Hotel Milano & SPA

Hotel Milano & SPA Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
4872 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1776)
Ben Beardsley
Ben Beardsley
2024.04.18
Location
Rooms
Service
Reto R. A.
Reto R. A.
2024.04.16
In the very heart of Verona, 50m to the Arena. Access by car is possible, pls use Google maps and the hotel takes care on register your car to enter the ZTL Zone (limited traffic) afterwards The arrival and leaving was very good organized, the staff helped with the luggage and parked the car as there is little space in the street. Very modern and lovely rooms, clean and even with induction charging for your mobile devices. The rooftop whirlpool, bar and restaurant are stunning! A must to have a drink or dinner in front of the illuminated Arena do Verona. Breakfast and Espresso were also delicious. Everything was perfect, thank you!
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Ugo
Ugo
2024.04.13
Verified
Excellent hotel facility The entire staff renders excellent service which promotes excellent judgment. The structure is pleasant and the deluxe room has only one flaw (very small bathroom). The breakfast is excellent and the staff in the breakfast room are very kind and helpful. Mrs. Michela is extraordinary. I hope to return one day. Room 306
Rute B
Rute B
2024.04.11
Verified
Simply disappointing When we arrived at the hotel, we were put in another hotel. Much further away from the center. I had deliberately booked this hotel because of its proximity to the center and the whirlpool. I was very disappointed. We were told that this hotel only had rooms for 2 people.
krishna prasad
krishna prasad
2024.04.09
This is the best hotel I have ever visited. The staff were friendly and welcoming. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Although it may seem a bit small, it was more than adequate. The breakfast was amazing. Again to top it all off, service was exceptional. Even though we stayed for just one night, it was a great experience. I wish we could have stayed longer.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Buenviajer
Buenviajer
2024.04.08
Verified
Perfect hotel in every way Spent 4 nights here over Easter as a family and really enjoyed it - this hotel truly offers a 5* experience. At check-in, our bags were brought up for us. We had a deluxe double (I think) on the 3rd floor. It faced the front with a lovely typical view along the street. Two huge windows which opened wide - unusual for hotels. The superking bed was super comfy with high quality linen. The sofa bed (kindly set up for us after our arrival) was really good quality too. There were plenty of lights and lamps and sockets. The bathroom was spacious with a fantastic walk-in shower with a bench seat and disco lights. Also in here I found a really powerful hairdryer (almost as good as my Dyson!) which was great as I'd not brought one due to hand luggage restrictions. In reception, there were jars of sweets to help yourself too (we did!) and a resident pet of the hotel, lovely Mia the dog. Breakfast was amazing. Presented beautifully, with staff attentively bringing more coffee or a nice frothy hot chocolate - I really enjoyed the eggs, smoked salmon, Greek yoghurt and of course the beautiful cakes and pastries. We didn't use the roof terrace as it was wet and windy but I bet it is lovely in summer. You'll find the hotel in a charming street behind the lingerie shop by the metal heart on the piazza. The parallel street is the main street for shopping, walk right up it and you'll arrive at a lively market square. We had a great time in Verona, with fun days out by train and bus to Peschiera and Movieland theme park on Lake Garda. Thanks to all the staff for looking after us so well, we will come back.
Marc Kloeckner
Marc Kloeckner
2024.04.06
Vous allez à Verone et vius chercher un hôtel romantique ? C’est ici ! L’hôtel, le restaurant et le rooftop feront l’effet à votre moitié(e). Très bon rapport qualité /prix, les prestations sont du haut de gamme.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Luc urb
Luc urb
2024.04.03
Accolti con garbo alla reception. Aperitivo tra amici , atmosfera suggestiva, location gradevole, mi ha stupita non avere la possibilità di scegliere tra succhi naturali tipo centrifugati o estratti.
Location
Service
Love hols
Love hols
2024.04.01
Verified
Great location, basic rooms. Lovely spa and views, rooms ok. Great base for a sightseeing holiday, near everything , walking distance to all the main areas. Comfortable bed but dated and dirty bathroom. Friendly staff and lovely breakfast. Recommend booking the roof spa at sunset.
Mirco S.
Mirco S.
2024.03.31
Ho visitato solo la terrazza, forse il miglior posto di Verona per fare aperitivo. Drink buonissimi e una vista invidiabile... Unica pecca: prezzi alle stelle
Giovanni “SK8 CRW” Mazza
Giovanni “SK8 CRW” Mazza
2024.03.31
E' stato un soggiorno breve ma sufficiente per apprezzare la gentilezza e la professionalità di tutto lo staff.... l'albergo e' moderno ma con un'atmosfera molto calda e avvolgente... sono stata benissimo e lo consiglio vivamente !!!
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Petra Kunešová
Petra Kunešová
2024.03.30
Krásný hotel... na ještě krásnějším místě v srdci Verony. Milý personál. Od pokojské, obsluhy na snídani až po recepci. Doporučuji a děkuji.
Location
Rooms
Service
StepKa
StepKa
2024.03.29
Verified
Great location and modern The hotel is great located next to the Arena di Verona. It is completely modernized. The highlights are not only the roof terrace, but also the friendliness of the staff and the furnishings of the rooms. Overall, an absolute recommendation!
Elisa De Giorgi
Elisa De Giorgi
2024.03.27
Location
Rooms
Service
Noah S
Noah S
2024.03.27
We recently stayed here on our back packing trip from the United States around Italy. We are so happy that we decided to stay here. The service was exceptional and everyone working was very kind. We were treated to candies in the lobby, complimentary coffee upon arrival, a great breakfast the next day, and even a private spa session on their rooftop overlooking the colosseum. We would highly recommend this place for anyone who is staying in Verona. Thank you so much!
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Expedition29428
Expedition29428
2024.03.27
Verified
Fab hotel in prime location ! Fabulous little hotel in Verona in a prime location . It’s the friendly yet professional staff that stands out , especially for a 3 star rating hotel . Reception staff wonderful . It has a great roof top bar with lovely views and fabulous service ! Special mention to the manageress. Being In the hospitality industry myself , I feel people like her deserve a personal mention . Professional / efficient/ helpful and a lovely manner . Thank you . Breakfast was everything you needed . A comfortable and inviting area and the breakfast staff again were very prompt, friendly and efficient. If I visit Verona again , I wouldn’t even look for another hotel . Milano & Spa has everything you need for a short break ! Thank you kindly Daniela Mutti
Francesca
Francesca
2024.03.25
Siamo rimasti molto colpiti di come un hotel classificato un 3 stelle possa davvero essere alla gran lunga superiore!soprattutto per il prezzo (1notte+colazione) che si trova sul portale , incredibile davvero. La posizione è talmente comoda e in pieno centro Verona che non sembra neanche possibile che parcheggi l auto all arrivo senza doverla più utilizzare.( Servizio effettuato dal personale tra l altro ).In due minuti sei nella piazza principale dell' arena di Verona, con tanti ristoranti e bar. La colazione per comodità l abbiamo fatta nell' hotel e siamo rimasti ancora piacevolmente colpiti. Tanta scelta, ottima qualità e personale molto presente e gentile .La chicca è stata la Iacuzzi al 5°piano che abbiamo prenotato al nostro arrivo per le ore 20, dopo che ci siamo gustati un bell aperitivo sempre su quella terrazza, con vista Arena. Davvero eccellente! 🎉 A presto.
Location
Rooms
Service
Clare Phillips
Clare Phillips
2024.03.24
Incredible boutique hotel. The staff and level of service is excellent, they can't do enough for you. Everyone is welcoming and kind. The location is perfect, right in the centre of beautiful Verona. The rooms were contemporary , clean and very comfortable. Breakfast is delicious and the rooftop bar has unbeatable views. One of the best city hotels I've stayed in.
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Clare
Clare
2024.03.24
Verified
Fantastic hotel Gorgeous boutique hotel in the centre of Verona, with incredible views over the Arena from the rooftop bar. The staff are so friendly and welcoming and we felt so looked after the entire trip. We experienced the best service of any hotel I've visited.
Simone Depaoli
Simone Depaoli
2024.03.21
Sono stato qui per una piccola vacanza, per il compleanno della mia fidanzata, e direi esperienza bellissima! Gentilezza sublime, il giorno del suo compleanno a colazione sono arrivati con una fetta di torta e la candelina, senza che nessuno avesse detto nulla, veramente, grazie di tutto❤️
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service