Hotel Terme Roma

Hotel Terme Roma Reviews

Good rating
4.0
3184 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1745)
Ewa Wojcik
Ewa Wojcik
2024.04.19
Dobre jedzenie, miła obsługa.
Location
Rooms
Service
Mia Micciu
Mia Micciu
2024.04.19
Filomena D'ario
Filomena D'ario
2024.04.16
Sicuramente ci ritornerò
Location
Rooms
Service
Giacomo Paderni
Giacomo Paderni
2024.04.14
Un consiglio, non prenotate con carta di credito con la formula be safe, al quale vi girano la prenotazione, perché nel caso voi non possiate andare, Vi addebitano l'intero importo è per farsi restituire i soldi dovete battagliare mesi, ed alla fine la formula "assicura il tuo soggiorno" si trattengono anche 159 euro. Mai più.....
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Alessandro Meloni
Alessandro Meloni
2024.04.13
Abbiamo fatto un weekend di relax , al mattino tutto tranquillo con l'accoglienza e il servizio bar con bistrot nulla da dire anzi . Ma appena arrivati verso le 17.30 ci siamo recati nel bar per un aperitivo, la signora del bar molto acida e scortese . Ripeto il resto gli darei tutto 5 ⭐.
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Rainer Watzke
Rainer Watzke
2024.04.12
Flavio Caramia
Flavio Caramia
2024.04.12
Ottimo.
Location
Rooms
Service
Peter Hallam
Peter Hallam
2024.04.08
A thermal pool, aqua aerobic classes, a nice buffet breakfast. The hotel is centrally located.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
clara acerbi
clara acerbi
2024.04.05
Barbara Angiolini
Barbara Angiolini
2024.04.04
Hotel impeccabile sia come accoglienza e pulizia ..camere bellissime .spa e centro benessere e piscine fantastiche Ristorante favoloso con cibo buonissimo e ricchissimo di tutto sicuramente ci torneremo
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Hotel Terme Roma 2024.04.12
Gentile Barbara Angiolini, ricevere una recensione a 5 stelle è una grande soddisfazione per noi e per tutti i nostri collaboratori, grazie! Leggiamo con piacere che sono molti i servizi da lei apprezzati come la pulizia di ogni ambiente, le camere, la nostra proposta ristorativa, ma soprattutto la spa e le nostre piscine termali. Oltre alle due piscine termali interna ed esterna, il fiore all'occhiello dell'Hotel Terme Roma è la piscina panoramica sul tetto. Da qui è possibile godere di una meravigliosa vista su Abano Terme e sui Colli Euganei mentre si prende il sole sui comodi lettini o ci si rilassa con un bagno termale beneficiando delle straordinarie proprietà dell'acqua salsobromoiodica del nostro territorio. La aspettiamo ancora presto per un altro soggiorno di benessere. Un caro saluto, Famiglia Sbirziola, Hotel Terme Roma e Hotel Terme Helvetia
Diana
Diana
2024.04.03
Verified
UNACCEPTABLE For several years I have been relying on this structure for a cycle of mud therapy. As per practice, on the Sunday before the start of the treatments I went for the necessary medical examination. In the clinic inside the wellness area, where a set of behavioral rules is clearly displayed, I suffered (in the presence of other guests also waiting for the visit) a verbal attack from a hotel employee. The next day, before starting the treatments, I asked to speak for.... 5 MINUTES.... depending on her availability (even possibly over the entire week) with the director to get justifications in this regard to what happened.... 5 MINUTES that were never granted to me!!!!! I believe that in such a situation (and not just to respond to positive reviews) the availability of the facility manager is a necessary act.
claudio pofi
claudio pofi
2024.03.30
Antonio M
Antonio M
2024.03.29
Verified
An excellent hotel in Abano A perfect hotel only found on the web and it has completely satisfied me.A very competent staff,an excellent restaurant (thanks to Ivan) and a very good health center (thanks to Lorella) make the hotel at the top ranking.I used only the roof pool but perfect for my need.Thank you for making feel like at home.
Sandrago2016
Sandrago2016
2024.03.28
Verified
PURE RELAXATION the stay was unfortunately too short, only three days. The only thing I suggest is to avoid bringing kids to Abano because I find that the spa in general is not an appropriate place for them, rightly full of energy, which is poorly suited to the need for peace and tranquility of the majority of guests
Marco Muraro
Marco Muraro
2024.03.27
Location
Rooms
Service
Lisa P
Lisa P
2024.03.27
Verified
Hospitality and professionalism I would like to review from my mother who stayed a week in this facility: everything was perfect, from the welcome and helpfulness of the staff to every request made, to the refined and varied cuisine, to the events created, to the cleanliness of the rooms and swimming pools. In short, my mother had a great time, I forgot: the entire hotel is designed for people with walking difficulties so she was able to move around with maximum ease! See you soon
Ilaria G
Ilaria G
2024.03.26
Verified
family atmosphere I had a good time. Hotel with a slightly retro charm, wonderful to swim in the panoramic pool in the evening. Great kindness of the staff, very good breakfast, comfortable bed. I was traveling for work but it was still very relaxing
anna mennillo
anna mennillo
2024.03.24
Rosella Filippi
Rosella Filippi
2024.03.24
marinaL7998SE
marinaL7998SE
2024.03.21
Verified
Sunny living room Great welcome and excellent service. Impeccable cleanliness, good food, plentiful and varied breakfast. Friendly, welcoming and helpful staff. The panoramic swimming pool is truly attractive and relaxing.