Hotel Paradiso, BW Signature Collection

Hotel Paradiso, BW Signature Collection Reviews

Good rating
4.2
3238 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (2412)
Marco C
Marco C
2024.04.12
Verified
Panoramic hotel in Naples Hotel located in the Posillipo area, with a splendid view of the Gulf of Naples. Funicular 100 meters away. Cozy and very quiet single room. Decent breakfast, elegant but a little dated structure. Staff quite friendly but the approach towards the customer at the reception could be improved.
Micky Singh
Micky Singh
2024.04.10
Good Clean Space … We Were Lucky Got A Very Good Room - Otherwise The Rooms Are Small…!!!
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Nicola Melicchio
Nicola Melicchio
2024.04.09
È un ottimo hotel perché pulito e con personale gentile. Colazione ottima e abbondante ma ha dei problemi. Lo spazio in camera è risicato. In più per raggiungerlo c'è solo una linea di funicolare che con due fermate ti porta giù a Mergellina. Ma per i giorni di pasqua ha funzionato per un orario ristretto. Il taxi è costato 10€ dal capolinea inferiore della funicolare all'hotel. Conclusione, va bene ma solo se ci vai col tuo mezzo o si hanno soldi da spendere in taxi, anche se come me hai il biglietto settimanale per tutti i mezzi pubblici. Insomma poco servite senza servizio di navetta almeno per andar giù a Mergellina
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Terry
Terry
2024.04.08
Verified
Excellent staff and restaurant After Florence and Rome Excellent return to Naples, a stop we often make in this fantastic hotel Restaurant staff on the terrace, nice and attentive young people, good food super panoramic room and very clean Visiting Naples is fantastic and unique In the morning the breakfast is plentiful and varied, with excellent desserts, meat and typical Neapolitan mozzarella Thanks to Danilo and Raffaella See
Giancarlo Giordano
Giancarlo Giordano
2024.04.05
Posto incantevole personale Top
Location
Rooms
Service
Sean Barber
Sean Barber
2024.04.04
First of all the hotel is up a very big hill so you can either pay around €10 euro for a cab up the hill (20 - 30 minute walk) or there is a train station round the corner that goes up and down the hill but only runs during certain hours and the ticket machine doesn't usually work so just get on without. The hotel staff were fine but don't expect too much support (for example, we had a faulty tap and ran out of coffee and neither got resolved). The hotel room was compact and the bathroom was nice, however, the room is small and the window was facing the street and there was road works going on pretty much the whole time we were there, infact they were blowing dust into our room, seems odd we were put there because the hotel seems relatively empty, additionally the water from the next room made alot of noise and the cleaners slamming doors at all times, so wasn't a great experience overall. Finally, don't forget the taxes to pay when you leave.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Dino Zanella
Dino Zanella
2024.04.03
Location
Rooms
Service
Ciro Beneduce
Ciro Beneduce
2024.04.03
Arnold Eskiu
Arnold Eskiu
2024.04.01
Hotel posizionato in una zona strategica di Posillipo che permette sia a piedi con una camminata mozzafiato, sia tramite taxi di raggiungere il centro in pochi minuti. La location è davvero molto bella e tenuta bene. Ovviamente la vista la fa da padrona sia delle camere, quelle lato mare, sia del rooftop bar dove puoi fare colazione la mattina. Staff sempre disponibile e gentile. A presto
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Evvivalavita
Evvivalavita
2024.03.29
Verified
Excellent value for money Spectacular views of the Gulf of Naples and Vesuvius, kind and professional staff, relaxed atmosphere. Excellent value for money. Thanks also for the complimentary breakfast. The only small flaw is the cleanliness of the room, not at the top. I would stay here again
massimo marchini
massimo marchini
2024.03.28
Trip type
Business
Location
Rooms
Service
Grazia S
Grazia S
2024.03.25
Verified
Hotel Paradiso couldn't have been a better name, a wonderful experience 🤩 Group trip, everyone very satisfied and happy, the rooms with sea view have a wow effect 🤩 those alone are worth the trip and you would never want to leave again. Professionalism among all the staff who pay great attention to the customer, making you feel at home. Even from the hotel lobby you can enjoy an excellent view of Vesuvius, the gulf and all of Naples 😍. From the breakfast room you can enjoy a beautiful view to start the day in the best way. Breakfast is plentiful and varied with a wide choice of sweet and savory. Thanks for everything, we hope to see you again soon, it's just a shame about the new cost that we will have to bear regarding the checkpoint set up by the municipality of Naples without notice, creating quite a few problems for those who organize
rosiLOVE
rosiLOVE
2024.03.23
Verified
Breath-taking view Elegance, kindness and availability. Breath-taking view. Suspended between dream and reality on the beautiful sea below. Love at first sight❤ Very rich sweet and savory buffet breakfast Also recommended for the refined and well-plated cuisine. Wonderful holiday Five stars and praise Rose
Stefano Viazzo
Stefano Viazzo
2024.03.22
Cinzia Bucci
Cinzia Bucci
2024.03.21
Bellissimo hotel, posizione spettacolare, personale disponibile e professionale. Consigliatissimo
Location
Rooms
Service
Giuliana D
Giuliana D
2024.03.21
Verified
Experience a true paradise I stayed at the Hotel Paradiso in January for a work commitment. The excellent Wi-Fi connection perfectly allowed me to make remote video conferences. The cleanliness of the room is exceptional. Superlative welcome at the reception.
Alberto C
Alberto C
2024.03.21
Verified
Family in Paradise! Unforgettable experience at Hotel Paradiso with my family! The reception staff welcomed us with warmth and professionalism; modern and spacious room, ideal for the needs of our one-year-old, with breathtaking views and impeccable cleanliness; very rich breakfast with fresh, quality products with a gaze enraptured by the gulf and its volcano. What to say? See Naples and... return to Hotel Paradiso! Alberto and family
Angelo M
Angelo M
2024.03.21
Verified
Relax in the city Incredible location, dream view. I have been here several years ago, I am pleased to note that they have made several improvements. If I had to describe the structure with just one word I would say ELEGANCE. Pleasant aperitif with all of Naples as a backdrop.
Cristina S
Cristina S
2024.03.21
Verified
Relaxing stay. My partner and I had a lovely stay. Modern and equipped rooms, amazing view. All the staff are always available for our every request (and I'm really demanding xD). I really hope to return in the future. Thanks again for everything ❤
Emilio L
Emilio L
2024.03.21
Verified
With the gulf in my heart Fabulous hotel .... it will remain in your heart !! A breathtaking view, abundant and quality breakfast! Excellent attention, care and professionalism of the staff for the customer. Clean and very welcoming rooms. The terrace is a real gem!!