Ingrami Suites – Boutique Guesthouse

Ingrami Suites – Boutique Guesthouse Reviews

Good rating
4.4
347 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (251)
Natasha G
Natasha G
2024.04.15
Located next to Spanish Steps very close to Spagna Metro Station. The room was clean, terrace adjacent to the room was a fantastic bonus! At night, you could hear someone sing classic Opera songs on the street, it was amazing! The bathroom was newly updated. Breakfast was abundant and delicious. The staff was friendly. Two great restaurants with indoor/outdoor seating right on the bottom of the steps. Probably not the best to stay for people with mobility restrictions as there are a lot of steps.
Location
Rooms
Service
Loretta D
Loretta D
2024.03.15
Verified
Strategic Excellent location, with two separate entrances. Spacious and clean room. Friendly staff available at any time. Breakfast with various sweet and savory options. I recommend it as a base as it is close to the main Roman points of interest and a few steps from the bus stop. If I really have to find a "bad note", it is the breakfast room which, in my opinion, was a little cold... a few degrees would have been appreciated... but it's just my opinion... in fact, while I had a jacket on , other customers (all foreigners) were in t-shirts!!
Moira Monteleone
Moira Monteleone
2024.03.12
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Karen
Karen
2024.03.09
Verified
Ingrami suites Spanish Steps Rome . If you want the most wonderful experience of Rome then try and stay at this accommodation. We stayed for four nights which was perfect . Situated in the heart of Rome walking distance from all major sites of interest. The Ingrami suites are fabulous, it’s a small boutique style hotel B&B . The rooms are exceptional spacious and clean. The breakfast included is a wonderful mix of cultural foods. The staff are kind and helpful in every way and to top it off there is Roman spa within the hotel which is fabulous after a long day site seeing. Highly recommend. We will definitely return hopefully soon.
Thomas Cloney
Thomas Cloney
2024.02.11
My husband and I stayed here as part of our honeymoon. We spent two nights in Rome and this was perfectly situated at the Spanish steps making it extremely easy to start off your walks around the city. The rooms were extremely spacious. Would definitely recommend for a short stint in Rome.
Location
Rooms
Service
Redian Qira
Redian Qira
2024.02.11
Location
Rooms
Service
Christian Gayet
Christian Gayet
2024.01.17
L'emplacement est exceptionnel, à 2 pas de la Place d'Espagne et à 10 mns de la Fontaine de Trévi. Les chambres sont spacieuses et confortables, le petit-déjeuner est généreux, et le spa privé permet de récupérer après plusieurs jours de marche. Enfin, une mention spéciale à Dario et à toute l'équipe pour leur accueil et leur gentillesse. Je recommande sans hésitation !
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Gabbiano Beach
Gabbiano Beach
2024.01.13
È stato un vero piacere trascorrere una notte a Piazza di Spagna… wow e che colazione!
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Marilyn M
Marilyn M
2023.12.22
Verified
Great accommodations It was such a pleasant experience. Our room was excellent. The breakfast was wonderful and the concern for our welfare and happiness was more than we thought. It was nice to come back after a long day of site saying to have a beautifully clean room.
kràtki györgy
kràtki györgy
2023.11.28
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Nilgun Fullbrook
Nilgun Fullbrook
2023.11.25
Location
Rooms
Service
Emmanouela P
Emmanouela P
2023.11.24
Verified
Wonderful We stayed at Ingrami suites for 4 nights.Couldn't have chosen a better place!!It's in the heart of the city and everything is within walking distance!!A great property with comfortable rooms and very friendly staff.Our room was cleaned daily and we had clean towels every day!!!Thank you Dario and his team for this beautiful experience on our first visit to Rome!!!
Oscar E
Oscar E
2023.11.21
Verified
Smooth experience Fine room (away from the street), the room is spacious and comfortable. From a hygiene point of view, everything was great. Friendly and nice personell Great location and nice breakfast in the morning
ashley plumley
ashley plumley
2023.11.09
Fantastic place to stay in Rome! We are on our honeymoon and Dario went above and beyond to make it feel special for us. The room was great for what we needed, but the real hidden gem was the spa! The entire ambiance is perfect. Definitely recommend and will be staying here again in the future!
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
steve billig
steve billig
2023.11.09
My wife and I stayed here for three nights at the beginning of our honeymoon. The arranged airport transport was seamless and we were welcomed beautifully upon arrival. The location is fantastic, the room was clean and had everything we needed, and the spa experience was absolutely perfect.
Location
Rooms
Service
Joaquin Ortega
Joaquin Ortega
2023.11.07
The only thing this bed and breakfast has is location, anything else is poor to mediocre. Forget about sleeping, guests and staff very loud. The pluming smells and makes noises. Forget about the spa and the terrace. The bed uncomfortable, Didn’t feel welcomed wasn’t a good stay. Yes, I’m talking about the right place. My wife made the reservation
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Ingrami Suites – Boutique Guesthouse 2023.11.07
Dear Joaquin, are you sure you are reviewing the right b&b? I can't find you in the guests list of the past year, and as you can see in the pictures we do have both terrace and spa! And honestly you are the first to complain about the staff, if you read the other reviews everybody speaks well of them, this is why it looks you are talking about some place else, but if you don't please email me as I would like to know your experience. Thanks Dario
Barbara L
Barbara L
2023.10.30
Verified
5 star service Was my second time staying at Ingram’s suites, and once again it did not disappoint. Great location and the kindest service! Held our bags for us when we arrived early. The best breakfast in the morning with great coffee and a wide variety of food. Also packed us a breakfast to bring with us the morning we we were leaving for the airport very early. It’s the only place I would stay when in rome!
Bastian Schnuchel (to-eyes)
Bastian Schnuchel (to-eyes)
2023.09.29
Sehr nettes kleines Hotel in einer super tollen Lage. Gerne wieder!
Location
Rooms
Service
Helen B
Helen B
2023.09.12
Verified
Excellent hotel, great location This is a lovely hotel next door to the Spanish steps so is a great location. The room was lovely - we had a small courtyard off the patio doors. Great air con as it was very hot. The breakfast had plenty of choice with lots of fresh fruit. Our friends had just got married and they were given an upgrade to their room and a bottle of fizz which was a lovely touch. I would certainly stay here again, highly recommended.
James King
James King
2023.09.02
My partner and I stayed at Ingrami a few weeks ago, the rooms are very nice but the highlight is Dario, such a welcoming, friendly and helpful host, the breakfast he prepares is also very tasty. Thanks Dario.
Location
Rooms
Service