Hotel Indigo Rome – St. George, an IHG Hotel

Hotel Indigo Rome – St. George, an IHG Hotel Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
4008 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (3100)
LA 1 Social Tv Live
LA 1 Social Tv Live
2024.04.21
Stupendo una favola
Location
Rooms
Service
Elio Maccione
Elio Maccione
2024.04.21
Hotel nel centro di Roma a pochi passi da piazza Navona con un servizio impeccabile cose d’altri tempi
Trip type
Business
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
SuperTappa92
SuperTappa92
2024.04.21
Gianfranco Cucchi
Gianfranco Cucchi
2024.04.21
Hotel perfetto, rispecchia il mio stile. Terrazza stupenda!
Location
Rooms
Service
Giovanni Proietti
Giovanni Proietti
2024.04.21
Camere veramente belle e confortevoli
Rooms
Christian Mirabella
Christian Mirabella
2024.04.21
Manuela Iacobelli
Manuela Iacobelli
2024.04.21
E proprio da visitare 😎
Location
Rooms
Service
Rashid Karnefy
Rashid Karnefy
2024.04.21
Ottimo hotel buona posizione, servizio cordiale.
Location
Rooms
Service
cinzia quercia
cinzia quercia
2024.04.21
Mi piace tantissimo
Location
Rooms
Service
thomaslS7009WS
thomaslS7009WS
2024.04.17
Verified
Great service Stayed here at beginning and end of my trip to Italy. I stayed here with my Grandson during the covid restrictions for a week. The hotel is on a quiet street with a short walking distance to the Vatican and other sites. Superb attention from the staff. This last trip, I forgot my charger in the room on my way to Assisi. I relied on the kind people at reception in Assisi and Crowne Plaza in Rome until my return to Hotel St. George. Kudos to the housekeeping staff and reception. A shout out to Michela and all the kind people working there. My go to in Rome
Aldo Morelli
Aldo Morelli
2024.04.12
Bello
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Hotel Indigo Rome – St. George, an IHG Hotel 2024.04.15
Gentile Aldo, grazie per la Sua recensione a seguito del soggiorno presso il nostro Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George. Siamo felici che abbia generalmente apprezzato la struttura. RingraziandoLa nuovamente per il tempo che ci ha dedicato, nella speranza di poterLa accogliere in futuro, ci è gradita l’occasione per inviare i nostri più cordiali saluti. Francesca, Guest Relations Team
Audry N
Audry N
2024.04.08
My favorite property in Rome. Location is exceptional in an upscale, quiet neighborhood. The rooftop is perfect for appertivo and catching the cacophony of church bells in the evening. Walk to everything you want to see (except maybe the colosseum?) I love walking home to this property after busy days in Rome. Say Ahhhhh!
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Hotel Indigo Rome – St. George, an IHG Hotel 2024.04.09
Dear Audry N, Thanks for the review, we're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience at Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George! We'd love to have you back again soon to share an even more positive experience with you. Best Regards, Francesca Guest Relations Team
Eric Kuan
Eric Kuan
2024.04.01
The location of the hotel is very convenient for a tourist. It’s close to attractions, yet far enough that it’s quiet at night time. We were greeted by friendly staffs upon arrival. They provided some tourist information which was helpful. There was chocolate delivered to our room everyday, very nice gesture.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Hotel Indigo Rome – St. George, an IHG Hotel 2024.04.02
Dear Eric, Thanks for the review, we're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience at Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George! It's wonderful that you loved our kind staff and location. We'd love to have you back again soon to share an even more positive experience with you. Best Regards, Augusta Guest Relations Team
claudio bertini
claudio bertini
2024.03.30
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Hotel Indigo Rome – St. George, an IHG Hotel 2024.04.02
Dear Claudio, Thanks for the review, we're thrilled to learn that your experience at Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George was pleasant. We'd love to have you back again soon to share an even more positive experience with you. Best Regards, Augusta Guest Relations Team
IslandHopper26
IslandHopper26
2024.03.26
Verified
A great hotel This hotel does a great job recognizing IHG One Rewards members. The team is friendly and engaging. Great location near the Vatican. There is also a great little place near the hotel - packed with locals - called Tulipane, where you can enjoy some authentic Italian Casatiello and Passiera!
Tony Sommerdyk
Tony Sommerdyk
2024.03.25
Great service. Clean rooms with all amenities. Blackout windows
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Hotel Indigo Rome – St. George, an IHG Hotel 2024.03.26
Dear Tony Sommerdyk, Thanks for the review, we're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George! It's wonderful that you loved our rooms. We'd love to have you back again soon to share an even more positive experience with you. Best Regards, Francesca Guest Relations Team
A&H Travels
A&H Travels
2024.03.25
Verified
Enjoyed our stay I stayed here with my partner in March 2024. We turned up to the hotel a little frustrated as our flight had been delayed and so we were fairly late in turning up to the hotel. So when we pulled down alongside the hotel which is situated along a quaint, cobbled road, my expectations were fairly low. However, stepping inside the hotel told a different story. It was really well presented throughout the lobby and communal areas. The staff on reception were immediately attentive and welcoming. After taking us through the included provisions, amenities and other general information, the woman on reception took a map out and drew the areas we wanted to and should go to, best areas to get food, nearest attractions and most importantly, where not to go (fortunately this was a long way from the hotel on the other side of the city). The room itself was very clean and modern with a sense of Italian charm. The room offered a walk in cupboard with safe and mini fridge, kettle and nespresso machine, very comfortable double bed and a well-kept bathroom. The room was cleaned and reappointed each day. Proximity wise, it’s close to most of the things we wanted to do. The entire time we were there, we walked everywhere we went. Which can us an opportunity to stumble across things we wouldn’t have seen if we had driven to our destinations. There were a couple of days where we went back to drop purchases off and head back out with no real inconvenience. Would thoroughly recommend
JSTPK
JSTPK
2024.03.20
Verified
City break Had a lovely birthday week in Rome. Cake and candle at breakfast and gifts in my room which family had organised . The room was a great size and hotel is in a quiet area, but lovely cafes, restaurants and independent shops close by in quaint streets
Kees C
Kees C
2024.03.17
Verified
5-star experience Thank you for a pleasant stay in your hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location is perfect, close to all major history landmarks. Nice comfortable and clean rooms. We had an excellent experience at I Sofà restaurant. The home made cheese&pepper ravioli with artisjoke cream and crispy pork cheek was the best ravioli we ever had. With a selection of all kinds of baked bread, salmon, cod, sweet caramelized union, with matching Italian wine, and as desert Marsale Zabaione, made our evening complete. Nice atmosphere, and very helpfully and again, very friendly staff. Andrea and team, thank you so much for the memorable evening! We hope to meet again.
silviata2024
silviata2024
2024.03.17
Verified
Eccellente Posizione eccezionale, albergo molto curato, stanza comoda e colazione eccellente. Ideale per vedere il centro di Roma e viverne l’atmosfera. Ci torneremo certamente alla prima occasione. Bellissimo l’ambiente del l’albergo