Hilton Garden Inn Venice Mestre San Giuliano

Hilton Garden Inn Venice Mestre San Giuliano Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
6140 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (2408)
Ercole Grimaldi
Ercole Grimaldi
2024.04.08
Reply from Hilton Garden Inn Venice Mestre San Giuliano 2024.04.09
Thanks for the great 5* rating! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your time in our hotel. We would love to welcome you back again soon! Kind Regards, Hilton Garden Inn Venice Mestre San Giuliano
Jul S.
Jul S.
2024.04.08
Das Hotel ist gut gelegen für einen Venedig Ausflug. Mit dem Bus, der direkt vor der Tür abfährt, ist man schnell dort. Ansonsten ist das Hotel ebenfalls vollkommen in Ordnung und Frühstück sowie Personal waren super. Leider waren im Zimmer und vor allem im Außenbereich (Garten/ Pool) deutliche Abnutzungsspuren erkennbar.
Location
Rooms
Service
Mario Puzone
Mario Puzone
2024.04.08
Reply from Hilton Garden Inn Venice Mestre San Giuliano 2024.04.09
We are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience during your stay with us and appreciate your 5* rating. We're honored to have had the opportunity to serve you, and we hope to have the chance to do so again in the future. Kind Regards, Hilton Garden Inn Venice Mestre San Giuliano
Alexandre Beinarovitch
Alexandre Beinarovitch
2024.04.08
Très bon rapport qualité prix
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Alberto
Alberto
2024.04.05
El hotel está bien en general. El desayuno muy flojo, bastante mejorable. La parada de bus en la puerta que te lleva a la ciudad de Venecia muy positivo. Parking gratuito importante.
Location
Rooms
Service
Cvetelina Alamurova
Cvetelina Alamurova
2024.04.05
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Hilton Garden Inn Venice Mestre San Giuliano 2024.04.06
Thanks for the awesome 5* rating! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. Kind Regards, Hilton Garden Inn Venice Mestre San Giuliano
dairylee
dairylee
2024.04.02
Verified
Great location and friendly staff This is a really great location for a visit to Venice - only 8 mins away by bus (the stop is right outside the hotel). The hotel's staff were all really friendly and efficient (reception, bar and restaurant). The restaurant food (lunch/dinner) was very nice indeed and the menu was more creative than we expected which was a bonus. Breakfast was 'ok' - coffee was great but some of the hot offerings had often been stood on the hot plate; and there were very little gluten free options (no GF bread/cakes). That said, the food on offer was plentiful and fruit/cold meats were nice. Our room was a twin (no doubles were available) and while the beds were re-made pushed together they couldn't be "locked" which made for an uncomfortable few night's sleep. The room was quiet, however, and spacious and clean. On the last day we visited the adjacent spa and that's a real hidden gem (especially as it wasn't warm enough for an outdoor swim!). We had a relaxing last few hours in Venice in the spa and staff were welcoming.
Maria Silvina Gioseffi
Maria Silvina Gioseffi
2024.04.01
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Hilton Garden Inn Venice Mestre San Giuliano 2024.04.02
We love to see positive ratings - thank you ever so much, from all of us at the hotel! Kind Regards, Hilton Garden Inn Venice Mestre San Giuliano
Rydel
Rydel
2024.03.31
Trip type
Business
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Hilton Garden Inn Venice Mestre San Giuliano 2024.04.01
Positive 4* ratings are awesome! Thanks for taking the time to drop us some positive feedback! Kind Regards, Hilton Garden Inn Venice Mestre San Giuliano
lucero medina perez
lucero medina perez
2024.03.28
Pues nuestra estancia estuvo bien, solo que nos pidieron 100€ de depósito, nunca regresaron. A pesar de que no hubo problema con la habitación,
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Fabio Brusamarello
Fabio Brusamarello
2024.03.26
Trip type
Business
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Hilton Garden Inn Venice Mestre San Giuliano 2024.03.27
We love to see positive ratings - thank you ever so much, from all of us at the hotel! Kind Regards, Hilton Garden Inn Venice Mestre San Giuliano
Eric Muccini
Eric Muccini
2024.03.24
Ottimo business hotel alle porte di venezia, piazzale roma si raggiunge molto comodamente con un bus che passa ogni venti minuti e che in 8 minuti vi lascerà a venezia. Anche alla reception vendono i biglietti. Camere pulite, buona colazione e ottima cena al ristorante. Prezzi nella norma della zona. É disponibile un parcheggio gratuito o un garage a pagamento.
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Sacha De Rubeis
Sacha De Rubeis
2024.03.24
Perfect place to stay to travel in and out of Venice easily. We conveniently purchased our transit tickets at the hotel front desk and they provided us with a bus schedule. The stop was right in front of the hotel and we just hoped on and off bus. If you have a car, they have a very convenient underground parking garage and there’s a little pharmacy and grocery store just down the road. The hotel is situated right off a main highway so the views aren’t the greatest but there’s a lovely pool and courtyard surrounded by trees to block out the surroundings. Amenities were good, hotel was very clean. All in all, would highly recommend if you’re looking to go to Venice for a few days without the hassle of dragging your luggage on boats and through the streets to get to your hotel.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
John S Goulet
John S Goulet
2024.03.23
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Hilton Garden Inn Venice Mestre San Giuliano 2024.03.24
We are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience during your stay with us and appreciate your 4* rating. We're honored to have had the opportunity to serve you, and we hope to have the chance to do so again in the future. Kind Regards, Hilton Garden Inn Venice Mestre San Giuliano
Scot S
Scot S
2024.03.19
Very good hotel with a spa. Only a 10 minute bus ride away from Venice. Also the have an underground parking garage.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Blauer Helfer
Blauer Helfer
2024.03.18
Gute Lage um Venedig zu Besuchen, Bushaltestelle vorm Hotel, Tickets im Hotel
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Marc
Marc
2024.03.18
Would not recommend. False advertising on website. Says "free parking" but when i asked the deak clerk she said its $10 euro per day. Not a good start. Desk clerk aslo needs to speak louder (asian girl with black hair, didn't have name tag). I then asked if there is a pool, as advertised on the website and several posters in lobby. She responded yes but only in the summer. I then asked if there is a sauna or spa. She said yes, it closes at 1900 (it was 1903, so the hotel was 0 for 3. Towel warmer was literally mounted IN the shower. Maybe they have different safety laws in Italy. The dining room did not open until 1900. A lot of missed opportunity there. The menu was pretentious. Prices high since there are no other options and just a money grab. Shows the lack of an experienced chef for an enjoyable meal. Waited 45 minutes for a lackluster cheeseburger. Fries were cold and unseasoned. I was seriously considering getting McDonalds down the street. Carrot soup, lacked some serious salt. And lasty, the room - the ants in the floor by the closet... wasn't a surprise at this point. I hold the Hilton at a higher standard with customer interaction. It was very disappointing seeing all these obvious flaws. The whole experience was a letdown.
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Kyle Marykuca
Kyle Marykuca
2024.03.18
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Hilton Garden Inn Venice Mestre San Giuliano 2024.03.19
Thank you for the great 5* rating! We are thrilled to hear that you had a good time at our hotel. Kind Regards, Hilton Garden Inn Venice Mestre San Giuliano
MICHELE PENGO
MICHELE PENGO
2024.03.17
Spa molto accogliente e riservata
Xénia Tòth
Xénia Tòth
2024.03.17
Kényelmes tágas szoba, plusz pont,hogy a szálloda előtt van a buszmegálló.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service