Hotel del Lago Piediluco Active&SPA

Hotel del Lago Piediluco Active&SPA Reviews

Good rating
3.7
1456 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1458)
anna guarini
anna guarini
2024.04.16
Albergo in bellissima posizione sul lago, servizio molto buono, spa piccola ma dotata di una visuale mozzafiato. stanza accogliente , unico piccolo neo il bagno decisamente piccolino. Cibo buono, colazione abbondante, personale molto gentile e disponibile.
Location
Rooms
Service
Virginia P
Virginia P
2024.04.16
Verified
Soddisfattissimi Ottima struttura con vista mozzafiato sul Lago. Colazione abbondante e variegata. Staff estremamente cortese e professionale. Abbiamo usufruito anche della SPA che ci ha regalato un'ora di fantastico relax. Ottima scelta qualità prezzo!
Antonio Ballisai
Antonio Ballisai
2024.04.11
Location
Rooms
Service
Michele Di Stefano
Michele Di Stefano
2024.04.10
Ricevuto come regalo di compleanno usufruito in pieno tutti i servizi...il massaggio all'olio di tartufo non male (anche se lo preferisco mangiarlo😁)brava chi ha eseguito il massaggio il resto dello staff gentile e disponibile...unica pecca la doccia calda non funzionava🥶...inconveniente che può (ma non deve succedere) da rivalutare
Location
Service
pomi pomello
pomi pomello
2024.04.10
Non visitato
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Reply from Hotel del Lago Piediluco Active&SPA 2024.04.04
Buonasera, ha fatto la recensione sul profilo dell'hoteldellago, non sul profilo del paese. Le chiediamo gentilmente di correggere ed eliminare la recensione sul nostro profilo. Grazie
vincenzo s
vincenzo s
2024.04.10
Verified
Without infamy and without praise. We stayed with you from April 4th to 7th. I can say that the reception staff and the waiters were polite and friendly, the only thing to review is the quality of the food, first and second courses tasteless, then for the pepper on the soups the customer is asked if he likes it. The bathrooms in the rooms should be renovated. In short, a mini holiday without infamy and without praise.
Roberta Grimaldi
Roberta Grimaldi
2024.04.09
Abbiamo trascorso un fine settimana meraviglioso nell'Hotel del lago a Piediluco. La struttura ha una vista panoramica mozzafiato sul lago, è immersa nella natura e trasmette un senso di pace e relax. Ottima la colazione e le stanze sono pulitissime. La zona Spa, di nuova costruzione, completa la bellissima esperienza. Consigliatissimo. Roberta
Location
Rooms
Service
simone mimun
simone mimun
2024.04.07
Bellissima posizione sul lago Stanze mediocri e poco curate Tristi alcune politiche sui prezzi, a volte poco trasparenti Colazione mediocre
Location
Rooms
Service
Fabio Vergine
Fabio Vergine
2024.04.07
Avevamo prenotato una camera essential ma ci hanno offerto un upgrade gratuito alla camera Panoramic, con vista sul lago spettacolare. La stanza è ristrutturata a nuovo e dotata dei confort necessari (A/C, TV schermo piatto, frigo con acqua all'interno, kit igiene personale, bollitore con tisane, cassaforte....). L'accoglienza da parte del personale è stata calorosissima e completa di tante informazioni, incluso sulla visita alle Cascate delle Marmore. Il prezzo onestissimo che includeva anche una buona colazione, dolce e salata. La SPA, anch'essa panoramica è piccola ma nuova e ben tenuta, un bijoux. L'accesso è limitato ad un'ora, su prenotazione, a causa dello spazio limitato, ma a noi non ci hanno posto limiti di tempo in quanto le persone che avevano prenotato erano poche. L'accesso alla SPA richiede il noleggio di un kit accappatoio, infradito e telo ma le infradito si possono poi portare via, il tutto una tantum al costo di 10 euro che include anche una bottiglietta da mezzo litro. Parcheggio abbondante all'interno della proprietà. Facilmente raggiungibile da via Salaria che da Terni conduce a Sud verso Rieti e Roma. Unica pecca, il box doccia un pò piccolo. In conclusione il soggiorno è stato eccellente, con i complimenti che vanno a Barbara, la direttrice, ed al resto dello staff. Personalmente lo raccomando vivamente
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Fabio V
Fabio V
2024.04.07
Verified
A stay full of serenity. We had booked a basic room but were offered a free upgrade to the Panoramic room, with spectacular lake views. The room is newly renovated and equipped with the necessary comforts (A/C, flat screen TV, fridge with water inside, personal hygiene kit, kettle with herbal teas, safe....). The welcome from the staff was very warm and complete with lots of information, including on the visit to the Marmore Falls. The very honest price which also included a good breakfast, sweet and savory. The SPA, also panoramic, is small but new and well maintained, a jewel. Access is limited to one hour, upon reservation, due to limited space, but they did not set us a time limit as there were few people who had booked. Access to the SPA requires the rental of a bathrobe, flip-flops and towel kit but the flip-flops can then be taken away, all on a one-off basis at a cost of 10 euros which also includes a half-litre bottle. Abundant parking on the property. Easily reachable from via Salaria which from Terni leads south towards Rieti and Rome. In conclusion, the stay was excellent, with compliments going to Barbara, the director, and the rest of the staff. Personally I highly recommend it.
Vittorio P
Vittorio P
2024.04.06
Verified
To return often It's definitely not a fairytale hotel. There are problems, but what matters are other things for me. The position overlooking Lake Piediluco is such that it alone makes the stay unique. Spending time on the panoramic terrace puts you in great harmony with the surrounding environment. The room where we stayed certainly needed some sprucing up. A reported problem was promptly resolved by management. However, some small disorganization was compensated by the great friendliness and kindness of all the staff. The restaurant, half board recommended, provides a decent choice of tasty and easily digestible dishes. I would like to point out that the 5 stars assigned are not a judgment on the structure, but on the personally perceived quality of my stay. ♿️ NOTE FOR DISABLED PEOPLE: The structure is completely accessible, including the terrace on the 4th floor with a companion. Disabled room on the 1st floor with lift, not very beautiful, overlooking the back, sufficiently equipped.
Paola S
Paola S
2024.04.03
Verified
Poor organisation.... We stayed in this hotel for Easter 2024 and the disappointment was already arriving... The structure was not like in the photos, it definitely needs a renovation. In general there was a widespread air of disorganization starting from the restaurant room, where in the morning for breakfast it was difficult even to find a free and set table. The Spa is not suitable for the number of people they allow in, the Easter lunch is disappointing and approximate. It's a shame because the hotel enjoys a very nice location, with a great view. The bed, however, was very comfortable.
Anita M
Anita M
2024.04.03
Verified
Panoramic position, but... The hotel needs a renovation regarding the exterior but also part of the interior as it is a slightly dated structure. Overall, however, the areas that have received the "refreshment" are acceptable. The beds are small at least mine, the feet came out, and it should be said or written clearly (French beds for example). Even the shower is highly questionable, a robust person would be in clear difficulty and would have to wash with the door open causing the bathroom to widen. The staff is friendly and helpful even though they are probably all novices and as a result you notice a disorganization in the management of an EVERYTHING SOLD OUT, as during the period of my stay (Easter). Note of merit to the cuisine which, for being in a hotel and on half board, was truly excellent and with a varied choice of dishes and to the location of the hotel overlooking the lake with a breathtaking view. The Spa service is also very interesting, small but with everything you need and above all with limited entrances which, if it can be a pain in some respects (having to book entry in advance and consequently at a specific time) on the other hand allows you to experience it with relaxation and tranquility for the small number of people inside at the same time. The view from the sauna is worth the stay in this structure 🥰 I didn't have a massage so I can't judge the beauty staff.
Di E
Di E
2024.04.01
Verified
Easter 2024 I was with my family for Easter, nothing to say about the service and courtesy of the girls at the reception, but the Easter lunch was truly something to forget... I don't know what happened but at that price we ate badly and very little, for not to mention the dessert which in my opinion was improvised: a slice of Colomba accompanied by a flavorless green cream... undefined. If I had been the owner I would have remedied it somehow, there was a general complaint.
claudia pieragostini
claudia pieragostini
2024.03.31
Terrificante!! Non ci tornei!! Hotel brutto, vecchio (assomiglia ad una pensione per anziani) colazione da dimenticare per di più niente corrisponde assolutamente con le foto di Booking! Per quanto delusi io e il mio compagno di due notti prenotate ne abbiamo consumata una sola per poi decidere di cambiare hotel data la pessima esperienza !!
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Zamfirel Puica
Zamfirel Puica
2024.03.30
Siamo stati molto bene
Trip type
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Vasile Matei
Vasile Matei
2024.03.30
Siamo stati bene
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
fanica busila
fanica busila
2024.03.30
Bellisimo
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
jenica busila
jenica busila
2024.03.30
Siamo stati molto bene
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
niky rosu
niky rosu
2024.03.30
Siamo stato molto bene
Location
Rooms
Service