Divisi Suites & SPA

Divisi Suites & SPA Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
37 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (37)
Lai Wo
Lai Wo
2024.03.04
Aurelien S
Aurelien S
2023.09.20
Verified
Un bon standard + Très bien placé, plutôt guest house, mais avec une superbe interlocutrice (Carlotta) adorable , très serviable et disponible. Chambre ultra spacieuse, et emplacement top pour la visite de la ville. Mention ultra spéciale pour le petit-déjeuner qui était riche et savoureux. Nous recommandons volontiers!
PDS2
PDS2
2023.07.06
Verified
Recommended Located in a rather unprepossessing street in the heart of historic centre, but within walking distance of all the main sights of Palermo and of the railway and bus stations. The hotel is part of a larger, mainly residential, building. It is accessed up a longish flight of steps (no lift). The reception is not usually manned, but the owner, Carlotta, kept in contact with us prior to our arrival and was there to check us in and to provide useful information on the area.Our spacious room was clean and well appointed (with the most effective air conditioning I have ever come across!). Breakfast is served from 8.00 until 10.00 each morning – an extensive cold buffet, the contents of which varied from day to day.Recommended.
ramilevyy
ramilevyy
2023.06.26
Verified
Wonderful - great place to stay We - my wife and me stayed in one of the suites for 2 nights.It was wowwwww.The rooms are beautiful 👍👍👍Very big room with a large bed.The bathroom is big and the toilet too (2 different rooms)The room design is wonderful 💥💥💥.The breakfast is OK (we need some vegetables)The location is very good - in the heart of the city. You can find a parking very close.Above all - Carlotta👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻She care about everything.Her recommendations was very good.We recommending very much the suit!!!
Walter Russo
Walter Russo
2023.06.10
Nicola Orlandi
Nicola Orlandi
2023.06.06
Una delle strutture più belle ed eleganti che mi sia capitato di vedere. Nel pieno centro di Palermo, 3 minuti dai 4 canti, un intero piano di un palazzo antico sapientemente ristrutturato, in maniera sobria e molto elegante. La suites più grande è meravigliosa, gigantesca, impostata sul minimalismo, un grande open space con pareti speculari, una quinta che dietro al letto, nasconde il bagno diviso in 3 sezioni, lavabo, grande doccia e zona bidet e wc, questa ultima l'unica divisa da porta e soffitto in vetro. Una stanza dalle enormi finestre, tanta luce e molta classe. Letto molto comodo, con materasso nuovo e topper, biancheria perfetta così come gli asciugamani. Colazione a buffet nell enorme salone messo a disposizione, servizi sempre impeccabili. Un plauso a Carlotta, che gestisce la struttura, per la cortesia, la preparazione e la disponibilità, frutto di molta passione. Assolutamente da provare.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Bohuš Vereš
Bohuš Vereš
2023.05.06
Location
Rooms
Service
ZenDark30
ZenDark30
2023.04.14
Verified
Baroness Suite Walk through a small door within a carriage sized door and voilà you’ve entered the courtyard of some wealthy Italian from way back when. The rooms are designed around an open court where there was once a spiral staircase or elevator. Today the stairs are what remain. Our room was spacious and the shower humongous. Everything was as advertised except the spa was additional euros. For being smack dab in the city the room was quiet yet close to restaurants and historic sites.
Dušan N
Dušan N
2023.03.17
Hotel skoro v centru Palerma, skvělá pěší dostupnost všude. Kolem spousta restaurací a barů. Nevýhodou je parkování, museli jsme 200m od hotelu. Špatně označený vchod hotelu. Pokoj velký a vzdušný s nádechem historie, čistý a udržovaný se sprchovým koutem, koupelnou s WC. Postel velká a pohodlná. Wifi silná bez výpadků. Wellness po rezervaci možný. Personál velice příjemný a ochotný. Snídaně skvělá a typická pro Sicílii. Velice doporučuji.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Emanuela T
Emanuela T
2022.10.29
Verified
Bellissimo Weekend con amiche in questo magnifico b&b, stanze grandissime e arredate con gusto, situato in un palazzo storico in pieno centro. La titolare Carlotta molto gentile ci ha dato ottimi consigli per visitare Palermo e ci ha prenotato un comodo transfer per l’aeroporto, tutto perfetto!
CLARA MARTELLO
CLARA MARTELLO
2022.09.28
Tutto perfetto dalla stanza all accoglienza.sublime
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
ALBERTO VESCOVI
ALBERTO VESCOVI
2022.09.28
Direi un posto perfetto, stanze molto molto grandi, pulizia e accoglienza. Miss Carlotta è molto gentile, assieme al suo Staff. Colazione ottima, vicino a tutto e molto comodo anche dal parcheggio. Abbiamo fatto alcuni giorni con amici e siamo rimasti più che soddisfatti di questa scelta . Direi super consigliato e se ritorneremo a Palermo sappiamo già dove soggiornare .
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
ALBERTO V
ALBERTO V
2022.09.28
Verified
Super Top Direi un posto perfetto, stanze molto molto grandi, pulizia e accoglienza. Miss Carlotta è molto gentile, assieme al suo Staff. Colazione ottima, vicino a tutto e molto comodo anche dal parcheggio. Abbiamo fatto alcuni giorni con amici e siamo rimasti più che soddisfatti di questa scelta . Direi super consigliato e se ritorneremo a Palermo sappiamo già dove soggiornare .
Trent A
Trent A
2022.09.24
Verified
Great place to stay in Palermo The owner/hostess will message you a day or two beforehand to confirm an approximate check-in time. She is very flexible and willing to work on your schedule. If needed, you can store your baggage here until your room is ready. There is a lift, but you will need to ask to use it, so you do not have to carry your luggage to the second floor.For check-in, she will give you a map of Palermo and go over it with you. Showing you where all the sites are. Then she will walk you to your room and show you everything. There is a mini-fridge stocked with water (sparkling and flat), beer, wine and prosecco. There is a small fee for the drinks in the mini-fridge, but the water is only €1. The room is massive and very clean, as is the washroom and walk-in shower. There is an espresso machine with good coffee, a kettle for tea, cups, wine glasses and a corkscrew if you pick up any of your own wine. Every morning there is a fresh breakfast available with eggs, bacon and a variety of fresh baked goods. We enjoyed the breakfast every day we stayed here. It is an amazing location, approximately a 5 minute walk from the train station, in-between the major streets of via Roma and via Maqueda (pedestrian only). Palermo's famous street markets are very close by and highly recommend visiting the Ballaro market in the morning and the Vucciria market at night. We will definitely be staying here on our next trip to Palermo and recommend you do as well.
Ele3112
Ele3112
2022.07.16
Verified
Bellissimo palazzo in pieno centro, gentilezza e spazio Camere spaziose e adatte a famiglie , all’accoglienza c’è la signora Carlotta che è gentilissima e super utile nei consigli delle zone da visitare o mostre da vedere specialmente se si ha poco tempo , ottima posizione, colazione carina con dolci tipici ma anche con prodotti classici .
Duco Fluit
Duco Fluit
2022.06.21
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Vosje59
Vosje59
2022.06.18
Verified
Heaven away from home La signora Carlotta era così accogliente e cordiale che ci siamo sentiti come a casa. La Suite dove abbiamo alloggiato è splendidamente arredata con mobili eleganti. Tutto è immacolato ed è mantenuto con grande cura. Bella anche la sala colazione. C'è una colazione a buffet, con una varietà di prodotti dolci e salati. La signorina che si occupa della colazione e pulisce le stanze è incredibilmente dolce, cordiale e disponibile. Un posto bellissimo, dove torneremo sicuramente. Kristine Vos
655fuchsia
655fuchsia
2022.05.26
Verified
Magnifico! Just back from a 2 night stay in the Divisi Suites. We loved it – a perfect base for exploring Palermo. Beautiful atmospheric palazzo, tastefully renovated for the modern traveller – think Bruce Lancaster in The Leopard! Perfectly located, within 7 minutes walking distance of the main station, graciously elegant accommodation with spacious bedroom, comfy bed and excellent shower/bathroom. Carlotta was an excellent hostess and we followed her advice to visit the Chiesa di Santa Caterina and adjacent Segreti del Inchiostro which we would never have stumbled on without her guidance. Thanks also to Antonella who served us an excellent breakfast in a beautiful dining room – the inclusion of delicious cannoli and cassata was a wonderful surprise. Tante grazie.
Fekete András
Fekete András
2022.05.25
Christoph Werkman
Christoph Werkman
2022.03.15
Very nice, cosy and clean hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The location is great. We had a great stay, thank you very much :)
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service