Hotel Regina Elena 57

Hotel Regina Elena 57 Reviews

Good rating
4.4
1728 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1627)
Aurora Baffoni
Aurora Baffoni
2024.04.22
Abbiamo pernottato per una notte,avevo prenotato una camera standard e al nostro arrivo in struttura ci hanno assegnato la stanza superior…La camera bellissima,molto grande e con vista sul mare. Lo staff super gentile e super disponibile. La colazione buonissima,super ricca sia per il salato che per il dolce. Vi consiglio questa struttura.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Battista Specchiulli
Battista Specchiulli
2024.04.22
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Martina Salerno
Martina Salerno
2024.04.21
Ho fatto questo soggiorno perché avevo bisogno di un weekend di relax, mi è stata consigliata questa struttura e devo dire che non ha deluso le aspettative. Posto ben arredato, ottima posizione e soprattutto uno staff di grande gentilezza ed educazione. La stanza era pulita, letto confortevole. Il fiore all'occhiello è sicuramente la spa, che mi ha dato la possibilità di rilassarmi e ricaricare le energie. Ulteriore nota positiva la colazione, ricca e variegata, con un prodotti anche vegani! Posto assolutamente consigliato.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Tatiana Manic
Tatiana Manic
2024.04.17
La mia esperienza presso hotel Regina Elena 57, è stata fantastica! Le camere nuove sono state un vero piacere per gli occhi e offrono un comfort impeccabile. Il personale è stato cortese e attendo alle mie esigenze. Ho avuto il piacere di sperimentare diversi trattamenti durante il mio soggiorno e sono rimasta molto soddisfatta. Inoltre, l’attenzione al dettaglio e il sevizio personalizzato offerto dallo staff hanno reso ancora più piacevole il tutto!
Trip type
Business
Location
Rooms
Service
Tsiry Cahn
Tsiry Cahn
2024.04.16
Dear Hotel regina I appreciate your response to my review on my other google account, but I must clarify a few points to provide a complete picture of my experience as a guest at your establishment, which claims to be a 4-star hotel. Firstly, regarding the internet connectivity issues, it was critical for my work-related travel, and having to rely on my own 5G for an entire week was a significant inconvenience. This is not what one would expect from a hotel of your purported standard. Concerning the air conditioning, the presence of a non-functional control unit in the room was misleading. Adjusting it to 15°C only resulted in heating, contradicting the purpose of temperature control. Opening the windows for ventilation introduced an unbearable heat and an influx of mosquitoes, which is not an acceptable solution. Additionally, I encountered conflicting information about the air conditioning policy from the reception compared to what is stated online, which is concerning and misleading. I acknowledge the cleanliness and comfort of the room; however, the oversight in not replacing the bath towels and leaving cleaning supplies in the bathroom indicated a lapse in attention to detail. As for the spa, while I respect that impurities can occur in a saltwater pool, the visible uncleanliness and musty odor were not in line with my experiences at other 4-star hotels. The absence of hotel staff to ensure a respectful atmosphere in the spa contributed to an environment where guests felt free to disrupt the peace with loud music and other disturbances. Addressing the "pressure" during my spa experience, the insistence on scheduling an additional service while I was trying to relax was the opposite of the serenity one seeks in a spa setting. It was an unnecessary interruption that marred my otherwise enjoyable treatment. The state of the outdoor pool, although not in use, was also disappointing. A well-maintained hotel should ensure all visible areas are clean and presentable. On a positive note, the breakfast offerings were excellent, and the hotel staff were commendable for their friendliness. In conclusion, I felt it necessary to share my perspective from another account, as I believe it is important for potential guests to understand the full scope of what to expect from their stay. Kind regards,
Trip type
Business
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Tcahn
Tcahn
2024.04.15
The room is nice, the bed is comfortable, the employees of the hotel are nice BUT with a temperature of 28°C, you don't have air conditioning, the internet for 7 days I stayed there didn't work even after the technician tried to fix things, and the SPA, it is very small, not very clean (specially the salted pool), if you are looking to relax and calm, forget about it, kids are jumping in the pool, people are listening to music loud, they talk as if they were in a bar. No control to make sure to avoid this kind of behavior. I had a massage and it was very good With Viola, very talented, I recommend. The only thing is I didn't like that I felt pressured just to fix an appointment, so I decided to not fix another appointment and just cancelled. I feel sorry because I really enjoyed my first massage. It will definitely not an hotel where I will come back.
Trip type
Business
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Hotel Regina Elena 57 2024.04.15
Dear guest, thank you for choosing our hotel. We are sorry that we were unable to meet your expectations but I would like to respond to your considerations. Managing the air conditioning is not easy during seasonal changes when the external temperature is 25° during the day and 15° in the evening, the simplest solution is to ventilate the room. In relation to the spa, the numerous positive reviews speak for us and, I agree with you, that some guests should have a more respectful relationship. As for the cleaning of the tank, it is nothing more than the impurity of the salt present, which is inevitable when it is added to ensure the correct salinity. As regards the "pressure" relating to booking the massage, I believe it refers to the operators' need to define times to avoid unpleasant overlaps. I responded to you in detail to clarify your doubts but I would like to point out that we welcome your criticisms in a constructive spirit. Good day!
Chiara Badia
Chiara Badia
2024.04.14
Trip type
Business
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Christian C.
Christian C.
2024.04.13
Location
Rooms
Service
Alessio Denti
Alessio Denti
2024.04.08
Camera stupenda, Spa eccellente, colazione molto buona e abbondante.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Antonio R
Antonio R
2024.04.05
Verified
Romagna hospitality A comfortable, clean, efficient hotel, with friendly and smiling staff. Spacious room, modern and functional bathroom, convenient internal parking for €15, varied and tasty breakfast, sweet and savory for every taste. We did not use the internal spa which appears very pleasant from the reviews. I found the quality/price ratio particularly interesting. Rimini never ceases to surprise.
GIULIANO LUCARELLI
GIULIANO LUCARELLI
2024.04.04
Location
Rooms
Service
w l’Italia
w l’Italia
2024.04.03
Verified
Short but unforgettable holiday Highly recommended, the spa is exceptional, the massages are equally so, lots of relaxation and a lot of calm and tranquility, the salt bath, the Turkish bath, sauna, thermal pool, everything excellent and very clean, herbal tea area, the rooms are beautiful and spotless, with a small terrace attached, exceptional staff, very kind and very knowledgeable, thank you for the parking you offered me and for the coffees ☕️ see you soon
Daniela Bardi
Daniela Bardi
2024.04.02
Ottima posizione. Personale gentile. Ottima la colazione a buffet in qualità e quantità. Cena buonissima con varie scelte di antipasti primi secondi e dolci. La spa molto carina e confortevole. Unica nota negativa: arrivati la sera tardi ( verso le 23) dopo una giornata in giro a rimini tra torneo di basket e visita alla città scopriamo che la camera non era stata sistemata e il bagno non era stato pulito Era come l ' avevamo lasciata la mattina. Ho fatto presente subito all ' addetto alla reception che si è scusato e ci ha consegnato degli asciugamani puliti.A quell ora altro non poteva fare Era il giorno di Pasqua e può essere che avevano un po ' di confusione A parte questo siamo stati davvero bene Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
barbara tomasini
barbara tomasini
2024.03.28
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
piero m
piero m
2024.03.24
Verified
Weekend Excellent hotel, friendly staff. Clean rooms. Excellent and plentiful breakfast with a wide choice from savory to sweet, fruit, jams. Valid spa, with herbal teas, water, relaxation massage with Elena and Viola exceptional. To return.........
Fabrizio Braico
Fabrizio Braico
2024.03.21
Trip type
Business
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Domenico Muraca
Domenico Muraca
2024.03.19
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Jessica Fratoni
Jessica Fratoni
2024.03.13
Trip type
Business
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Francesca Esposito
Francesca Esposito
2024.03.04
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Alessandro D'Angelo
Alessandro D'Angelo
2024.03.03
Location
Rooms
Service