Hotel Costazzurra Museum & Spa

Hotel Costazzurra Museum & Spa Reviews

Good rating
4.4
2782 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (2039)
Sara Russo
Sara Russo
2024.04.16
Hotel pulito e molto confortevole. Buon rapporto qualità/ prezzo. Posizione ottimale per visitare la valle dei templi, offrono anche una navetta gratuita. Personale estremamente gentile e disponibile. Prima colazione sia dolce che salata abbondante e variegata. Consigliato!
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Andrew Major
Andrew Major
2024.04.15
Room was beautiful and had air conditioning. Our other hotels didn’t have great AC if they did. Everything was very clean and updated. Sauna and steam room were great and had a relaxing ambiance. Hot tub wasn’t super hot but still nice to relax. The couples massage (California) and body scrub left us feeling very relaxed and exfoliated our skin. Service was above fantastic everyone was so nice and helpful in all our needs. Hospitality is their priority. Breakfast was diverse and delicious. Boiled eggs, sunny side up eggs, fruits, sausage, bacon, cereals, pastries, juices, coffee, meats, and cheeses. Location was perfect to see the temples and close to the beach, and the Stair of Turks. Would definitely recommend this hotel for Agrigento. Central to all things you want to see. They had gated parking as well which was nice to not have to worry about finding or paying for parking. Keep up the great work thanks for making our stay wonderful!
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Oleksandr
Oleksandr
2024.04.15
Highly recommend. Very clean room, Privet parking, Amazing breakfast Don't worry about neighborhood.
Location
Rooms
Service
Piero
Piero
2024.04.15
Alloggio di qualità, camera matrimoniale con comodo balconcino. Letti confortevoli e stanza grande. Bagno ampio con doccia molto funzionale.
Location
Rooms
Service
Emanuele DG
Emanuele DG
2024.04.13
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Carlo
Carlo
2024.04.13
Verified
Wonderful experience: thank you Hotel Costazzura! Excellent staff: discreet, kind, always available and professional. Excellent location: structure a few meters from the sea, equipped with a wellness center (we recommend the Clio route even with children). The location is strategic as it is a few steps from many historical and cultural centers of this splendid land and its extraordinary people. Highly recommended Thank you Hotel Costazzurra!
Maria rita Aronica
Maria rita Aronica
2024.04.10
Tutto curato nei dettagli, con un ottimo personale. Bellissimo posto con centro benessere innovativo e rilassante per il benessere delle persone!
Location
Rooms
Service
Lio Coimbra
Lio Coimbra
2024.04.07
Fantastisches Erlebnis. Freundlich, schönes grosses Zimmer, sehr gut gegessen mit einem tollen Gästeangebot. Gratis Apéro. Frühstück auch super. Würde sofort wieder gehen. Vielen Dank an das ganze Team!!
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Denny Scarnici
Denny Scarnici
2024.04.06
Sono stato alla spa, insieme ad amici,e già dall'inizio sono stati molto cordiali e ci hanno messo subito a nostro agio,poi durante il percorso erano sempre presenti x non farci mancare nulla. Veramente una bella esperienza!
Trip type
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Floriana Caruso
Floriana Caruso
2024.04.05
Cercavo un posto dove potermi rilassare ed è stato davvero così..... Ottima accoglienza, ottime le camere,ottimo il servizio spa....tornerò sicuramente
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
marcello p
marcello p
2024.04.04
Verified
Kindness and courtesy parking farewell gift Clean place professional staff top breakfast three kilometers from the Valley of the Temples 24 hour reception dedicated parking farewell gift bottle of local wine welcome cocktail rooms with very bright balconies everything perfect
Valeria F
Valeria F
2024.04.01
Verified
Perfect weekend Very nice hotel, convenient parking, it is located in a perfect strategic position for visiting the Valley of the Temples and the surrounding places, spacious and clean rooms, close to the seafront and many convenient places to reach on foot, small but well organized spa, abundant breakfast , professional and very kind staff.
Antonio La Monaca
Antonio La Monaca
2024.03.30
Non sono stato mai in una spa per me è mia moglie era la prima volta ciò significa che non sono in grado di fare differenze ma una cosa sono sicuro educazione e professionalità siamo stati un giorno per il nostri 35 anni di matrimonio ed è stato bellissimo.grazie spero di ritornarci ancora.grazie grazie....
domenico Lo Surdo
domenico Lo Surdo
2024.03.25
Periodo dl 23/03/2023 al 25/03/2024 , Hotel si trova proprio sulla strada, di fronte ha lo spazio per parcheggio auto custodito con cancello automatico ed apertura con codice a tastierino.Posizione comoda perché si trova circa a 600 metri dalla spiaggia .Locali puliti e abbastanza moderni. La notte si riposa bene anche se le stanze non sono molto insonorizzate. La colazione è abbondante, sia dolce che salata, eseguita in un locale di fronte all albergo che funge anche da ristorante .Il personale gentile e professionale .La spa è troppo piccola anche per un albergo non troppo grande come questo , ma ben gestita.
Location
Rooms
Service
Nina K
Nina K
2024.03.23
Verified
Exceeded our Expectations This was a great hotel for our visit to Agrigento. Everything was so convenient and not stressful at all. The secure parking is right in front of the hotel. As mentioned previously, the hotel offers a free shuttle to the Monuments and Archaeological Museum. In addition, we opted to take the bus into Agrigento proper, and the bus stop is literally right in front of the the hotel. The Staff could not have been better. They were so patient with us, explaining everything from how to access parking to how to get on the bus. The free breakfast was also delicious , and lastly the rooms were spacious and comfortable . We had a lovely balcony and chairs outside our room. Finally, you can walk to the sea very easily, and have a nice meal right by the water. This hotel exceeded our expectations. Thank you all so much for a perfect stay!
Noemi S
Noemi S
2024.03.18
Verified
Da non rifare Che dire... prezzo alle stelle per una SPA che nn meritava neanche 10 euro a persona! un odore a dir poco sgradevole che nn si capiva da dove venisse! tutto molto sporco!!! L angolo tisane pessimo e anch esso molto sporco!!! non ho avuto nessun relax!! la vasca idromassaggio sarebbe andata bene per due persone invece eravamo in sei!!! unica cosa positiva il ristorante abbiamo cenato benissimo, pesce freschissimo e personale abbastanza cordiale! voto 8 al ristorante. Voto meno di zero alla SPA!
Lfodera
Lfodera
2024.02.18
Verified
A gem in San Leone as your base for Argigento We stayed at the costazzurra for 8 nights in February. We used this as a base to see Agrigento , the Turkish steps and south west Sicily. The hotel was welcoming and warm. Salvatore treated us like family. Shout out to Ricardo. English posed no problem. The maids went out of their way for a special surprise on Valentine’s Day. The rooms were comfortable and clean. Laundry service was available and reasonable. The breakfast was ample. We ate at the restaurant and found the food tasty and the service pleasant. We ate at several recommended restaurants and enjoyed them all. The hotel sits several blocks from the promenade on the Mediterranean, which was very walkable. We heartily recommend this lovely hotel when visiting south west Sicily.
Consuelo
Consuelo
2024.01.31
Buono....
Trip type
Business
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Francesco Greco
Francesco Greco
2024.01.29
Location
Rooms
Service
Fabio Natelli
Fabio Natelli
2024.01.26
Location
Rooms
Service