Le Rose Suite Hotel

Le Rose Suite Hotel Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
2982 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (2306)
Vincenzo Coppola
Vincenzo Coppola
2024.04.23
Trip type
Business
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Laura Mengarelli
Laura Mengarelli
2024.04.22
Pacchetto spa e notte regalatomi da amici. Spa bellissima, personale gentilissimo, angoli relax sempre puliti e pieni di biscottini, mele, tisane e acqua. Colazione buonissima e ricca. Le uniche pecche? All'arrivo non ci dicono che il parcheggio è a pagamento (si, ci sono dei cartelli) ma sarebbe stato opportuno specificarlo dato che siamo arrivati di sera e avremmo potuto decidere di parcheggiare fuori. Seconda cosa: faccio presente che la doccia non funziona. Mi dicono che chiameranno subito il manutentore. Noi usciamo per l'aperitivo e torniamo alle 22. Lasciamo la stanza il giorno dopo con la doccia ancora non funzionante e senza che nessuno ci abbia degnati di mezza parola. Abat jour non funzionante, porta cartigienica rotto. Ma i 10€ di parcheggio al giorno non sono sfuggiti. Dovreste essere attenti si, ma a TUTTO In ogni caso davvero un ottimo hotel, brave e gentili le ragazze
Location
Rooms
Service
Simona Savioli
Simona Savioli
2024.04.22
Giada Picone
Giada Picone
2024.04.20
Location
Rooms
Service
DHC52600
DHC52600
2024.04.20
Location
Rooms
Service
J
J
2024.04.18
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Jola Vangeli
Jola Vangeli
2024.04.12
Frustrated and Dissatisfied !!!! My family and I have been guests for 9 days, and during this time, we decided to utilize the pool facilities. However, upon attempting to access the pool, we were informed of a mandatory fee of €33 per person for pool access. What's deeply concerning is that neither your online booking platform nor any third-party websites mentioned these fees during the reservation process. Furthermore, we were taken aback to learn that these fees only cover a 3-hour pool access window, making the situation even more frustrating given the length of our stay. It's important to note that the pool and spa facilities are managed separately and are not part of the hotel's services. However, as guests of your hotel, we expected clearer communication regarding the associated fees for these amenities. As loyal guests, we expect complete transparency regarding all associated costs, including any additional fees for amenities. It's incredibly disappointing to encounter hidden charges after committing to a lengthy stay, especially when they are not disclosed upfront. I urgently request that you address this matter promptly and transparently. I seek clarification on why these fees were omitted from the booking details?
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Le Rose Suite Hotel 2024.04.13
Hello Jola, thank you for giving your feedback, which I'm happy to address in order to clarify the situation. The outdoor pool is free charge during summer (so from June to September), but it's part of the Spa during the rest of the year and you need to pay additional charges in order to use it. This additional charge is motivated by the fact that the outdoor pool is heated at 36° and it is actually a whole with the Spa itself, hence there is no concrete separation between the Spa and the outdoor pool. This information is clearly stated on our website in the FAQ page, in the offer we send and on all the online travel agencies, such as booking.com, Expedia etc. We absolutely do not want to hide any information from our guests, our goal is to let you enjoy your stay, not to cause any discomfort. But in order to do so, guests do need to read the information given before booking and unfortunately this does not always happen. I would also like to add that the hotel and the spa are managed by the same company. I'm more than happy to discuss this matter with you if you want to contact me directly by phone or email. Best regards, Gianluca
Jola
Jola
2024.04.12
Verified
I’m feeling Frustrated and Dissatisfied!!! I’m feeling Frustrated and Dissatisfied!!!! My family and I have been guests for 9 days, and during this time, we decided to utilize the pool facilities. However, upon attempting to access the pool, we were informed of a mandatory fee of €33 per person for pool access. What's deeply concerning is that neither your online booking platform nor any third-party websites mentioned these fees during the reservation process. Furthermore, we were taken aback to learn that these fees only cover a 3-hour pool access window, making the situation even more frustrating given the length of our stay. It's important to note that the pool and spa facilities are managed separately and are not part of the hotel's services. However, as guests of your hotel, we expected clearer communication regarding the associated fees for these amenities. As loyal guests, we expect complete transparency regarding all associated costs, including any additional fees for amenities. It's incredibly disappointing to encounter hidden charges after committing to a lengthy stay, especially when they are not disclosed upfront. Another bad surprise!!! On the morning of my checkout, I had requested an early breakfast as my departure was scheduled before the regular breakfast hours. However, upon arriving at the designated breakfast area, I was disheartened to find that it had not yet been opened. Understandably, I expected the hotel to accommodate my request for an early breakfast, especially given that I had informed them of my early departure in advance. To add to the disappointment, when I approached a staff member to inquire about the possibility of at least having a cup of coffee while waiting for breakfast service to begin, I was met with a dismissive response. The staff member informed me that I couldn’t be served coffee because it was not yet 7:30 am. This response was not only discourteous but also demonstrated a lack of empathy towards a guest’s needs, especially considering the circumstances of my early departure. As a guest, I believe it is reasonable to expect a certain level of flexibility and customer service, particularly when such requests are communicated in advance. Unfortunately, my experience fell short of these expectations, leaving me with a negative impression of your hotel’s service standards
Arianna Bagni
Arianna Bagni
2024.04.10
Location
Rooms
Service
Jorgo Ceka
Jorgo Ceka
2024.04.10
Nidhish
Nidhish
2024.04.09
Verified
Good Value for Money Very good experience with the stay. The room was descent and so was the dining, living area, balcony and bathroom. The breakfast was good if not great. Very close to the sea and easily accessible. We travelled with our friends and family. Although we had everything in order, one of our friend complained about water spilling over from bathroom on the floor each time during shower because of a leakage.
Marco mangione
Marco mangione
2024.04.07
Camere vecchie poco pulite poca assistenza colazione buona il proprietario non saluta i clienti di conseguenza neanche i dipendenti
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Antonella Cianci
Antonella Cianci
2024.04.05
Alberto Pagnini
Alberto Pagnini
2024.04.03
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Ione Baldoni
Ione Baldoni
2024.04.02
Aurora Castagnoli
Aurora Castagnoli
2024.04.01
Location
Rooms
Service
Roberto F
Roberto F
2024.04.01
Verified
What I was looking for I was a guest of this establishment from Good Friday to the Tuesday after Easter. In fact I'm writing from the hotel room. My primary need for this holiday was the available space and a comfortable position possibly overlooking the sea. Seeing the rooms in many hotels in the area, there were suites of up to 25m2 then I found this property with some rooms of 70m2 and more. There are certainly various types of rooms in the structure but I will talk about my room 501 of over 70 m2 divided over two floors. Low floor with kitchenette, living room, bathroom and two balconies. High attic floor (I suffered a few crashes against the beautiful wooden beams at night) with 2 bedrooms and bathroom. For me, my wife and two children aged 7 and 5 it was a good choice. I don't know what the stay might be like during the busy summer, but in the quiet of Rimini during the Easter holidays the rooms were quiet and peaceful. The courtesy of the staff and the cleanliness were excellent. Convenient internal parking at 10 euros per day. Before leaving I read all the reviews, especially the negative ones and I found some small defects in the room but nothing serious enough to ruin my holiday. In my opinion, the breakfast is complete and good, but it depends what you are looking for. I'm the type of cappuccino and croissant and then we go out. There are cheeses, cured meats, eggs, bacon, cured meats, croissants, desserts and much more. In conclusion, if I were to return to Rimini I will try to book this property, trying to have room 507 with the balcony completely exposed towards the sea.
Mario Maio
Mario Maio
2024.03.30
Location
Rooms
Service
bottega
bottega
2024.03.27
Verified
It's a shame to have to return home Perfect location: a delightful little apartment with sea view and complete with everything you need, not far from the centre. Quiet environment and very comfortable mattresses: it's been a long time since I slept so "confidently"!!! Super breakfast.
DietSch
DietSch
2024.03.26
Leider waren wir von unserem Aufenthalt im Hotel enttäuscht. Obwohl wir angeblich die beste Luxus Suite hatten, war sie nichts Besonderes. Die Sauberkeit ließ zu wünschen übrig. Die Duschköpfe waren stark verkalkt, es war offensichtlich, dass sie schon seit längerer Zeit keinen Entkalker mehr gesehen hatten, das Wasser spritzte herum, anstatt dich zu erreichen. Die Reinigung war oberflächlich, die Küche wurde nicht aufgeräumt. Das Frühstück bot keinerlei Abwechslung, da jeden Tag das Gleiche serviert wurde. Das WLAN in unserem Zimmer funktionierte während unseres gesamten Aufenthalts nicht, obwohl wir das Problem mehrmals an der Rezeption und per E-Mail gemeldet haben, wurde unser Anliegen ignoriert. Positiv zu erwähnen sind die schöne Aussicht auf das Meer, die freundlichen Barmitarbeiter und die gute Lage des Hotels. Alles in allem war unser Aufenthalt im Hotel nicht so angenehm, wie wir es uns gewünscht hatten. Bei zukünftigen Besuchen in Rimini werden wir definitiv eine andere Unterkunft in Betracht ziehen.
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service