooms were cleaned , fresh towels and beds made every day by the lovely maids. Breakfast was next door and again the staff was very helpful and a huge variety of breakfast items in a lovely bright room. We went as a party of 4 couples and we all loved this hotel. Yes, it can be a little noisy and night with the local bars, but it didn't stop us having a lovely time. I would highly recommend this hotel. Thank you to all.
Emma W
Emma W
2024.03.16
Verified
Party central The hotel its self is OK The breakfast is very basic not alot of choice of hot food just bacon and small sausages The hotel is not sound poof its very loud It's like sleeping In a night club The music bounce off the walls The base makes it worse And it's the same music playing most evenings Once the music has eventually stopped then it's still loud from people drinking in the street Music playing till early hour's So you won't be getting much sleep It's not family friendly if the children are tired they won't be getting any sleep The hotel staff are very helpful with anything needed The location is good for places to visit Most things are a 20min walk depending where you want to go and what you want to see But just remember you won't get any sleep from all that walking with the music
Claire L
Claire L
2024.03.16
Verified
Lovely hotel. Lovely little hotel with a brilliant location for exploring Rome. Situated in the smaller winding streets with restaurants, bars and tiramisu shops very close by. We walked or used the handy scooters (although expensive) to get to all the main sites. The Vatican was so busy, with people queuing well before it opened, so defo book tickets in advance if this is a must for you. We found the restaurants around this hotel the best on offer, the Italians care so much about what they are presenting you with. Just around the corner was the best sandwich shop with top quality bread and ingredients. There was noise at night but we were so tired from the day exploring it didn’t affect us too much. Our room was huge, with a separate living area and a nice bathroom, the bed was comfortable. The breakfast set us up well for the day… cereal, fruit, pastries, meats, cheese, toast, eggs, sausage, bacon, fruit juice and a coffee machine. Not sure what else you would need. The hotel restaurant offered what you would need and stored our bags after we checked out on the last day as we had a later flight. Don’t hesitate to book, you won’t be disappointed. If we went back to Rome we would book this hotel again.
Stefania C
Stefania C
2024.03.14
Bellissima spa, personale gentile.
lisa
lisa
2024.03.11
Verified
Fantastic place to stay in Rome! Beautiful stay in a wonderful hotel close to the centre. This hotel is brilliantly located, close to many restaurants and bars and walking distance of many of Rome’s sights. Staff were warm and welcoming and we were fortunate to be upgraded to a stunning room with a fantastic terrace. A big thank you to the manager for her kindness. We’ll be back to stay again!
Malcolm1248
Malcolm1248
2024.03.11
Verified
Wide awake in room 107 The hotel is nice , stylish and in a vibrant area of the city and within walking distance to most attractions. There are many different choices of restaurants and other food outlets on the doorstep. Now for the bad part , the hotel is situated ( especially the back rooms ) directly across from a loud music bar that on a weekend plays music till 3.30 am that loud that the bed vibrates . So if you’re offered room 107 if you’re staying over a weekend refuse as you won’t get a wink of sleep . Breakfast is served at a bar / restaurant next door , it’s ok but very limited in choice and options but for the cost of the holiday it was fine . The only downside is the music bar on the weekend, you would think with having a hotel in the area the city council would impose restrictions on the bar as to when they could play music till and volume control .
OwlQueen
OwlQueen
2024.03.08
Verified
Good location, unfriendly people Hotel is well located and the rooms are very ok. Yes, if you are on the lower levels, you may hear some noise from the streets, until after midnight. I did not have any problems with the facilities but with the service. For the first night I discovered that the drain in the shower first smelled very bad, and was nearly blocked throughout my stay of four nights. The towels were worn to threadbare. The wifi was weak and disconnected regularly. The utensils in the kitchenette were dirty (I washed them myself). I wrote a list of the issues and handed it in the reception the next morning. Most of the issues were fixed apart from the blocked drain and the wifi. Last night, somebody was intensely trying to get into my room at 4.30. I wanted to call the reception but there is no number on the landline phone they have in the room. Clearly, it was another guest who was mistaken on his room. I had preordered a private car for the airport on departure. It did not come, or someone else took it. There was a total chaos at the reception, people checking out, and waiting for their transportation. Finally, a driver whose party evidently had taken my car, offered to take me to the airport, about 20 minutes late. This margin turned out to be precious as the traffic was unusually dense due to some strike, and I nearly missed my flight. I would have been okay with all this (except the late transportation, very stressful!) if the personnel had shown any understanding or slightest sympathy at any time. They did not. I will look for another hotel for my next visit.
Lauren D
Lauren D
2024.03.05
Verified
Perfect location, wonderful hotel and staff Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable bed, suite we booked was perfect. Trips booked direct through the hotel. Restaurants, attractions all within walking distance. Breakfast was delicious and plenty to choose from. Nice atmosphere and very friendly in the bars/restaurants in the vicinity of the hotel. Would definitely stay here again
federica bongiorno
federica bongiorno
2024.03.03
Esperienza unica Tutto perfetto Consigliassimo Il personale e’ gentile Professionale Le stanze pulite e tutte per noi
Reply from Navona Salus Spa 2024.03.03
Grazie mille Federica🥹🤍
Steph M
Steph M
2024.03.02
Verified
Fantastic hotel - great location and staff At the hotel at the moment. Perfect location, great staff and a beautiful big room (we booked the triple room). Staff have been fantastic and have done a lot to help us on our trip. Been a fantastic place to stay. The hotel is just a few yards away from shops, bars and fountains.
Pink Glitter italia
Pink Glitter italia
2024.02.18
Roberto Carraro
Roberto Carraro
2024.02.18
Gentili professionali di domenica pomeriggio non si trova facilmente questa qualità......ci siamo trovati molto bene. Da consigliare.