Florence Luxury Suites

Florence Luxury Suites Reviews

Good rating
4.0
93 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (93)
giuseppe vangelisti
giuseppe vangelisti
2024.04.17
Alessandro Cucchiarini
Alessandro Cucchiarini
2024.04.13
Visitato solo il giardino di questa dimora storica fiorentina. Luogo affascinante con un aria decadente che lo rende molto ronantico
Location
Cagla
Cagla
2023.12.16
William Montanari
William Montanari
2023.11.05
Location
Rooms
Service
Trip.com Member
Trip.com Member
2023.10.25
개인 체크인. 2시 30분에 매우 늦게 체크인하고 10시 30분에 매우 일찍 체크아웃합니다. 외부 욕실이 있는 지하실이 비싸다는 점을 고려하면.
Trip.com Member
Trip.com Member
2023.10.25
Personal check in. Check in very late at 2:30 and check out very early 10:30. Considering expensive with basement room with outside bathroom.
Maria S.
Maria S.
2023.10.16
Pros: Clean and well-equipped room, very comfortable bed. Bathroom was spacious and modern. Location was good and easy to navigate to. Easy to check in with codes. Cons & development opportunities: No views in my room, the window was towards a wall of another building and bathroom window was towards inner yard. I was a little bothered that the curtain in the bathroom was see-through and couldn't be fully covered considering it was the 1st floor. Poor water pressure in the shower. I didn't meet any staff, I received the self check-in instructions via whatsapp. The service didn't feel personalized rather just copied messages.
daniele fidelio
daniele fidelio
2023.10.08
Se volete pagare un ostello come un 4 stelle allora prenotate qua. Scrivono su booking camere "insonorizzate" ma non lo sono, io ho avuto la camera nel piano interrato con il bagno esterno uso privato molto scomodo. Parcheggio molto scomodo da trovare. Camera spprca, ho dovuto chiamare booking per farmela pulire, sotto il letto c'era ancora la bottiglia di plastica dell'acqua di qualche cliente prima oltre a capelli, polvere e sporco. Da evitare assolitamente. Se volete qualvosa di insonorizzato e tranquillo, dormite in macchina.
Trip type
Business
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Jermaine Gebhardt
Jermaine Gebhardt
2023.10.01
Empfehlung! Zimmer super modern und top ausgestattet. Standort fussläufig vom Bahnhof entfernt. Top! Einzig die Straße direkt vor dem Fenster gibt einen Stern Abzug. Der Straßenlärm ist deutlich zu hören wenn man das Fenster öffnet.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Pexim
Pexim
2023.09.03
Extremamente limpo, perfeita localização, produtos oferecidos de limpeza , água e café de ótima qualidade, depois de turistar sempre e descansar no hotel nos sentíamos renovados para o dia seguinte, tivemos uma ótima e confortável noite noite de sono. As funcionárias da limpeza super simpáticas. Adorei e me hospedarei novamente com certeza.
Location
Rooms
Service
AB O
AB O
2023.08.27
Verified
Bugs and some Ants on the bed We stayed for 1 night there. At the beginning the process was quite acceptable until in the morning the day we checked out, I found out that my daughter has some big red spots on her skin! I found some of insects and ants in our bed inside the bed cover! I signaled this issue and even sent them for some pictures of what we have and we found to " someone in the Whatsapp" that seems works for this property and this person only replied me " Sorry for this unconvenience situation but we can't do anything ". Surprise by their reaction while I ended up to Pharmachie with my daughter and bought some medecines for her. This is the worst place to stay during my trip in Italy, dont book your stay here! They dont care about your experiences at all. Finally I need to say " This is really a poor quality of service". Never trust them and find another property in Firenze.
marta diaz valderas
marta diaz valderas
2023.08.22
Rafael Brandao
Rafael Brandao
2023.08.07
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Noelia
Noelia
2023.07.24
La habitación es espectacular, de lujo y la ubicación a medio paso de la estación. El problema es el calor que pasas, pues cortan el aire acondicionado. Si ponen a tu disposición dos ventiladores que estàn dentro del armario, pero visitando la ciudad en plena ola de calor nos hizo pasar un par de noches complicadas.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Vasilisa P
Vasilisa P
2023.07.08
Отвратительный отель. Воняет канализацией, туалет и душ прямо в комнате. Кондиционер не работает, окно открыть невозможно, жара ужасная. Грязно, весь пол в пятнах и чужих волосах. Нет стойки ресепшена, хозяйка не пытается решить проблемы, даже заселиться было просто невозможно, хозяйка не отвечала ни на сообщения, ни на звонки. Ни за что не заселяйтесь сюда
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
oldfathertime
oldfathertime
2023.05.24
Verified
Courtyard - really! Arrived in Florence from Rimini and went to the hotel direct from the train station. The hotel is little more than a 5 t0 10 minute walk (google map it). Passing a supermarket on the way.Entering the hotel is like entering the Bank of England or Fort Knox's; its all by entering numbers at different locations within the hotel - but it works: just don't loose the numbers. The room was clean and tidy as was the bathroom although the term 'court yard' is a bit of a miss leading term. The size reminded us as a sort of place you sneaked out to have a smoke in. The room comes with a fridge a must in hot weather and a large tv tucked away in the corner.The hotel is central to most of the sights in Florence and Macdonald's.A good clean hotel in a good location what more do you want.Bon journeyPS Don't forget that there's a city tax to pay before you go unless the money has already been taken out from your booking. We paid before we left.
Trip.com Member
Trip.com Member
2023.05.08
這是一家不錯的酒店,交通便利,靠近 Firenze SMN 車站。房間比入住時間早準備好了。我們的房間寬敞、乾淨、漂亮。唯一的問題是登記入住。我們沒有提前收到登記入住說明,WhatsApp 的回复花了一段時間,但在我們收到信息後,一切都很好。
Trip.com Member
Trip.com Member
2023.05.08
Firenze SMN 역과 매우 가깝고 접근성이 좋은 멋진 호텔입니다. 체크인 시간보다 일찍 방이 준비되었습니다. 우리 방은 넓고 깨끗하고 아름다웠습니다. 유일한 딸꾹질은 체크인이었습니다. 사전에 체크인 안내를 받지 못했고 WhatsApp 응답에 시간이 좀 걸렸지만 정보를 얻은 후에는 모든 것이 좋았습니다.
Trip.com Member
Trip.com Member
2023.05.08
It’s a nice hotel, very accessible & near the Firenze SMN station. The room was ready earlier than check in time. Our room was spacious, clean & beautiful. The only hiccup was checking in. We weren’t given the check in instruction ahead of time & WhatsApp response took a while but after we got the info, everything was good.
Harsha Priyal Kawshalya
Harsha Priyal Kawshalya
2023.04.21
A very good Luxury hotel 7 minutes walk from the Railway station . Room was very big enough for two people with enough seating area. There was some noise because of our room was near to the Mainroad. Bathroom was very cleaned. Good value for money.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service