Best Western Plus Hotel Genova

Best Western Plus Hotel Genova Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
3097 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (2364)
Piero Greco
Piero Greco
2024.04.17
Ho soggiornato una sola notte per lavoro e al momento del check-in mi hanno assegnato la camera 538, piano quinto, posto sulla strada che rimanda nella camera i rumori della vita quotidiana. Camera da utilizzare come singola perché il tetto scosceso abbellito da delle travi di legno importanti rischia di farti rompere la testa. Ma la cosa che più mi ha destabilizzato non avere l'acqua calda nel bagno la mattina...ergo doccia fredda. È un feedback per il direttore dell' albergo che dovrebbe tenere conto di questi disservizi.
Trip type
Business
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Liliana Donatelli
Liliana Donatelli
2024.04.16
emy b
emy b
2024.04.14
Esperienza sicuramente da ripetere presso l’hotel Genova. Tutto benissimo! A Torino sarete il mio punto di riferimento.
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Teresa Galloppa
Teresa Galloppa
2024.04.14
Location
Rooms
Service
PNB97
PNB97
2024.04.14
Verified
Optimal Excellent hotel: clean, comfortable, excellent location, very kind staff. In particular Francesco at the reception, very helpful and efficient, helped make my stay perfect. Parking is also very useful.
Fabio
Fabio
2024.04.13
Buon rapporto qualità prezzo
Trip type
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Aldo Filippini
Aldo Filippini
2024.04.13
Location
Rooms
Service
Andre Baldanza
Andre Baldanza
2024.04.05
Old 4star hotel across from train station is no 4star hotel, but easy for travelers and staff tries to please.
Trip type
Vacation
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
massimiliano casali
massimiliano casali
2024.04.05
Posizione ottima
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Mara S
Mara S
2024.04.05
Verified
Excellent refined and elegant hotel. Hotel a stone's throw from Porta Nuova station, convenient for those of us who arrived with luggage. Elegant and clean hotel, with gym and spa, very kind and attentive staff. Beautiful and well-kept rooms, equipped with many courtesy items. A special thank you to Giacomo and all the staff.
laylathecat
laylathecat
2024.04.04
Verified
Good Good, clean hotel near the Aquarium. I stayed one night. Good restaurants nearby, including a couple of upmarket gourmet temples. Night receptionist friendly and helpful - she even loaned me a telephone charger, as mine was broken! Good place for a solo lady.
Ttt Zzz
Ttt Zzz
2024.04.03
We had mold in the bathroom and loud construction work directly above us. We will not come back.
Location
Rooms
Service
antonio aschieri
antonio aschieri
2024.04.01
Location
Rooms
Service
Laura O'Malley
Laura O'Malley
2024.03.26
From the moment we checked in the staff were extremely rude. Booked a double room but the staff were insisting it was a single bed room and were trying to charge us more money, got my booking details up and it was definitely a double room, called their bluff and asked to see the “single bed room” in which they suddenly changed their story and a double room was available with no extra charge. Next our room smelt very strongly of cigarette smoke which was obvious someone in the next room was smoking, when we told the staff member on reception (Alessandro) that we couldn’t stay in the room as the smell was too bad plus I suffer from asthma he responded that it was impossible it smelt of smoke and that it must be a ghost (implying we were lying). We asked him to come up and smell the room in which he refused several times and said there is nothing he can do. We didn’t receive an apology or a solution but instead were faced with an arrogant attitude, belittled and forced to sleep in that room. THINK TWICE ABOUT BOOKING THE HOTEL! Customer service was non existent, arrogant, rude with no respect for their customers!
Trip type
Business
Location
Rooms
Service
Laura
Laura
2024.03.26
Verified
RUDE STAFF! Customer service non existent! From the moment we checked in the staff were extremely rude. Booked a double room but the staff were insisting it was a single bed room and were trying to charge us more money, got my booking details up and it was definitely a double room, called their bluff and asked to see the “single bed room” in which they suddenly changed their story and a double room was available with no extra charge. Next our room smelt very strongly of cigarette smoke which was obvious someone in the next room was smoking, when we told the staff member on reception (Alessandro) that we couldn’t stay in the room as the smell was too bad plus I suffer from asthma he responded that it was impossible it smelt of smoke and that it must be a ghost (implying we were lying). We asked him to come up and smell the room in which he refused several times and said there is nothing he can do. We didn’t receive an apology or a solution but instead were faced with an arrogant attitude, belittled and forced to sleep in that room. THINK TWICE ABOUT BOOKING THE HOTEL! Customer service was non existent, arrogant, rude with no respect for their customers!
Andrea M
Andrea M
2024.03.25
Verified
EXCEPTIONAL!!!!! We went following the gift of a smartbox for overnight stay, breakfast and spa. WHAT TO SAY... Already upon arrival the staff proved to be professional, helpful and affable. Both in the hotel and in the spa. Clean, tidy and quiet environment. Abundant and very varied breakfast, suitable for all needs. At the reception the staff is VERY PREPARED also on what to recommend to guests who want to eat and visit the city. WE WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK. Zanaga/Marello
Asya
Asya
2024.03.23
Расположение удобное; весь обслуживающий персонал гостеприимный и максимально отвечают на все вопросы. Подобрали лучший из оставшихся свободных номеров. Номер чистый , уютный . Завтрак вкусный , большой выбор .
Trip type
Vacation
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Antonio Buoncompagni
Antonio Buoncompagni
2024.03.21
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Gizabel B.
Gizabel B.
2024.03.19
Tout était bien sauf que les chambres (au 5e etage) sont simples par rapport au luxe de l'entrée . À noter, la responsable pas très aimable et aux tenues plutôt vulgaires, aux tatouages apparents, pour cet hotel
Location
Rooms
Service
Ranjith D S
Ranjith D S
2024.03.19
Trip type
Business
Location
Rooms
Service