eforea Spa & Fitness Center Hilton Molino Stucky Venice

eforea Spa & Fitness Center Hilton Molino Stucky Venice Reviews

Good rating
4.2
100 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (100)
Sergio Pereira
Sergio Pereira
2024.03.05
Alice
Alice
2024.02.25
Nous avons passé un excellent moment. Nous venions pour célébrer notre anniversaire de mariage et nous avions réservé un massage en duo, le spa nous a très gentiment offert l’accès au jacuzzi et hamam avant le massage. Demander Julia pour le massage !
Enrico
Enrico
2023.10.11
Jacquelyn Alford
Jacquelyn Alford
2023.10.08
We had a massage during our stay and the whole staff was fabulous! For deep tissue go to Veronica and for Swedish go to Margot. They both are extremely skilled and probably the best massages my husband and I have ever had. Ella at the front desk is also a gem. The ONLY downside is that you do not get access to the other spas without paying extra - which they tell you upfront - but honestly the massages were so good that it canceled any negative feelings about it. Overall great experience from start to end.
Matteo 1.0 Original
Matteo 1.0 Original
2023.10.04
Bellisima esperienza La sauna in spogliatoio è fantastica La vasca idromassaggio era stra comoda ci avrei dormito dentro Il personale molto gentile è mi hanno molto aiutato quando ho avuto un problema Ci tornerò ovviamente
Laia Cazalilla Masa
Laia Cazalilla Masa
2023.09.05
Pierre Neumaier
Pierre Neumaier
2023.08.27
Pi Katchi
Pi Katchi
2023.08.04
Établissement très propre un personnel accueillant et agréable. Un moment hors du temps grâce à Giulia, dont la bienveillance et le professionnalisme ont fait de ce massage quelque chose d’exceptionnel.
ALI 665
ALI 665
2023.07.23
Not worth the cost.
William Rogers
William Rogers
2023.05.13
Great place to stay in Venice! Will definitely be back!
Mr Pinero
Mr Pinero
2023.01.03
Hard to get to. But worth the trouble.
Ryan Mathews
Ryan Mathews
2023.01.01
The overall experience was not great. Only rating at 2 stars due to the massage therapist that did a tremendous job. It was the atmosphere that was not very good. The locker room is very small with not enough room for more than 2 people at one time. The showers do not drain correctly and pool water. The wet area is inadequate for this property as well, hot tub would continuously shut off and it was not very warm. The waiting room is past the wet area which is strange and the amenities were sub par (warm water/juice, special K bars and tea). The treatment rooms are right next to the wet area and the entire time during the massage all I could hear were people talking loudly and phone noises in addition to the front desk staff. The treatment room was nice, lighting was a bit strange and the music was not relaxing at all, very up beat and not tranquil. Additionally the speakers were getting ready to give out, they kept clicking and cutting in and out. I would not recommend anyone come here and I would not return. This is not to the same standard I am accustomed to with other Hilton properties.
Olga M
Olga M
2022.12.12
Mi sono trovata meravigliosamente!! Relax totale, ottimi prodotti, la pelle liscia e cocolata, team stupendo. Grazie mille a Giulia, delicata e professionale. Buon lavoro!!! Consiglio a tutti!!!!
Αντώνιος Λουκοβίτης
Αντώνιος Λουκοβίτης
2022.09.28
Τέλειο από κάθε άποψη!
Andre Brusorio
Andre Brusorio
2022.08.28
Alyssa Manning
Alyssa Manning
2022.07.18
My massuse was amazing! Her hands were strong even though she was little haha! One of the best I’ve had honestly.
Magdeline Cabral
Magdeline Cabral
2022.05.02
Piero Tiddia
Piero Tiddia
2022.02.25
Angela Antoniazzi
Angela Antoniazzi
2021.08.10
La spa è ampia, confortevole e adeguatamente attrezzata. Il servizio inappuntabile, con grande attenzione all'igiene anche in tempi pre-covid. Il personale, molto professionale, cortese e disponibile, fa sempre sentire a proprio agio il cliente, cogliendone rapidamente le esigenze e consigliandolo per il meglio. Prezzi scontati per i veneziani
giuseppe battistin
giuseppe battistin
2021.02.27
Per la simpatia 5