LA SPA Helvetia & Bristol

LA SPA Helvetia & Bristol Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
489 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (475)
leelegen
leelegen
2024.04.07
Verified
Lovely hotel in Florence What can I say. Slightly more expensive than the average Florence hotel - but worth every penny. The best location in the city, near to everything you need to see. The staff were amazing and recommended our dinner every night (see reviews). Breakfast is lovely and the rooms are stunning.
Rainer B
Rainer B
2024.03.30
Verified
Romantic days in Florence A beautiful and stylishly furnished hotel, superbly located in the middle of Florence. We particularly liked the design of the breakfast room. The staff were always very polite, friendly and helpful. We had a lovely few days.
Sebi Lon
Sebi Lon
2024.03.17
Esperienza Meravigliosa!!!
Reply from LA SPA Helvetia & Bristol 2024.03.17
Gentile Sebastiano, La ringraziamo per la sua gentile recensione . In attesa di rivederla al più presto presto la nostra Spa. Cordiali Saluti, Claudia Cavalli
Dee_S
Dee_S
2024.03.14
Verified
A favorite hotel in all of Italy! Fabulous hotel, charming staff, and prime location for everything in the heart of Firenze. You can walk to absolutely everywhere from this perfect location. Very clean, gorgeously well appointed rooms. We so enjoyed our stay that will be returning guests.
Allison Ngo Griffin
Allison Ngo Griffin
2024.02.24
Best spa in Florence. They had a variety of spa amenities. Great massage as well! What a great and relaxing experience.
Reply from LA SPA Helvetia & Bristol 2024.02.25
Dear Allison, It is really a great pleasure for us to read that you appreciated so much our Spa and the Massage! Thank you again, looking forward to welcoming you again and as soon as possible to our Spa!
Claudine Navia
Claudine Navia
2024.02.23
Amazing spa. So relaxing and a great way to end our trip. The spa was quiet on a Thursday afternoon. If you get a massage, go to Sumalee from Thailand. She focuses on the areas you ask for and is very kind.
Reply from LA SPA Helvetia & Bristol 2024.02.24
Dear Mrs. Navia, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that you had a good time in our Spa and that you appreciated the Massage! We hope to welcome you again and as soon as possible to our Spa! Thank you so much, Kind Regards.
Sylwia Pinska
Sylwia Pinska
2024.02.21
Voucher regalato per un compleanno, personale gentile e disponibile per consigli e personalizzazioni
Reply from LA SPA Helvetia & Bristol 2024.02.21
Gentile Sylwia, Innanzitutto desideriamo ringraziarla per l'interesse mostrato per LA SPA Helvetia & Bristol, un luogo in cui tutto è stato pensato per garantire privacy, esclusività e relax agli ospiti. La ringraziamo per la Sua gentile recensione, in attesa di rivederla presto presso la nostra Spa.
Carla O
Carla O
2024.02.20
Verified
Exceptional Stay 5/5 - Beautiful hotel in the heart of the city in walking distance to everything. The rooms and the food were excellent, to top it off was the exceptional customer service from everyone at the hotel. Thank you for a great stay and all of your support in booking restaurants and providing guidance on what to see and do.
Veronica Domenchello
Veronica Domenchello
2024.02.17
This spa was incredible and much needed relaxation after a couple of days of touring. Very clean and different rooms with different experiences.
Reply from LA SPA Helvetia & Bristol 2024.02.17
Dear Veronica, Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad that you appreciated our Spa and that you had a nice, relaxing time! We sincerely hope to welcome you again and as soon as possible! Kind Regards,
Charlie
Charlie
2024.02.11
Wounderful spa and professional people that work there. You have access to tea, fruits and snack. A bit expensive, but well spent money.
Reply from LA SPA Helvetia & Bristol 2024.02.11
Dear Charlie, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that you appreciated our professionalism and that you had a good time in our Spa. Look forward to welcoming you again to our Spa! Kind Regards, Claudia.
paola giovacchini
paola giovacchini
2024.01.26
Un'esperienza da sogno,, staff gentilissimo e premuroso in un ambiente meraviglioso
Reply from LA SPA Helvetia & Bristol 2024.01.26
Gentile Paola, La ringraziamo molto per la sua bellissima recensione! La aspettiamo presto e nuovamente alla nostra Spa! Cordiali saluti. Claudia Cavalli Spa Coordinator
ashley amaya
ashley amaya
2024.01.25
This spa was sooo nice. The rooms went in a curated order and wasn’t busy at all! We stayed at the hotel which made it even better. The hotel is beautiful and the people working are so thoughtful and kind.
Reply from LA SPA Helvetia & Bristol 2024.01.25
Dear Ashley, thank you so much for your beautiful review! We sincerely hope to welcome you again and as soon as possible to our Spa, Thank you so much. Kind Regards.
Nicoletta Nardini
Nicoletta Nardini
2024.01.20
La mia prima esperienza con la vostra Spa è stata resa eccellente dalla vostra gentile e professionale collega Ernesta, che ha letteralmente fatto la differenza. La struttura è molto pulita e visibilmente gestita con cura, una vera oasi di relax nel cuore del centro di Firenze. Non mancano i confort che mi aspetto dalla spa di un hotel come l'Helvetia: basta letteralmente portarsi il costume da bagno (e una piastra per capelli, se vi serve) perché tutto il resto è già presente. Per chi come me vive e lavora in centro è una coccola a due passi da casa, per chi invece è in vacanza la consiglio fortemente per avere un'esperienza di puro relax.
Reply from LA SPA Helvetia & Bristol 2024.01.20
Gentile Nicoletta, La ringraziamo molto per la sua eccellente recensione! Siamo molto contenti che abbia apprezzato la professionalità del nostro staff e i comfort della nostra Spa! Speriamo di poterla riaccogliere al più presto, grazie mille. Cordiali saluti.
g b
g b
2024.01.13
Gorgeous property and amazing facilities
Reply from LA SPA Helvetia & Bristol 2024.01.13
Dear G B, We are very grateful for your review, we always try to highlight how much effort and passion we put into making our guests feel relaxed, in a true oasis of well-being. See you soon, thanks again for your review!
Baj Bowman
Baj Bowman
2024.01.09
It was a rainy day so I Googled a spa nearby and found this place by total chance. I will say trying to book online was impossible. Our hotel called for us and we were able to go quickly. I was so happy to discover we had the place all to ourselves. A well maintained and articulated space. We soaked and sweat for 3 hours in total silent bliss. We did bring our own swimsuits but were provided robes/towels/sandals. At checkout we had some issues with the credit card processor working. The staff was professional and came up with several options to resolve the issue. It finally worked and all was well. But I appreciated the friendliness and customer service compared to most other encounters in the city.
Reply from LA SPA Helvetia & Bristol 2024.01.09
First of all we would like to thank you for your kind review. Presenting LA SPA Helvetia & Bristol we would like to share our philosophy of well-being: here everything has been designed to guarantee privacy, exclusivity and relaxation for our guests. We hope to see you again in our Spa. La Spa Helvetia & Bristol
Brooke
Brooke
2023.12.31
Verified
Fantastic Hotel This is a beautiful and elegant hotel in a perfect location. The front desk and concierge staff was incredibly kind and helpful to us and the housekeeping in our rooms was the best we have ever experienced. Very thoughtful, perfect to the last detail and totally unobtrusive. I highly recommend this hotel.
Brian Silberberg
Brian Silberberg
2023.12.17
The Roman Bath experience was a First Class 5 Star experience from the beautiful ambience to all of the amazing employees! We absolutely recommend and will be returning!
Reply from LA SPA Helvetia & Bristol 2023.12.20
Dear Brian. We are very grateful for your review, we always try to highlight how much effort and passion we put into making our guests feel relaxed, in a true oasis of well-being. See you soon, thanks again for your review!
Tom Carbone
Tom Carbone
2023.12.10
We participated in the Baths and a message. Amazing facility. Great staff. Thank you
Reply from LA SPA Helvetia & Bristol 2023.12.10
Dear Sir, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that you appreciated the facilities and staff! We look forward to welcoming you again and as soon as possible!!
Anastasia Guarnieri
Anastasia Guarnieri
2023.12.05
Spa bellissima, verrete accolti in una vera e propria magia, Gabriella la Spa Mng è semplicemente la migliore. Competenza e passione. Ci tornerò sicuramente!
Reply from LA SPA Helvetia & Bristol 2023.12.05
Grazie mille per la Sua gentile recensione e per l'interesse mostrato per LA SPA Helvetia & Bristol, un luogo in cui tutto è stato pensato per garantire privacy, esclusività e relax ai nostri ospiti. LA SPA Helvetia & Bristol
bike99999
bike99999
2023.11.16
Verified
Soggiorno da Favola! Io e la mia compagna siamo stati in questo fantastico hotel per un weekend romantico e rigenerante! Tutto è stato perfetto dal direttore Federico Versari che ci ha accolto all’arrivo facendoci sentire subito a casa, a tutto ol personale gentilissimo e super simpatico. La camera fantastica così come la colazione. La spa una vera chicca ogni ambiente ti fa subito percepire il relax ed il benessere. Consiglio l’helvetia&bristol a chi vuole visitare la splendida Firenze ed allo stesso tempo gordere tempo di qualità in hotel!