Municipio Luxury Suite

Municipio Luxury Suite Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
186 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (183)
angelantonio d
angelantonio d
2024.02.21
Verified
A memorable stay In Naples' heart, Municipio Luxury Suite is a gem that blends historic charm with modern luxury. Each detail reflects sophisticated elegance, from decor to amenities, ensuring a comfortable stay. Its location offers easy access to iconic landmarks, enriching guests' exploration of Naples. What sets it apart is the exceptional hospitality. The staff's warmth and insider tips make experiences unforgettable, helping guests discover the city's hidden treasures. The suites offer luxurious comfort, stunning views, and a serene ambiance, making every moment special. Municipio Luxury Suite isn't just a stay; it's a journey through Naples' soul, promising a memorable experience.
Noemi Cirillo
Noemi Cirillo
2024.01.25
Ottima struttura ma soprattutto la pulizia è davvero ottima.Ci ritornerò sicuramente.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Marilina Mastrogiuseppe
Marilina Mastrogiuseppe
2024.01.14
Location
Rooms
Service
Fırat Altaş
Fırat Altaş
2023.08.31
Great location, friendly and well organized service, specious, comfy and well equipped rooms.
Location
Rooms
Service
יובל מנור
יובל מנור
2023.07.24
Trip type
Vacation
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Ilaria Migliavacca
Ilaria Migliavacca
2023.07.19
Soggiorno piacevole nel cuore della meravigliosa Napoli. Struttura di qualità, curata e pulita. La sig.ra Fortuna è stata molto accogliente, disponibile e attenta a fornire informazioni e soluzioni per vivere al meglio il soggiorno a Napoli. Sicuramente consigliata, vi faremo ritorno al prossimo viaggio nella bella città partenopea
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Melda A.
Melda A.
2023.07.01
The room was very big and clean. Perfect location!
Location
Rooms
Service
Ilaria Monaco
Ilaria Monaco
2023.06.29
Trip type
Business
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
kayahan inceer
kayahan inceer
2023.06.29
Location is perfect. Room is also furnished well. Friendly host! Comfortable bed and secure. What else can you expect? I will definitely visit Municipio again. Thanks Fortuna!
Location
Rooms
Service
Pierre F
Pierre F
2023.06.21
Verified
Highly recommended for a short stay The property is very well located in the center of Napoli. It is close to the iconic Galleria Umberto . The room is spacious, clean and new. They also accommodated storage for our bags for few hours after our check out. It is highly recommended for a short stay in the center of napoli.
Eva  T
Eva T
2023.06.18
Verified
Helt fantastisk opphold Det flotteste rommet jeg har hatt, ble tatt veldig godt i mot av hyggelig personale. Beliggenheten er helt fantastisk. Skal jeg til Napoli så vil jeg bo her. Nærhet til gamlebyen og shopping. Et steinkast fra Hop on Hop off bussene. Nær havneområde hvor veldig mange av sightseeing opplevelsene starter. Ellers har du alt i nærhet. Mye trafikk på utsiden men hører omtrent ingenting fra innsiden, veldig god lydisolering.
Rafio
Rafio
2023.06.18
Verified
Très bel hôtel Superbe emplacement pour cet hôtel 5 étoiles situé au dernier étage d’un immeuble.Nous avons pris la suite avec bain à remous, au top.Mention spéciale pour Fortuna qui semble être la responsable de l’hôtel que vous pouvez solliciter sans problème pour les adresses incontournables de Naples!Nous recommandons cette hôtel, rapport qualité/prix 👍 et emplacement +++
Stacey C
Stacey C
2023.06.10
Verified
Not a B&B, not really a hotel. The good first. High floor and solid walls. Barely heard anything over the 4 nights there. Well situated with a metro stop and taxi queue at each end of the street. Cool bathtub and party lights, although you basically have to press all of them as trial and error to actually get the lights off and not just change colors. The bad: it’s unfortunate how things have gone post-pandemic in terms of hotel services. This place is DEFINITELY not a B&B, although they list themselves as such on TripAdvisor and Google. Not a hotel either as there was no one at the front desk with the exception of Friday morning for like 3 hours. When I book a hotel or a B&B, I’m booking services of a B&B or hotel. This was an AirB&B. Sure there was someone I could call if I had an issue, and I was given door codes to get in, just like AirB&B. If I wanted that, I would have booked that. As a traveler it is important to me to have someone I can ask questions to at my hotel- restaurant and activity recommendations, ask language questions, or just be able to get an extra roll of TP without having to call an international number on my phone (eye roll). I really hope things change because otherwise I was happy with the room and location. But if you value hotel or B&B services, you won’t get that here.
Manuela Lepuri
Manuela Lepuri
2023.06.06
Ottima posizione, stanze eleganti e pulite, gentilezza e disponibilità del personale contraddistinguono questa struttura. Cosa volere di piu!!! Lo consiglio a tutti .
Trip type
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Abla OUDRHIRI
Abla OUDRHIRI
2023.06.02
J'ai adoré mon séjour à Municipio Luxury Suite : super propre, super bien situé, et surtout un accueil super sympathique. Je reviendrai à coup sûr !
Location
Rooms
Service
Mélanie Ruiz
Mélanie Ruiz
2023.06.02
Séjour parfait à Naples ! Emplacement idéal, rien à redire sur la propreté, et un accueil très chaleureux. Municipio Luxury Suite se trouvant à côté du port, il était très facile pour nous de nous déplacer jusque la côte Amalfitaine et visiter les environs (Sorrento, Positano, Amalfi, Capri, ...). Nous reviendrons sans aucune hésitation !
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Philippe ADRIAN
Philippe ADRIAN
2023.05.26
Très bien Situé en centre ville
Redha Aa
Redha Aa
2023.04.26
ميزته فقط موقعه وغرفته لا باس فيها، ولكن تجربة الدخول متعبه جدا وكانك داخل لعبة متاهه
Garen Meserlian
Garen Meserlian
2023.04.02
Looks a bit dodgy from the outside but once your passed that you have spacious rooms and well equipped bathrooms. Does what it says.
Location
Rooms
Service
yishay l
yishay l
2023.03.27