Firenze Number Nine

Firenze Number Nine Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
2613 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (481)
Claudio Darici
Claudio Darici
2024.04.12
Greg Creamer
Greg Creamer
2024.04.03
This hotel is clean, new, and has a cool funky/artsy vibe. And the location can’t be beat. There are cheaper options available, but I would still highly recommend this place. The rooms are great, and the staff is super friendly and helpful.
Location
Rooms
Service
Gerry十二九十
Gerry十二九十
2024.04.03
Joseph P
Joseph P
2024.03.31
Verified
The best hotel in Florence! This hotel was exceptional in every single way. The location near the Duomo is perfect, the hotel is beautiful, the rooms/bathrooms are immaculate and the service is exquisite. Every staff member was friendly and welcoming. We were given a tour of the hotel upon check in. There is a gym, a spa, 2 bars, 24 hour food availability and so much more. The continental breakfast was served to order which was unique and incredible. It seems that no little details go overlooked either - for example, on rainy days nice umbrellas were put out for guest use. Ahead of my trip I emailed to ask if I could have a package shipped to the hotel. The hotel staff answered promptly and was very helpful. The package was already in my room when I arrived. Look no further, book this hotel.
チュロ
チュロ
2024.03.25
Verified
Everything is fine Good location, good room, good breakfast, good service. I was satisfied with everything. Does the spa have a heated pool? , sauna, footbath? There was, but I wonder if it was a mixed gender event and required swimsuits. I didn't use it.
Sergei
Sergei
2024.03.23
Доступность прекрасная. До всех достопримечательностей рукой подать.
Lawrence vK-B
Lawrence vK-B
2024.03.19
Revisited this fine establishment 4 or 5 times now after taking pot luck with a card booking system. Nothing short of superb. Spectacular yet thoughtful decor. Easy but professional staff. Luxurious services lacking ostentation. Combined with a perfect location easily my favourite spot. At the risk of over complimenting the owners, who are regularly there to speak with, the new extension is simply inspired. Takes the theme and elevates the whole place. In my view No.9 should be at the top of your list for a stay in Florence. Will be returning as frequently as is possible. A hotel that adds to your stay rather than being a functional element of your holiday.
Trip type
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Sarah
Sarah
2024.03.18
Verified
Superb stay We stayed several nights in March with our two sons in adjoining rooms. This was our second time staying at Hotel Number Nine. Every person working at the hotel was warm and welcoming, from the management to the housekeeping staff. The room set-up was perfect for our family of four, as the rooms were spacious, well designed and very quiet. Breakfast each morning was amazing, with lots of choices and friendly, professional service. The front desk team was extremely helpful in suggesting and booking restaurants, calling taxis, and storing luggage. The location of this hotel is also wonderful. Thank you Hotel Number Nine for another amazing stay in Florence. We hope to return again soon.
Alessandro Buffi
Alessandro Buffi
2024.03.13
Location
Service
Reply from Firenze Number Nine 2024.03.14
La ringraziamo per la recensione positiva!
Cristina P
Cristina P
2024.03.12
Verified
Great experience I visited Nine vita as an outside guest and got one of the best massage ever. Extremely friendly masseuse and very professional, I felt pampered and relaxed every minute of it. Would definitely recommend ! I also appreciated the herbal tea at the end and the all around kindness . Considering becoming a member of their members club
Trip.com Member
Trip.com Member
2024.03.10
有中文服務超方便!地點、早餐、房型皆十分滿意,只有沙發床不太習慣,建議會挑床睡的,要選正常床型的房間附近有最好吃的牛排店跟巧克力店!
Erin M
Erin M
2024.03.08
Verified
Incredible location and service This hotel is in the center of it all! Just steps from all of the major Florence attractions, and under two minutes walk to the Duomo! I can’t say enough about the staff and service. They remembered our breakfast order for tea and coffee every morning and had it ready for us when we walked down! We got a very large suite and it was great to have so much space in the middle of a long trip through Italy. We loved this hotel!!
S
S
2024.02.28
Positive: The bedroom was a great size and the staff were very friendly. Negative: The room air con was centrally controlled. So every time you wanted to change it you had to ring reception, which is ridiculous. Negative: ""
Chanalle Hackl
Chanalle Hackl
2024.02.07
Hotel staff was very nice and welcoming, Location was great. However, the room had a very strong perfume smell. Breakfast was also good and fresh.
Location
Rooms
Service
a b
a b
2024.01.24
Verified
Benissimo Tuti gentili , ottima posizione , massaggi ok , suites pulite, prezzi, per la qualità della struttura , onesti; posizione perfetta Suite Prodigio consigliata , data anche la vista sul duomo e le medicee Davvero ottimo e consigliiato. Forse , ma davvero , forse , aggiungerei la possibilità di acquistare il costume da bagno, qualora dimenticato ; ma dettagli.
Cosimo D
Cosimo D
2024.01.10
Verified
Hotel visionario Hotel di un'altra categoria, fantastica accoglienza e cura in ogni dettaglio, ottimo cibo e soprattutto ci sono tantissime attività da svolgere all'interno della struttura. Situato nel cuore della città ma allo stesso tempo un angolo di pace .
mimicoco C
mimicoco C
2024.01.04
Verified
Hotel Coccola Coccola hotel. Posizione comodissima ed hotel molto elegante e ricercato. SPA consigliatissima. Molto brava la sig.ra Lela. Colazione alla carta, ottima qualità dei prodotti. Personale gentile, disponibile e non invadente. La camera, Premium, curata ed accogliente. Prezzo room service non “accogliente”.
Trip.com Member
Trip.com Member
2023.12.14
The staff are polite and passionate. But internet service is not efficient
Patrizia Fallani
Patrizia Fallani
2023.12.10
Superlativo
Location
Rooms
Service
Verified Hotel Guest
Verified Hotel Guest
2023.12.01
Positive: "" Negative: ""