Hotel de Russie

Hotel de Russie Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
3494 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1548)
gianluca minichetti
gianluca minichetti
2024.04.22
Un'esperienza soddisfacente in un ambiente confortevole. Servizio cordiale e buone strutture.
Location
Rooms
Service
Gerry H
Gerry H
2024.04.20
Excellent hotel with attentive and gracious staff.
Trip type
Business
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Hotel de Russie 2024.04.22
Dear Mr. Gerry H., Thank you for your visit to the Hotel De Russie and your time in sharing your impressions with us and for rating your experience with the 5 stars. It is a great pleasure for us to read that you had a pleasant and overall experience with us and that our care, service and hospitality met your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you again soon as a guest in our house and in Rome. With very best regards, Giacomo Battafarano General Manager HOTEL DE RUSSIE
China Alabou
China Alabou
2024.04.19
Verified
laxury and natural wonderful BF, staff, mario was outstanding. i loved the place, you must visit it as it is different fron all soundings with quitniss and speciality. BF is buffet including spchial orders. it is in the heart of Rome close to spanish steps. 🥰🥰🥰
Asma S
Asma S
2024.04.19
Verified
👌🏼 Great session, outstanding service and a lovely welcome from the waiter،great breakfast and the all at mospher wonderful 👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼👌🏼
Alexandra M
Alexandra M
2024.04.19
Verified
Most incredible full 5 Stars !!! Incredible !!! Best service and care and fantastic gardens and food !! A must stop in Rome !! The room is so comfortable and very spacious incredible front desk and concierge service !! The attention is so special and the scenery spectacular !!
Gio Salame
Gio Salame
2024.04.15
Trip type
Business
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Hotel de Russie 2024.04.15
Dear Gio Salame, We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at the Hotel De Russie during your time in Rome. We are truly delighted to read that you took away such positive impressions of your recent stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. With best wishes, Giacomo Battafarano General Manager HOTEL DE RUSSIE
Rira Kang
Rira Kang
2024.04.14
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Hotel de Russie 2024.04.22
Dear Rira Kang, thank-you for giving the 5 stars to your recent experience at the Hotel de Russie. We look forward to welcoming you back soon again and to impress you yet again with our hospitality. With kind regards Giacomo Battafarano General Manager HOTEL DE RUSSIE
Jordan S
Jordan S
2024.04.12
Verified
A perfect family adventure in Rome Truly every detail - from the Consierge and front desk team to the housekeeping team who made our boys' stay so special - with a special note to Mario and the breakfast crew who went above and beyond to be thoughtful and make our stay perfect in the gorgeous secret garden each morning! Grazie Mille!
Vincenzo Bruno
Vincenzo Bruno
2024.04.11
Trip type
Business
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Hotel de Russie 2024.04.18
Gentile sig. Bruno, Nel ringraziarLa per aver assegnato alla Sua esperienza presso l'Hotel de Russie le 5 stelle, l'occasione mi è gradita per porgere, Cordiali saluti Giacomo Battafarano General Manager HOTEL DE RUSSIE
Milissa Caruso
Milissa Caruso
2024.04.11
Unreal!!! Thank you to everyone especially the front of house and concierge team for making my work trip seamless. I had an army of people helping me with many last minute requests and adjustments all executed flawlessly. Beyond grateful, thank you!
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Hotel de Russie 2024.04.15
Dear Ms. Milissa Caruso, Thank you for your visit to the Hotel De Russie and your time in sharing your impressions on the Google community. It is a great pleasure for us to read that you had a pleasant stay with us and we are very pleased about your praise for service and quality. We would be delighted to welcome you again soon as a guest in our house and in Rome. With very best regards, Giacomo Battafarano General Manager HOTEL DE RUSSIE
E bird
E bird
2024.04.06
Delightful holiday
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Hotel de Russie 2024.04.18
Dear E Bird, Thank you for your visit to the Hotel De Russie and your time in sharing your impressions on the Google community. It is a great pleasure for us to read that you had a pleasant stay with us. We would be delighted to welcome you again soon in our house and in Rome. With very best regards, Giacomo Battafarano General Manager HOTEL DE RUSSIE
crashcasey
crashcasey
2024.04.06
Verified
Russie is the place to stay We visited during Easter break 2024 for 3 nights and it was a true oasis in the city. We kept coming back to the courtyard garden bar/restaurant. Service was beyond excellent, concierge team has to be the best in Rome (maybe Europe?), arranging all our activities and transportation to our next destination. So friendly and made everything wonderful. and easy. The location just off Popolo was perfect. We stayed in a corner suite that had two rooms and loads of windows and light and it was impeccable, luxurious and spacious. They made our child feel very special. It was amazing and we will be back.
Kris C
Kris C
2024.04.06
Verified
Best place to stay in Rome! The Hotel de Russie is a gem! The location is perfect, the hotel is stunning and every single staff member goes out of their way to ensure guests have an incredible experience. Mario, in Le Jardin de Russie, was so considerate of our family of 8 (including 6 children). We felt welcomed and comfortable during our entire stay. When my husband and I first visited Rome 20 years ago, we stayed at de Russie and never forgot how special it was. Returning with our children only reinforced that there is no better place to stay in Rome!
Charlie W
Charlie W
2024.04.06
Verified
5 stars. Will definitely come back. The staff is absolutely incredible. Every day they are so welcoming and cater to your every need. The hotel itself is a work of art. The food is fantastic and can compete with the best Italian cuisine. I can’t wait to come back to Hotel De Russie!
BRB
BRB
2024.04.06
Verified
PERFECT The best in Rome, I felt Like Home! The best service and food, Mário And Alberto are so kind… such a warm welcome, Cant wait to go again, i loved the pancakes, so fluffy and also the fresh fruits with the Garden view, its so Nice and peaceful………………………………..
fredky
fredky
2024.04.05
Verified
Price gouging your own clients is shameful It was shocking to see the hotel selling tickets, readily available online for €15, at a staggering price of €60 each. While I understand the concept of a markup, a 400% increase is exorbitant and akin to scalping. This practice is unacceptable and left a sour taste in our mouths, overshadowing any positive aspects of our stay. It's a shame to see such greed from a reputable hotel.
juliesV7509JX
juliesV7509JX
2024.04.03
Verified
I wouldn’t stay anywhere else in the city. Every team member was amazing especially Mario leading his team at the restaurant and the concierge team was phenomenal as well. I would highly recommend this hotel. Unfortunately, I did not get to experience the spa, which I discovered the last day on my visit, it is a must.
petra carsetti
petra carsetti
2024.04.02
Ambiente unico, servizi al pari della fama questo hotel ha A livello internazionale.la colazione spettacolare, maritozzi alla romana pancake che meritano assolutamente l’assaggio buffet di altissima qualità ma soprattutto personale di servizio eccezionale.Nando e Antonio sono il vero grande plus per l’inizio di giornata, simpatici gentili assolutamente efficienti!
Trip type
Business
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Hotel de Russie 2024.04.04
Dear Mrs. Carsetti, Thank you for your visit to the Hotel De Russie and your time in sharing your impressions on the …. Google community. It is a great pleasure for us to read that you had a pleasant experience with us and we are very pleased about your praise for service and quality. We would be delighted to welcome you again soon as a guest in our house and in Rome. With very best regards, Giacomo Battafarano General Manager HOTEL DE RUSSIE
Traci E
Traci E
2024.04.01
Verified
AMAZING!!!! This was the absolute BEST experience I've ever had at a hotel! From the moment we walked in, the entire staff was welcoming and eager to please. At breakfast, I dropped my hair clip on the floor and 3 people literally ran over to pick it up for me! That is the kind of service and attention they give at Hotel de Russie. Each time we entered the lobby we were greeted with warm smiles and an entire staff asking what we need and how can they help. They truly care about your experience and will do anything and everything to please you without hesitation. I was truly overwhelmed and impressed with every aspect of this hotel - there are not enough words to describe just how wonderful it is. I highly recommend!!!
Romain
Romain
2024.03.31
Best place to stay in Rome! Restaurant is also very good, food and drinks are amazing ! Only the service at the restaurant is okay but the manager is very well skilled so you don’t feel it.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Hotel de Russie 2024.04.02
Dear Mr. Romain Graff, Allow me to thank you for finding the time to write this lovely comment about your recent experience at the Hotel De Russie. I will extend your compliments to the entire team, who will be delighted to hear that they contributed in creating such delightful impressions. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again soon in Rome to make your next stay even more memorable! With very best regards, Giacomo Battafarano General Manager HOTEL DE RUSSIE