Dimora Nettare URBAN SPA & DAY USE

Dimora Nettare URBAN SPA & DAY USE Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
220 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (220)
Selena Iezzi
Selena Iezzi
2024.02.06
Abbiamo pernottato una sola notte, la gentilezza e la disponibilità di Dominique è tutta da apprezzare. Stanze complete di tutti gli accessori! Calde, confortevoli e pulite.
Location
Rooms
Service
Virginia Boccuni
Virginia Boccuni
2024.01.05
Posto incantevole…caldo pulito raffinato!la proprietaria DOMINIQUE…grande professionista gentile simpatica e super disponibile!!! CONSIGLIATISSIMO!!! Da rifare!!!
Location
Service
Vincenzo Cannalire
Vincenzo Cannalire
2023.12.27
Location
Service
Coppo Giu
Coppo Giu
2023.12.24
Luogo piacevole
Adriano Morciano
Adriano Morciano
2023.11.08
Ottima spa, dotata di ogni comfort, il prezzo è anche basso rispetto alla media. Lo straconsiglio
Trip type
Business
Friends
Location
Service
7Glenys
7Glenys
2023.10.04
Verified
Great bed and breakfast Just had a one night stop over at the end of a great holiday in Puglia. Perfect place to stay. Felt welcome the minute we arrived and so kind of them to have our room ready early. Everything spot on ! Location right in the centre and Dominique organised taxi to airport for us and booked a table at a local fish restaurant which was wonderful. Would definitely stay again
Fabrizio Fina
Fabrizio Fina
2023.09.25
Location
Service
Manu Santoro
Manu Santoro
2023.09.23
Luogo magico . L'accoglienza percepita e vissuta al top, la padrona di casa Dominique rende tutto speciale, sorriso,racconto del territorio aggiungendo la padronanza di diverse lingue straniere. Insomma ci si sente a casa! Arricchito poi dai dettagli Green della struttura e soprattutto dal meraviglioso centro benessere. Consigliatissimo.
Trip type
Business
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
LeonyG
LeonyG
2023.06.13
Verified
A very good hotel but don't bother with breakfast. A pretty good hotel with a few areas that need a bit of work. The location is superb - close to everything that you need. The lady who runs it is wonderful - very helpful and always with a smile. We only stayed one night so couldn't use the spa or pool but it looked good. The room was large however the pillows were pretty hard and I think that a fridge or minibar would have really added to it. The shower is pretty basic but fine. My real gripe was the breakfast which was very limited and I would not have paid for it - there are plenty of excellent cafes a very short walk away. There was nothing hot on offer and a very limited choice of 1 meat and 1 cheese. I would definitely return but would eat breakfast elsewhere.
Sylviane Bilourou
Sylviane Bilourou
2023.06.09
Nous sommes venus entre amis découvrir cette magnifique région des Pouilles !!!! Hormis la gentillesse des Italiens, séjourner au Dimora Nettare a été un plaisir. Dominique est exceptionnelle de gentillesse et fera tout pour que vous soyez bien !Le personnel est à son image ! Excellent emplacement, proche de tous les transports et à 2 pas du port et des commerces !Son spa,son joli jardin dont on peut profiter ! Si nous devons revenir, sans aucun doute c'est là que nous poserons nos valises ! Essayez vous ne le regretterez pas !
Trip type
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
redhorseMalibu
redhorseMalibu
2023.06.04
Verified
Surprise treat steps from town - clean, spacious, fabulous What a glorious treat it was to find this fabulous property tucked of a side street in the center of town. We were looking for a place to stay the last minute to be close to the airport (ten minutes away)....and we were so pleasantly surprised to find this clean, comfortable inn with it's charming hostess Dimora who also suggested a wonderful restaurant nearby for us to try a few minutes away called "Mama Trattoria Di Mare" - freshest seafood and impeccable service. Her brother is the chef there and we were treated as family - do try this place.
MrFraize
MrFraize
2023.05.18
Verified
Magnifique !!! Nous sommes venus avec ma chérie passer une nuit au Dimora Nettare du 16 au 17 mai et franchement nous avons été ultra ravis et enchantés par cet endroit bien situé et charmant au fond d'une ruelle, au calme. Nous avons eu droit à un accueil très chaleureux et hyper gentil, Dominique est une personne à l'écoute, attentionnée, souriante et vraiment aux petits soins pour ses clients. Nous la recommandons ainsi que l'endroit à 100% Tout était au top. Merci beaucoup. Kristel et Marco
Jonny M
Jonny M
2023.05.14
Verified
Highlight of our trip We had the most perfect stay here - Dominique and the team are so kind and helpful. The rooms are spacious and come with air-con, Netflix and everything needed for a relaxing stay. The spa is amazing, we spent a few hours relaxing in both the steam room and the aquamassage pool. The breakfast was great - everything we needed to get started in the mornings before heading out to explore. Dimora Nettare was the highlight of our trip - thank you so much Dominique!
anais abondance
anais abondance
2023.04.15
Magnifique découverte et belle rencontre avec Dominique qui nous a reçu comme des rois !!! Hésitez pas à lui demander conseils pour votre séjour elle saura vous recommander le meilleurs 👌👌 L’hôtel propose aussi spa , piscine chauffée et d’autres services à ne pas loupé également . Vous désirez manger local et avec des produits d exceptions ☺️ Dominique nous a envoyé chez son frère au restaurant Mama Trattoria di mare , un régal pour les papilles et service au top !! Merci encore Dominique pour votre accueil et gentillesse ! 🫶🏻🫶🏻
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Jejem
Jejem
2023.04.14
Personnel très gentil. En ce qui concerne la chambre, la douche « spa » fonctionne très mal voir pas du tout. La chambre est mal insonorisée et il y a des odeurs pas très flatteuses. La localisation est parfait.
Rachele Zanoletti
Rachele Zanoletti
2023.03.31
Due GG meravigliosi, Dominique una persona solare, disponibile, cordiale , sicuramente consigliato per super cordialità, disponibilità e posizione
Trip type
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Stephen Kasoma
Stephen Kasoma
2023.03.22
Trip type
Business
Location
Rooms
Service
Priscilla Barba
Priscilla Barba
2023.03.22
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Camille Loozen
Camille Loozen
2023.02.21
Un séjour magnifique et inoubliable dans ce bel hôtel très bien situé. Dominique est aux petits soins et veille à ce que votre séjour soit parfait. Un grand merci Dominique, depuis Charleroi !
Location
Rooms
Service
Savino P
Savino P
2023.02.10
Verified
Accogliente Struttura moderna con camera ampia con doppi servizi, arredo moderno, climatizzazione efficace e letto comodo. In struttura è possibile anche usufruire della Spa e fare colazione; credo proprio che ci tornerò tante altre volte.