Hotel Leopardi

Hotel Leopardi Reviews

Good rating
4.0
1757 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1756)
Rò Bisi
Rò Bisi
2024.04.21
L’hotel si trova poco fuori la città di Verona, con vicino la fermata degli autobus e il supermercato (Lidl). Personale gentile, buona la colazione. Ps: sinceramente prima di prenotare mi è successo una cosa sgradevole, mai successa con nessun hotel. Guardo i prezzi e la disponibilità sul loro sito, e vedo il prezzo di 122 € per 2 notti. Gli scrivo una mail chiedendo conferma del prezzo e della disponibilità, mi rispondono con un prezzo di 154 € per 2 notti, vado subito sul loro sito e hanno aumentato anche lì il prezzo a 154 €. Gli scrivo lamentandomi e neppure mi rispondono a quella mail, ma appena gli scrivo un’altra mail per confermare comunque le camere, mi rispondono subito. Atteggiamento davvero poco professionale! Non credo di tornare! Peccato!!!!
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
H. C.
H. C.
2024.04.19
Location
Rooms
Service
Cristina Calzaretti
Cristina Calzaretti
2024.04.18
Trip type
Business
Location
Rooms
Service
Elisa C
Elisa C
2024.04.11
Verified
4 stars not much Large and clean room even if 80s style, friendly and helpful staff. The location is convenient with free parking so that you can reach the center by bus in 10 minutes spending only on the bus ticket. Good breakfast with a wide choice but if you have intolerances you will be left with nothing. Negative notes: you have to choose between having it dark in the morning or having the room ventilated as the curtains are sunshades mounted on the glass of the windows. Furthermore, a curtain in ours was broken and once we reported it to the reception they put some adhesive tape to keep it there, not what you expect from a 4 star hotel. The double room, so as not to miss anything, was two singles together. For one night it was acceptable but if you had to stay longer I would change hotels.
Daniel W
Daniel W
2024.04.06
Verified
Nice stay, not great. Very clean, nice hotel. Polite and friendly staff. Disappointed with getting a phone call from reception at 10.15pm and then again at 3am in the morning about our passports not being scanned properly by the receptionist. Who calls at 3am?!! Paying city tax is fine but surely request this upon arrival, not when leaving. Not much to do around the hotel area, taxi was 25 euros one way to Verona Centre. Overall nice stay.
Erla
Erla
2024.04.03
Verified
Very outdated with the most uncomfortable mattresses known to man The Leopardi was a great disappointment. I was there with my partner over Easter . The pictures on the hotels website look nothing like they do in real life. Although the service was fair, the state of the hotel and rooms was bad. Its very outdated and in dire need of a renovation. The first room we were offered was both dirty, with smudged walls and a broken window. We immediately contacted the desk and were offered another room. It was even worse than the first. After a phone call to our travel agent we got a third room which we settled for ( basically because this had taken hours and we were tired and didn´t want to spoil the trip ) . The hotel made no attempts to offer any explanation or compensation. We stayed for 4 nights. The bed we slept on was so hard that we both had backpain throughout the trip. We eventually made a formal complaint to the travel agent. If you're expecting a 4 star hotel this is a far cry from that. Its also situated far from the center of the city, so expect to use transportation on a regular basis. On a positive note, the breakfast was fine.
Anna Gobbi
Anna Gobbi
2024.04.01
Dovete passarvi un week end romantico? ALLORA NON ANDATE QUA Camere non insonorizzate, non si dormiva, gente che urlava e spostava letti, materasso duro come il marmo e letti fatti con non curanza. Bagni piccoli e stretti. Per carità personale accogliente ma non ci siamo
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Ramin
Ramin
2024.03.31
OK, see my comments on room and breakfast.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Homeira Gerami
Homeira Gerami
2024.03.31
Not comfortable rooms and very bad breakfast for the price. The location could be more central. I donot recommend it.
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Rosa Spalluto
Rosa Spalluto
2024.03.29
Ottimo hotel ottimo servizio COLAZIONE TOP SABRINA È STATA GENTILE E CORDIALE.
Location
Rooms
Service
Zettidriver
Zettidriver
2024.03.26
Verified
Cheap hotel with drawbacks The basic structure of the hotel is clearly showing its age. My room was very warm and very loud in March. Soundproofing from the main street is almost non-existent, the window doesn't close properly. The frame of the door to the room wobbled, there was hardly any sound insulation from the hallway and the wall in the room was also very thin. You could clearly hear conversations from other rooms. The room itself was renovated, bathroom new and clean. Breakfast ok, but the coffee was very bad. Downstairs at the bar you can get good coffee for little money
Natalie Sokolikova
Natalie Sokolikova
2024.03.25
Двоякое впечатление. Одна девушка на рецепции была очень милая, а другая. Это просто не допустимо в клиентском бизнесе. Такой человек не должен работать с клиентами. Она ответила, что номеров в гостинице на следующие сутки нет так, что захотелось в эту же минуту забрать свои чемоданы и деньги и уехать в другой отель. Тот случай, когда вы потеряли клиента на следующий раз вот просто так. О самом отеле. Есть бесплатная парковка на улице, до центра минут 40 пешком, шумно, спать с открытым окном будет проблематично, наш номер нуждался в ремонте (он чуть староват), особенно душевая кабина. Намудрили с выключателями, мы долго не могли разобраться, как включается и выключается свет в помещениях. На завтраке не хватило свежих овощей и вкусного кофе (он нам не понравился). Если вы ищете что-то уютное, лучше поискать другой вариант.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Ali Saglik
Ali Saglik
2024.03.18
sehr schönes hotel,freundliches Personal ,zimmer sehr geräumig und sauber. sehr empfehlenswert.*****
Location
Rooms
Service
Pinella-12
Pinella-12
2024.03.18
Verified
Ottimo soggiorno Personale eccellente , gentile e molto disponibile. Camera pulita e spaziosa. Ottima la colazione con vasta scelta di mangiare. Dista circa 25 minuti dal centro.. una bella e piacevole passeggiata vi porterà nel centro di Verona. Super consigliato !!
nicoleta sirbescu
nicoleta sirbescu
2024.03.17
Un hotel molto pulito e sono molto cordiali, vicino alla uscita del autostrada, consiglio a tutti
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Tullio Chistè
Tullio Chistè
2024.03.13
Albergo con parcheggio e pocondistante dal centro di Verona, da provare è il ristorante che è offre un'esperienza culinaria di livello
Location
Rooms
Service
Paolo Ferrara
Paolo Ferrara
2024.03.12
Location
Rooms
Service
Stefan
Stefan
2024.03.05
Auf meiner Italien Reiße machte ich mit meinem Trabi in Verona halt dort waren wir im Hotel Leopardi. Die Zimmer waren Groß und schick eingerichtet das Bad mit Dusche modern und sauber. Veronas Innenstadt konnte man gut zu Fuß erreichen. Gegen über vom Hotel konnte man sich auch was beim Goldenen M bestellen wenn der Hunger zwischen durch Kamm.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Eduard Stach
Eduard Stach
2024.03.04
Location
Rooms
Service
Alice Escarotico
Alice Escarotico
2024.03.03
Ottima posizione, il centro è facilmente raggiungibile a piedi, molto pulito e personale cortese. Unico punto negativo per essere un 4 stelle la colazione potrebbe avere più scelta, ma i prodotti sono comunque buoni.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service