Lite Life

Lite Life Reviews

Good rating
4.4
827 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (323)
Nunzia De Micco
Nunzia De Micco
2024.04.17
Ho avuto l'opportunità di usufruire un paio di volte dei loro trattamenti e sono rimasta molto soddisfatta. Abbiamo sempre optato per massaggi di coppia e siamo rimasti colpiti dalla professionalità del personale. L'atmosfera è sempre stata rilassante e i trattamenti di alta qualità. Un ringraziamento speciale a Mery e Rosaria per l'eccellente servizio. Torneremo sicuramente!
Laura Aguilar
Laura Aguilar
2024.04.16
Excellent service! Very clean and friendly staff!
gianluigi palomba
gianluigi palomba
2024.04.14
Bellissima spa aperta anche di sera dove potersi rilassare ed effettuare coinvolgenti massaggi
Julia Rivard
Julia Rivard
2024.04.12
I don’t even know where to start- I’ve never written a review about anything before but I need to for this place. I booked the 60 minute hot stone massage and the cleansing facial which was 145 euros in total. When I got the facial, it was only about 20 minutes when the website says it’s an hour which was already a red flag. I would definitely not recommend the facial as all it consisted of was her popping my zits in a way that is not good for your skin (I have red marks that still haven’t faded at all and it’s been a day) and using a scrub that is way too aggressive for your face. But the massage is where it gets even worse- so I was planning on being here for about two hours (1 hour for facial and 1 hour for massage) so when the massage was only 20 minutes in, I was confused when she said we were done. The massage literally just consisted of rubbing on oil. Like I could’ve put oil on myself for free, I paid for a massage. Once I realized she was about to leave, I told her I paid for the 60 minute hot stone massage. There were no stones involved in the massage I got. She goes: “no, relaxing massage. thank you!” And walks out. I was so confused as I was in the spa for maybe 45 minutes in total. I went to the front desk and showed them my receipt that said I booked the hot stone massage. I wasn’t even mad at this point, I just asked for a refund of the cost difference between what I paid for and the cheaper relaxing massage they gave me. All she said was I could go back tomorrow if I want, but I told her I was going to Greece. She refused to give me a refund for the cost difference because apparently it was “impossible to do” so I was just fed up and left. If I could give this place 0 stars I would, it just feels like a money grab and is not a good spa at all. Do not go here.
Reply from Lite Life 2024.04.12
Gentile Julia ci dispiace per la sua esperienza, l'operatrice non aveva capito che avesse acquistato un massaggio hot stone ma alla reception le abbiamo proposto subito di rimediare facendo seguire un intero massaggio immediatamente a seguire di un ora con le pietre del valore di 80 euro mentre la differenza era di soli 20 euro. Ci è sembrato gentile da parte nostra. Avrebbe potuto trattenersi visto che il tempo a suo dire doveva essere piu lungo quindi era gia in conto. Come potrà leggere da centinaia di recensioni la nostra spa rappresenta un eccellenza A Napoli e se dovesse rientrare in città l'offerta di riospitarla resta valida.
carmela varone
carmela varone
2024.04.08
Una bella spa, con piscina e sauna Personale gentile e disponibile È stata una bella esperienza
Raffaella C
Raffaella C
2024.04.06
Verified
Relaxing Saturday 04/06/2024 The very beautiful structure with excellent staff, the massage was beautiful and I thank the masseuses Rosy and Tania, congratulations.
Carmine Barbalinardo
Carmine Barbalinardo
2024.04.05
Bellissima esperienza, massaggio super consigliato!
MIRIAM SOLLA
MIRIAM SOLLA
2024.04.04
Abbiamo trascorso lì dei momenti indimenticabili,i miei bambini hanno pianto dall' emozione, consigliatissimo ❤️ci torneremo anche perché la massaggiatrice Rosaria ha fatto rilassare i miei bambini in un modo incredibile ☺️a presto
Max
Max
2024.03.28
Verified
A deserved pass All in all a decent experience. The thermal pools are not very large and this affects the rating, on the other hand I must say that there is great friendliness and friendliness from the girls who work there. I would have also improved the break service with more sweets and herbal teas.
Nome Cognome
Nome Cognome
2024.03.26
Anche se non ho ancora usufruito dei possibili servizi offerti,posso solo dire che il garbo,la simpatia e l'astuzia della proprietaria,fanno la differenza.
Pina D
Pina D
2024.03.24
Verified
Pure relaxation Highly recommended if you want to spend hours of healthy and pure relaxation Tania and Emanuela's massages were top. 😉😍
Antonia M
Antonia M
2024.03.24
Verified
EXTRAORDINARY I realized that I had entered a place of peace as soon as I set foot in this spa. Ela, a very sweet person, welcomed me at the door and then the girls from the center accompany you to visit every room of this enchanted place which is immense and seems to never end. I bless the massage, I bless that hydromassage pool, the herbal tea with biscuits, and I bless the shower I took before leaving. I felt completely regenerated. The staff are fantastic. Their priority is to satisfy you and pamper you in everything and really make you unplug from life outside. And believe me they succeed. What if I were to go back? Absolutely yes !!! If I had the chance I would go there every day.
Raffaele Pedata
Raffaele Pedata
2024.03.23
Grande professionalità delle operatrici ed accoglienza eccellente, anche con ospiti stranieri, avendo con me un amico di Londra
Felicita Romano
Felicita Romano
2024.03.23
Sono andata per fare un percorso benessere di due ore. Avevo bisogno di rilassarmi e ho trovato un ambiente confortevole e un personale gentilissimo! Ho fatto un massaggio per la cervicale fantastico! È tutto nel pieno silenzio e nella accuratezza dei particolari! Anche l’angolo delle tisane offriva comfort e benessere! Ci tornerò!
raffaele p
raffaele p
2024.03.23
Verified
Unique Great professionalism of the operators and excellent welcome, even with foreign guests, having a friend from London with me
Felicita R
Felicita R
2024.03.23
Verified
Peace and relaxation in a comfortable environment! I went for a two-hour wellness program. I needed to relax and I found a comfortable environment and very kind staff! I had a fantastic neck massage! And all in complete silence and with the accuracy of the details! Even the herbal tea corner offered comfort and well-being! I'll be back!
Chiara N
Chiara N
2024.03.21
Verified
A cuddle in the heart of Naples My favorite place for a pampering: I purchased a massage package and I go back as soon as I can to carve out a moment. Professional and prepared: well done everyone!
luigi sbrizzi
luigi sbrizzi
2024.03.20
Esperienza top!siamo stati molto bene ...trattamenti molto piacevoli ...ambiente pulito e curato, staff professionale e molto cordiale (nota fondamentale ).. Lo consiglio per trascorrere dei momenti di puro relax
Marcella Insignito
Marcella Insignito
2024.03.20
Esperienza meravigliosa , staff cordiale e super professionale, ambiente accogliente e super pulito e curato nei minimi dettagli! Consiglio vivamente!
Ela R
Ela R
2024.03.20
Verified
Beautiful spa My Husband gave me this gift: massage and private jacuzzi in a wonderful couple's cabin, exceptional massage, operators attentive to our needs both in terms of type of massage and choice of oils or creams. The Spa is very large, well-kept and clean, the herbal teas and biscuits offered are excellent, the staff are friendly and the hospitality is top notch. DEFINITELY RECOMMENDED