Château Monfort

Château Monfort Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
3460 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (2308)
Noctum Interieurprojecten
Noctum Interieurprojecten
2024.04.13
Trip type
Business
Solo
Nadia Patti
Nadia Patti
2024.04.12
Relais favoloso. Straconsigliato
Trip type
Business
Solo
miki k
miki k
2024.04.12
Verified
מקסים מלון מקסים ונהדר, צוות עוזר, ארוחת בוקר מקבימה, כל כך נהינו שנחזור שוב. המלון נבנה על וילה , החדר מרווח ומקסים, יש טלויזיה עם ערוצי ספורט פתוחים. המלון לא כל כך במרכז אל נמצא 10 דקות הליכה ונימצא בדיוק על תחנת מטרו. כל בקשה מולאה לשביעות רצוננו המלאה
James Moore
James Moore
2024.04.11
Stayed for 5 days with my partner and our dog. Absolutely 100% would recommend this hotel. Amazing service, excellent location, great cocktails, very nice room.
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Sharan Soul
Sharan Soul
2024.04.10
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Aferdita Paqarada
Aferdita Paqarada
2024.04.09
Fussy Mayoman
Fussy Mayoman
2024.04.07
Amazing hotel in a central location in Milan. About 15 minutes walk to the Duomo. Real character and style in every detail. Bar is excellent and the staff could not do enough for you. A true 5 star.
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Alexis Paralitici
Alexis Paralitici
2024.04.04
Location
Rooms
Service
Сергей Осипов
Сергей Осипов
2024.04.02
Останавливались в этом отеле на 4 дня. Впечатление не очень. Во-1 маленькие номера. Рядом граничит с социальным учреждением, в котором моют ,кормят бездомных и их довольно-таки большое количество стоит рядом с отелем. Заявлен, как пятизвёздный отель, номера, маленькие номера, старые обшарпанные, убираются очень плохо. Кондиционер выставлен на 22 ° - это холодно. На замечание, чтобы сделать потеплее. Не удалось добиться. Персонал на замечания практически не реагирует. Завтраки скудные-1 и то же. Подъезда к отелю . ну и отель реально грязный. Уборка далеко не соответствует заявленным звёздам. Цена за отель на самом деле, как за пятизвёздный. Но качество соответствует не более 3 звёзд. Поэтому не старайтесь туда заезжать. Сэкономите деньги не рекомендую.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Château Monfort 2024.04.05
Dear Mr. Osipov, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay with us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with air conditioning in the room and with the cleaning in general. We note as well that the decor and breakfast did not fully meet your expectations. Our guest satisfaction is our top priority, and we are committed to making things right. Your feedback is highly valuable for us, your insight will be occasion for internal discussion in order to improve the service we provide everyday for all our guests. We hope to have the chance to restore your faith in our services, so please do not hesitate to contact me directly in case you would like to give us a second chance. Thank you for your understanding. Sincerely, Giulia D.G. - Operation Manager Château Monfort
Carolina Redini
Carolina Redini
2024.04.01
Trip type
Business
Location
Rooms
Service
Fish Fiod
Fish Fiod
2024.03.26
Location
Rooms
Service
Rudolf Dierl
Rudolf Dierl
2024.03.26
Das Hotel liegt sehr günstig am Rande des Mailänder Stadtzentums. Direkt neben dem Eingang ist der Eingang zur U - Bahn. Der Domplatz ist zu Fuß gemütlich in 30 Minuten erreichbar. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr aufmerksam, sehr freundlich und sehr hilfsbereit. Das Haus wurde augenscheinlich erst vor kurzer Zeit renoviert. Die Lobby, die Bar und Service bereiche sind stilvoll eingerichtet. Die Zimmer sind hell neuwertig ausgestattet. Die Materazen waren sehr gut. Alles zusammen ist es ein sehr gutes Hotel.
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Massimiliana Mirto
Massimiliana Mirto
2024.03.25
Luogo assolutamente meraviglioso. Ho regalato un soggiorno con cena, pernottamento, trattamento e spa al mio compagno per il suo compleanno ed è stato tutto al di sopra delle aspettative (già altissime). Tutto il personale si è mostrato cortese e disponibile, camera ampia, pulizia impeccabile. Cena di altissimo livello e colazione eccezionale. Abbiamo usufruito di un massaggio di coppia che è stata la splendida ciliegina sulla torta. Speriamo di tornare presto.
Location
Rooms
Service
Gennaro Barone
Gennaro Barone
2024.03.25
Rapporto qualità prezzo non il massimo, personale gentile dalle camere mi aspettavo qualcosa in più
Location
Rooms
Service
Massimiliana M
Massimiliana M
2024.03.25
Verified
In Wonderland Absolutely wonderful place. I gave a stay with dinner, accommodation, treatment and spa to my partner for his birthday and it was all above expectations (already very high). All the staff were courteous and helpful, large room, impeccable cleanliness. Top notch dinner and exceptional breakfast. We enjoyed a couples massage which was the splendid icing on the cake. We hope to return soon.
maestra32
maestra32
2024.03.25
Verified
Everything you need and more! I can't imagine a better place to stay in Milan! From the location, the spa and gym to the incredible breakfast, everything was completely first class. The staff was always there to help, and always available. One never has to wait for anything. The price was excellent for the services offered. I give this hotel the highest rating.
Birsen Cihan
Birsen Cihan
2024.03.24
The hotel design is very authentic. The customer service is good, Luka was very helpful during our stay. The hotel is very well located. I’d expect a better breakfast from this level of hotel. Also it’s very interesting that in a normal room we had Netflix and YouTube connection but when the room was upgraded to Executive, we did not have these options, only an old TV with channels on Italian.
Location
Rooms
Service
Giovanna Casciato
Giovanna Casciato
2024.03.24
Meraviglioso
Trip type
Business
Edward Owles (Rameses10)
Edward Owles (Rameses10)
2024.03.23
Everything you'd expect from a hotel of this class.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Alison Phillips
Alison Phillips
2024.03.15
Had a lovely stay. Staff are helpful and friendly. Everywhere so clean.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service