https://prenotaspa.com/listing/intilia/

https://prenotaspa.com/listing/intilia/ Reviews

Good rating
4.0
907 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (908)
Elisa C
Elisa C
2024.04.11
Verified
4 stars not much Large and clean room even if 80s style, friendly and helpful staff. The location is convenient with free parking so that you can reach the center by bus in 10 minutes spending only on the bus ticket. Good breakfast with a wide choice but if you have intolerances you will be left with nothing. Negative notes: you have to choose between having it dark in the morning or having the room ventilated as the curtains are sunshades mounted on the glass of the windows. Furthermore, a curtain in ours was broken and once we reported it to the reception they put some adhesive tape to keep it there, not what you expect from a 4 star hotel. The double room, so as not to miss anything, was two singles together. For one night it was acceptable but if you had to stay longer I would change hotels.
Daniel W
Daniel W
2024.04.06
Verified
Nice stay, not great. Very clean, nice hotel. Polite and friendly staff. Disappointed with getting a phone call from reception at 10.15pm and then again at 3am in the morning about our passports not being scanned properly by the receptionist. Who calls at 3am?!! Paying city tax is fine but surely request this upon arrival, not when leaving. Not much to do around the hotel area, taxi was 25 euros one way to Verona Centre. Overall nice stay.
Erla
Erla
2024.04.03
Verified
Very outdated with the most uncomfortable mattresses known to man The Leopardi was a great disappointment. I was there with my partner over Easter . The pictures on the hotels website look nothing like they do in real life. Although the service was fair, the state of the hotel and rooms was bad. Its very outdated and in dire need of a renovation. The first room we were offered was both dirty, with smudged walls and a broken window. We immediately contacted the desk and were offered another room. It was even worse than the first. After a phone call to our travel agent we got a third room which we settled for ( basically because this had taken hours and we were tired and didn´t want to spoil the trip ) . The hotel made no attempts to offer any explanation or compensation. We stayed for 4 nights. The bed we slept on was so hard that we both had backpain throughout the trip. We eventually made a formal complaint to the travel agent. If you're expecting a 4 star hotel this is a far cry from that. Its also situated far from the center of the city, so expect to use transportation on a regular basis. On a positive note, the breakfast was fine.
Zettidriver
Zettidriver
2024.03.26
Verified
Cheap hotel with drawbacks The basic structure of the hotel is clearly showing its age. My room was very warm and very loud in March. Soundproofing from the main street is almost non-existent, the window doesn't close properly. The frame of the door to the room wobbled, there was hardly any sound insulation from the hallway and the wall in the room was also very thin. You could clearly hear conversations from other rooms. The room itself was renovated, bathroom new and clean. Breakfast ok, but the coffee was very bad. Downstairs at the bar you can get good coffee for little money
Pinella-12
Pinella-12
2024.03.18
Verified
Ottimo soggiorno Personale eccellente , gentile e molto disponibile. Camera pulita e spaziosa. Ottima la colazione con vasta scelta di mangiare. Dista circa 25 minuti dal centro.. una bella e piacevole passeggiata vi porterà nel centro di Verona. Super consigliato !!
checchirobertobs
checchirobertobs
2024.02.26
Verified
Fantastico prezzo/qualità Ultimamente il servizio è la location di parecchie strutture alberghiere è pessimo per cui sono molto critico visto che viaggio molto. Hotel Leopardi ha un personale molto preparato e gentile che da tempo non trovavo nelle strutture alberghiere. La location per il prezzo che ho pagato è eccezionale, bella e pulita. Grazie
Luigi A
Luigi A
2024.02.26
Verified
Poco seri e professionali Parcheggio non gratis ma a pagamento ( nonostante non ci fosse stato detto) impossibilità di usufruire del bagno per assenza luce. Vasca da bagno senza tendina , camera sporca . Evitatelo. Unica nota positiva la colazione e la gentilezza del personale addetto alla colazione. Donna della reception maleducata arrogante e scorretta
Ivan K
Ivan K
2024.02.20
Verified
День Рождения удался :) Восхитительно ⭐️ Персонал суперский 👨‍🍳 Номера чистые и красивые 🏨 За свои деньги 🙌 Вкусный завтрак 🍳 Просекко рекой 🍾 Отличный отдых :) 🛌 Спасибо ☺️ 🙏 Бесплатная парковка 🅿️ Ужин 🍽️ не дорогой и вкусный !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Tiziana D
Tiziana D
2024.02.18
Verified
Piacevole soggiorno Nel complesso è un buon hotel. Il personale è molto cortese, buona la pulizia della stanza e ottima la colazione che è abbastanza varia. Ci tornerò nei miei prossimi viaggi a Verona. Unico problema non è vicinissimo al centro città, circa un km e mezzo a piedi.
vito d
vito d
2024.02.11
Verified
1 notte a Verona Struttura molto accogliente, personale gentile. La stanza che ci è stata data è enorme. Noi siamo in 4 e stiamo larghissimi. La posizione della struttura è molto comoda per raggiungere il centro di Verona (per chi ama passeggiare) oppure può raggiungere il centro città usando i mezzi pubblici. Lo consiglio.
Wakey reviewer
Wakey reviewer
2024.02.09
Verified
EasyJet package from the UK We came to Hotel Leopardi as a package deal with EasyJet. Check in was easy (it was a bonus the staff at check in spoke English), and the room was delightful, it was cleaned daily, with replacements of tea, water etc. and the shower room was amazing! Beds very comfy and AC/ heating easy to use. Breakfast was amazing, everything laid out nicely & everything tasted amazing. They topped things up often and was happy to guide us. We often had drinks in the lobby, which was pleasant, staff always happy to help us when we needed by calling taxis etc. They were happy for us to leave bags at checkout whilst waiting for flight time. The city tax - we didn’t know about this as we don’t travel abroad often until now, but it isn’t their fault and upon researching it it’s not optional for them, however I think they should verbally tell you rather than expect you to read the small print sign. Other than that, I highly recommend and we enjoyed our stay. It’s not far from Verona airport or the centre.
Andrea O
Andrea O
2024.01.21
Verified
Manager had a bad attitude at check out, made us feel like criminals We booked this hotel as apart of a holiday package on Easyjet. Our flight was cancelled due to a strike in Italy so we lost a night out of our booking. The room and the food was very good but we had a nasty experience on check out. We were told we had to pay city tax at check out so we told the receptionist that we were not aware and this was not stated when when we booked the holiday via Easyjet. We asked why they did not mention this at check in so we could prepare for it but she said there was a sign on the receptionist desk and pointed us to it. The sign was in very small print that you would not notice unless mentioned to you. The manager came out and told us he was going to call the police because we were refusing to pay. We explained to him but he was not prepared to listen. So we could not check out and had to call a friend who lived about 45 mins away to please come with some money so we could pay the taxes. The manager was so rude and disrespectful. We had paid for the holiday in full so would we want to deliberately not want to pay a few more euros if we knew about it prior to check out. Though our stay was good but the checkout experience left a bitter taste in our mouth and we will not be going back to this hotel again.
raggydolly2000
raggydolly2000
2024.01.06
Verified
Verona Di ritorno a Verona ci siamo fermati presso l’hotel Leopardi, per noi una garanzia, sarà che non abbiamo mai avuto problemi, scegliamo sempre la stessa stanza e sappiamo come muoverci. Consiglio per chi viene in auto o vuole rilassarsi da solo nella loro private spa. Questa volta abbiamo conosciuto Jessica la responsabile della spa, molto molto brava.
sabina t
sabina t
2024.01.05
Verified
Natale a Verona Natale a Verona, città meravigliosa 🤩, abbiamo scelto una camera design, moderna con un bel bagno e doccia grande, aveva anche la macchina per il caffè espresso, la mattina presto l’ho utilizzata molto volentieri. Letto comodo. Un po’ caldo nella stanza. Ci siamo regalati due ore in spa privata, ne sono valse la pena! Pulito e con atmosfera elegante vicino al centro e ai mezzi pubblici. Bellissimi decorazioni natalizie.
lea1965
lea1965
2024.01.05
Verified
Verona Tappa a Verona. Soggiorno presso l’hotel Leopardi, camera e bagno nuovi, parcheggio esterno gratuito molto comodo, colazione abbondante dolce e salata per tutti i gusti. La spa non abbiamo potuto utilizzarla perché su prenotazione, sarà per la prossima. Personale cordiale che ci ha aiutato nelle nostre necessità. Torneremo sicuramente.
Delio Albertini
Delio Albertini
2024.01.02
Verified
notte del 31/12/23 Premesso che ho soggiornato la notte del 31/12 quindi capisco il prezzo di 236 euro, ciò detto l'albergo non è assolutamente a 4 Stelle sia per come ti ricevono, sia per la camera che ti danno, grande si, ma obsoleta, due letti attaccati al muro senza spalliera, (squallida), la tapparella della finestra incastrata e rovinata, mobili datati, poi ho soggiornato nella dependance sprovvista di ascensore, al mio arrivo mi dicono che il parcheggio è esterno, sul retro e incustodito, quello coperto 10 euro, o.k. lo prendo, poi al mattino mi chiedono la tassa di soggiorno chiedo spiegazioni sul perché nella fattura ci sia scritto euro 236,00 di cui 21,50 per tasse e servizi, chiedo quali servizi, risposta quelli dell'albergo, vado via seccato perché non ho usufruito di alcun servizio dell'albergo, non o bevuto acqua, non ho bevuto caffè con la macchinetta posta in camera. Concludo educatamente che va bene la tassa di soggiorno, va bene il garage, va bene il pagamento del centro benessere che nemmeno ho visto, ma che in tutti i 4 Stelle dotati anche di piscine riscaldate è sempre compreso, ma suggerirei una più attenta disponibilità del personale alla reception (vedo che molti, troppi si lamentano, quindi c'è del vero), però sarei più chiaro sugli extra e costi anche se consistono in pochi euro, ci vuole informazione, trasparenza e educazione e chiudo dicendo che la mia camera 109 nella dependance, senza ascensore non può essere inserita in un 4 stelle, d'altronde i prezzi da 51 euro a 60/65 euro a notte, nei giorni normali la dice lunga sul fatto che non sia un 4 stelle e solo perché è la notte del 31/12 viene pagata 4/5 volte il suo valore e non viene offerto nemmeno il garage che poi era semivuoto.
pino982
pino982
2023.12.18
Verified
Terry 4ever! Tutto davvero molto positivo. Posizione abbastanza comoda al centro anche a piedi. Ottimo anche lo staff in particola la signorina Teresa che durante il servizio colazioni mi ha fatto sentire al centro del mondo. Oltre alle “uova” ha davvero strapazzato il mio cuore! Svegliarsi e correre a fare colazione pensavo fosse uno sport per pochi. Olimpionica!
Traviata1981
Traviata1981
2023.11.30
Verified
Personale scortese .brutta struttura da 2 stelle Personale maleducato. Donna su reception arrogante. Camera bruttina con mobili vecchi. Bagno puzzolente da rifare. Zona di Verona un po’ pericolosa e distante dal centrum. Non consiglio. La prima colazione misera. Peccato davvero. Speravo molto meglio
Seb H
Seb H
2023.11.20
Verified
The worst Hotel in Verona It was the worst stay ever!!!! After a long trip, we was looking for a decent hotel with a nice restaurant and spa facility unfortunately nobody informed us that during the weekends the restaurant and thr spa is closed you pay a full price basically just for a BnB no room seevice nothing.the nearest restaurant outside is 2KM walking distance. Not to metion the breakfast o the next day with empty buffet dried out bread roten fruits burnt bacon and scramble eggs really bad!!! the rooms old elevator broken. realy bad Hotel very unfriendly reception staff don't book there if u don't need
Camillo F
Camillo F
2023.10.07
Verified
Quattro stelle, anni fa... Hotel che, sulla facciata, ha quattro stelle. Io ne toglierei una. La mia camera aveva interruttori vecchi, bagno anni '70 con problemi di tenuta dello sciacquone, al comodino una sola presa per l' abat-jour. Non sanno che ormai tutti hanno il cellulare da caricare? Colazione interessante, lo yogurt del distributore automatico era liquido e prima è uscita acqua.