Hotel San Marco Fitness Pool & SPA

Hotel San Marco Fitness Pool & SPA Reviews

Good rating
4.1
2615 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (2616)
Petre Daniela
Petre Daniela
2024.04.20
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Hùng Nghệ
Hùng Nghệ
2024.04.19
Nice location, friendly employees. Poor breakfast, we stayed there 4 nights, but only one Brreakfast menu. Room amenities the same, no comb, no toothbrush, no razor. Different from Hotel in Viet Nam, Breakfast with more than 50 dishes and change every morning, full amenities…
Location
Rooms
Service
H. C.
H. C.
2024.04.15
Peter “Kepro” Kasarda
Peter “Kepro” Kasarda
2024.04.09
Trip type
Business
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Ludwig Stern
Ludwig Stern
2024.04.07
Sehr schönes Hotel mit allem Annehmlichkeiten. Rezeption ist 24 Std besetzt so das man an der Bar auch Abends noch was zu trinken bekommt. Frühstück ist vom allerfeinsten, hier hat man eine riesen Auswahl von A bis Z. Die Zimmer ,wir hatten Superior waren sehr schön und groß .Alles im allem kann man nur weiterempfehlen.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Fabio Denevi
Fabio Denevi
2024.04.06
Albergo carino, prossimo al Bentegodi in un quartiere non particolarmente attraente
Service
Daniel
Daniel
2024.04.02
Nice hotel, welcoming staff. Rooms were clean but there was obviously some known issue with sewage smell from the drain in the shower, since every day there was a little towel covering the drain. Had quite bad smell every day when coming back to the hotel room. Other than that the beds were the hardest and cheapest I've experienced in my entire life. Through my job I spend 30+ nights per year in norway in different hotels and this is the very hardest and worst beds I've experienced. Also the cleaning of hotel rooms started very early. Most days we went down for breakfast and in the meantime we had our rooms cleaned. Nice enough but very early. Breakfast was okay but nothing too special at all. No whole wheat to be seen, only light bread which has nothing to do with health or fitness. The fitness area was good enough for a hotel gym, but there is a phone where you need to call reception and ask for permission to enter the spa/gym area every time. This could easily be sorted with a door with access controlled through keycard access just like hotel rooms.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Nino Abrignani
Nino Abrignani
2024.04.01
Luciano Caiazzo
Luciano Caiazzo
2024.04.01
Location
Rooms
Service
Giuseppe Mex
Giuseppe Mex
2024.03.29
Trip type
Business
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Francesco Tassone
Francesco Tassone
2024.03.27
Camere moderne, pulitissime e dotate di tutti i comfort, colazione abbondante, personale molto disponibile, posizione strategica. Prendendo l'autobus n. 11, davanti l'hotel, si arriva in 10 minuti al centro storico con fermata in Piazza Bra dibfronte l'Arena di Verona. Consigliatissimo.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Simone Ferro
Simone Ferro
2024.03.23
Hotel business comodo per il centro. Camere pulite e rinnovate. Ambienti e stile vintage. Colazione buona , servizio cortese. Consigliato !
Trip type
Business
Location
Rooms
Service
Thomas Berenbruch
Thomas Berenbruch
2024.03.18
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Gino Maiuolo
Gino Maiuolo
2024.03.18
Location
Rooms
Service
mupi71
mupi71
2024.03.18
Verified
Tutto perfetto Abbiamo trascorso un weekend lungo presso questo hotel Personale di reception cortese Camerieri al piano solerti Prima colazione ottima con buona scelta sia fra i dolci che i salati SPA buona per essere in un hotel a un prezzo decisamente abbordabile Le uniche note dolenti sono legate a cose che nn hanno a che fare con il personale ma con la gente che frequenta l’hotel Maleducazione a colazione con piatti che nessuno si mangerebbe neanche in tre pasti Utilizzo della SPA come se fosse di loro proprietà per nn parlare del fatto che beati gli ultimi se i primi sono onesti non è valido perché se provi ad avvicinarti alla tisaneria nella seconda ora di permanenza non c’è più nulla Malgrado la maleducazione però bravi ragazzi continuate così Un plauso ai proprietari che non hanno paura a rimettersi in prima linea se è necessario pur ammettendo di non esser più aggiornati su tutto
Ktonios
Ktonios
2024.03.17
I stayed here during a workshop I had in Verona. It was very comfortable and close enough to the city center so that I could easily walk. The room had a modern style, like the rest of the hotel. Recommended!
Trip type
Business
Location
Rooms
Service
Alex Lows
Alex Lows
2024.03.16
Bellissimo 4 stelle, rinnovato, vicino al centro e alla fiera. Camere grandi e accoglienti. Ottima la colazione
Trip type
Business
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Alexandra Balasa
Alexandra Balasa
2024.03.14
Top Top Top.. Raccomando.. Bellissima spa, bellissima stanza e bagno stupendo con idromassaggio.. Vicino al centro Verona, comodo per visitare la città Colazione abbondante e invitante Ci siamo sentiti benissimo, torneremmo sicuramente
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
katia nicolodi
katia nicolodi
2024.03.12
Gianni Veniani
Gianni Veniani
2024.03.10
Ho solo visitato la hall e sala da pranzo e mi sembra un hotel di ottimo livello
Trip type
Business
Solo
Location
Service