Doma Luxury Spa

Doma Luxury Spa Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
577 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (583)
Zoe M
Zoe M
2024.04.16
Verified
Very nice relaxing massage Roberta and lia welcome us when we arrived there was very kind and professional. My father and I had a lovely one hour massage each which we thoroughly enjoyed from start to finish. Just what you need after a day travelling and walking round a busy city we left feeling distressed. We will definitely be back, thank you .
Oriana Y
Oriana Y
2024.04.16
Verified
Best Massage Lisa is super good! Look for her if you decide to come (: Came in for a massage and she helped me relieve all the tension in my back
DEN GEN
DEN GEN
2024.04.15
Excellent établissement pour des massages de qualité. Lisa a été parfaite pour mon massage
DEN G
DEN G
2024.04.15
Verified
Massage avec Lisa Excellent établissement pour des massages de qualité. Lisa a été parfaite pour mon massage. J'ai passé un excellent moment et je recommande vivement Lisa.
Satine G
Satine G
2024.04.15
Verified
Très bon Massage J’ai fais un massage californien avec Lisa, c’était très bien j’ai pu me détendre et me reposer, elle masse très bien je recommande
Reem Ib
Reem Ib
2024.04.14
Lisa and Roberta the massage is really amazing and we tried in different countries like Thailand but this massage in Doma is wonderful😻👍👍👍👍 u will really relax 🧘💕💕
Abdullah '
Abdullah '
2024.04.14
Lisa and roberta the best massage
Preeti Dawgotra
Preeti Dawgotra
2024.04.14
Fede Coro and Lisa provided my partner and I with a luxury and comforting massage. It was that relaxing, my partner fell asleep!! It was very soothing and they were both very welcoming and kind! Definitely another visit when we visit Rome again! Thanks!!
Abdullah abdulrahman
Abdullah abdulrahman
2024.04.14
Verified
The best massage in Rome with Lisa and Roberta it was an amazing experience I did my massage with Lisa and Roberta and it was a really wound and rrallyu feel relax and u will enjoy moment 🤍🤍🤍🤍
Manalski I
Manalski I
2024.04.14
Verified
The best massage with Lisa and Roberta Lisa and Roberta the massage is really amazing and we tried in different countries like Thailand but this massage in Doma is wonderful😻👍👍👍👍 u will really relax 🧘💕💕
Preeti D
Preeti D
2024.04.14
Verified
Wonderful experience with Fede Coro and Lisa! Fede Coro and Lisa provided my partner and I with a luxury and comforting massage. It was that relaxing, my partner fell asleep!! It was very soothing and they were both very welcoming and kind! Definitely another visit when we visit Rome again! Thanks!!
Connor404
Connor404
2024.04.14
Verified
Amazing Spa Experience! Amazing experience and spa treatment. Excellent from start to finish. Thank you so much to Lisa and Fedecoro who provided such a relaxing experience. I will definitely be visiting again if I am in Rome.
Lisanne D
Lisanne D
2024.04.13
Verified
Foot massage The foot massage was very pleasant and the ambience in the spa was very calm. Lisa and Lia were very kind and gave a good massage.
Sarah K
Sarah K
2024.04.12
Verified
Lisa and Lia are fantastic! Lisa and Lia were absolutely amazing! They did an amazing and thorough job! We left feeling extremely relaxed! Would definitely come back next time in Rome!
Khalid Al Muhaine
Khalid Al Muhaine
2024.04.10
Excellent massage by Lisa Thank you very much I totally recommend her
Steven Gibson
Steven Gibson
2024.04.10
This was my first ever massage and Lisa made me feel very comfortable throughout the whole process. It is an experience I highly recommend to anyone in Rome. Ask for Lisa!
Khalid A
Khalid A
2024.04.10
Verified
Amazing massage with Lisa xcellent massage by Lisa Thank you very much I totally recommend her The center is very clean and its the best service thank you lisa
Steven G
Steven G
2024.04.10
Verified
Excellent experience This was my first ever massage and Lisa made me feel very comfortable throughout the whole process. It is an experience I highly recommend to anyone in Rome. Ask for Lisa!
Shashank Kothapalli
Shashank Kothapalli
2024.04.08
We booked a couple’s massage and spa, it was a very relaxing experience! Lisa and Lia were wonderful, we asked for a soft massage and they did it very gently! It was a really nice experience
Shashank K
Shashank K
2024.04.08
Verified
Amazing Experience We booked a couple’s massage and spa, it was a very relaxing experience! Lisa and Lia were wonderful, we asked for a soft massage and they did it very gently! It was a really nice experience