Lanna Thai Massage Center

Lanna Thai Massage Center Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
345 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (258)
Yael Y
Yael Y
2024.04.03
Verified
Excellent Thai massage I needed an urgent massage. I called Lanna Thai. Ann couldn't have been nicer or more accomodating and scheduled me an immediate treatment The place is clean and very close to Primark and Lush, by the Duomo. Nat gave me an excellent massage. Highly recommended.
Anna Maria Scandale
Anna Maria Scandale
2024.03.12
Si ma non conosco
Christian Soucier
Christian Soucier
2024.03.05
Wonderful Thai massage.
Star Bashaer
Star Bashaer
2024.02.23
Clean and professional! We had a couple massage , the experience was very relaxing.
Abdullah
Abdullah
2024.02.22
It's was the best massage i did in Italy
Harpo06
Harpo06
2024.02.08
Verified
Wunder sehr empfehlenswert Wir haben zu zweit je 90 Minuten Thai Massage gewählt(separate Zimmer) und fanden alles ausgesprochen professionell und wohltuend. Wir empfehlen diesen Ort jederzeit und kommen gerne wieder. Es war alles sehr sauber und die Masseurinnen waren sehr freundlich.
M L
M L
2024.01.29
Un massage fantastique, je n’ai jamais autant apprécié d’être massée. La masseuse adapte son soin selon les tensions du corps. Merci pour ce moment
yhess123
yhess123
2024.01.28
Verified
Massage Unkompliziert und professionel. 70€ für 60 Min. Ganzkörpermassage. Reservation online möglich und empfehlenswert.
andrea dal zotto
andrea dal zotto
2024.01.13
Ambiente curato pulito ed accogliente, massaggio favoloso, personale cortese e comprensivo (malgrado il nostro ritardo)
rahul putha
rahul putha
2024.01.11
Very relaxing
Saleh Hassan
Saleh Hassan
2024.01.10
Alessandro Bramato
Alessandro Bramato
2023.12.23
Personale gentilissimo. Il massaggio tradizionale thailandese va provato, è rigenerante. Consiglio a tutti una visita!
عبدالله السبيعي
عبدالله السبيعي
2023.12.16
مساج مميز و نظيف
Waleed Alharbi
Waleed Alharbi
2023.12.16
I don’t want to write a long review. People need a short and direct review. This place will fix your body and leave as new as you can be! Thank you for the wonderful staff.
Ujjwal Dhingra
Ujjwal Dhingra
2023.12.10
Osama Alharbi
Osama Alharbi
2023.11.30
Great massage
Ali Mohan
Ali Mohan
2023.11.25
I had the best time over here because the staff was very friendly and nice to welcome me and booked my hour and a half session. When I got there they were ready for me. I did 45 minutes of deep tissue massage and 45 minutes of oil massage and the lady was awesome she did amazing job the whole time and i felt really comfy and relaxed during the whole massage. I highly recommend this place.
Samuele Salaman
Samuele Salaman
2023.11.20
mi hanno fatto un "extra" favoloso
Maja
Maja
2023.11.18
Calvin Wade
Calvin Wade
2023.10.31