Artemís Spa

Artemís Spa Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
1740 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1602)
Peter Sell
Peter Sell
2024.04.02
Loren was an excellent host. The spa area has a relaxing seating area and the tub has many Jets for different parts of the body. I loved the waterfall on my stiff neck.
Bond Robertson
Bond Robertson
2024.03.31
I received a deep tissue massage from Elisabetta. She did a wonderful job! I left feeling rejuvenated and much better after my many travels. Artemís spa is a wonderful place to unwind and relax.
Sarah Mounier
Sarah Mounier
2024.03.28
This hotel is almost perfect. The location is so great (very close to Roma Termini). The free minibar was such a nice touch and the snacks and drinks provided were delicious. The hotel itself is beautiful and the breakfast was very impressive. The beds and room were so comfortable. We will definitely come back to this hotel the next time we're in Roma.
Location
Rooms
Service
perrine laisne
perrine laisne
2024.03.27
Grand merci à Térésa pour son accueil très chaleureux, un parfait moment de détente dans ce petit spa intimiste.
Audrey G.
Audrey G.
2024.03.25
Nous avons séjourné à l'hôtel pendant 2 nuits avec un enfant de 9 ans. L'hôtel est idéalement situé à 5-10 minutes d'un grand nombre de points d'intérêts (Colisée, fontaine de Trévi, basilique St Marie Majeure, etc ...) Il est implanté sur une artère animée donc aisément accessible et sans nuisances sonores (intérieur très bien insonorisé) Le personnel est adorable, aux petits soins, réactif (possibilité d'avoir un taxi en quelques minutes, conseils sur les restaurants à proximité etc ...) et cherche à personnaliser le service. Les chambres sont très spacieuses, disposent des prestations Premium (le mini bar est bien garni, inclus dans le prix de la chambre et ravitaillé chaque jour) Quant au buffet du petit-déjeuner, il est tout simplement à couper le souffle : le choix est incroyable, varié avec des produits de très belle qualité. Par ailleurs, l'accueil du petit déj par le maître d'hôtel est 5 étoiles, avec chaque matin un petit mot personnalisé à chacun. Nous avons adoré. C'était notre 1er séjour à Rome et je recommandé à tous points de vue : nous reviendrons :)
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
John Turner
John Turner
2024.03.23
We will be sad to leave Hotel Artemide. Loved everything about our time here. All of the staff were incredibly cheerful and helpful, from the front desk to the breakfast room to the maids. Room was clean, spacious enough. Loved the free juices, waters, cookies. Great location. Easy walk to colosseum, pantheon, trevi fountain, villa borghese. Great restaurants nearby as well. We'd stay here again next time in Rome.
Location
Rooms
Service
Cilofo
Cilofo
2024.03.22
Verified
Amazing massage!!! I had the massage for an hour. Elisabetta was really great, I relaxed a lot! Truly impeccable service! I can not wait to come back.
Marcia Estevam
Marcia Estevam
2024.03.17
Location
Rooms
Service
Tony
Tony
2024.03.17
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Kristian Scoponi
Kristian Scoponi
2024.03.17
Eccellente
Location
Rooms
Service
Bryan J Harris
Bryan J Harris
2024.03.16
- **Breakfast buffet** at Hotel Artemide is top-notch. Amazing eggs, fruit, and so many cakes and pastries - **Gym's a rare find** in Rome: has dumbbells, a bench, weight machines, and 3 cardio machines 🏋️‍♂️ - **Service?** High quality all the way 👌 - **Spa** access costs €30/day (they gave me a 50% coupon) but you get robes, sauna, hot tub, steam room, cold showers + great locker rooms 🧖‍♀️ -**Room** small but super comfortable. You don’t need more than that -**Rooftop Bar** incredible vibe
Trip type
Business
Location
Rooms
Service
Kateryna Yatskovska
Kateryna Yatskovska
2024.03.14
Good location. Pre booking needed
Michelle Cox
Michelle Cox
2024.03.11
Teresa was EXCEPTIONAL!! Had a deep tissue and facial from her and it was SUPER REFRESHING
Arunas Petraitis
Arunas Petraitis
2024.03.09
Location location location, 10 min walk from train station, half hour walk to main attractions, plenty good restaurants around. Definitely recommend.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Nancy Hulme
Nancy Hulme
2024.03.09
Beautiful hotel...all the amenities...also lovely spa. Concierge and front desk personnel are impeccable. Rooftop restaurant and bar serve wonderful drinks and dinner with beautiful views. Breakfast buffet is amazing. Room was so comfortable... every need taken care of. Great location, near boutique stores and restaurants.
Trip type
Vacation
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
kaory K
kaory K
2024.03.09
家族で3泊しました。1200€以上の支払いでした。最後の日、フロントの男性スタッフの態度が酷く、威圧的だと思いました。抗議しましたが、それが普通のことだと言われました。こちらの口コミにも事実をそのまま書きました。が、ホテルから予約者に対して、偏見に満ちた口コミだ、イタリア当局に通報する、とメールが来ました。予約者に迷惑がかかるのは悪いと思い、私の以前の口コミは削除しました。朝食会場のスタッフは皆フレンドリーで良い人たちで、場所は便利なところにあってよかったのですが、この一連の出来事で考えが変わりました。このような高圧的な態度を普通だと言うのが、怖いです。この口コミでも、通報されるのでしょうか。それは、言論の自由を妨げていますよね? 私は二度とここには近寄りたくないし、おすすめしません。ルーフトップのレストランでDinnerしましまが、美味しくなかったです。他のホテルのレストランと比べて、かなり質が劣ると感じました。 追記 私達は支払わないなんて考えてもいなかった。次のホテルに二物の一部を預けに出かけただけだし、部屋に他の家族も残っていました。チェックインの際にdepositでカードをチェックしているしパスポートもチェックしているのに、夜逃のようにフロントで言われてほかの客の前で罵倒されたのは酷い扱いだった。そのやり取りさえ正当だ、と言って貴方がたは謝罪もしなかった。誠意ヤホスピタリティには程遠いホテルだと感じた。その後、Portrait Romaに泊まって正当な扱いを受けて心から寛げた。アルテミデの出来事は悪夢だった。
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
marlène p
marlène p
2024.03.09
Verified
Super spa Super spa après 5 jours de visites ! complet hammam sauna jacuzzi,douche sensorielle .. au top hyper propre… un thé ou bouteille d’eau offerte Pour deux 54 euros pour 1h30 pas les usb sur les autres nous étions deux couples dans tout le spa. ! Possibilité à la fin de se doucher gel douche shampooing sèche cheveux à disposition !!
Omid
Omid
2024.03.03
Excellent, grazie!
Location
Rooms
Service
Tiziana I
Tiziana I
2024.03.03
Verified
Ottimo Bellissimo, rilassante pulito, personale molto educato, l'ambiente è raffinato, ideale sia per coppie che per amici
Lannie Beauty Supply
Lannie Beauty Supply
2024.03.01
This placed truly is a great value! Their breakfast buffet is 5 stars! Fresh and fast service. The room mini bar refilled each day is unheard of. Their service is very fast and reliable. I would recommend anyone for this hotel, including families.
Location
Rooms
Service