Arantia Rubra SPA at Sheraton Catania

Arantia Rubra SPA at Sheraton Catania Reviews

Good rating
4.0
1482 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1053)
Marco C
Marco C
2024.03.25
Verified
An oasis a few steps from Catania with breathtaking views of the sea Perfect location with breathtaking sea view. Perfect The Four Points Hotel in Catania is truly a jewel. Located in a perfect position, it offers an enchanting view of the sea that will take your breath away. The rooms are tastefully furnished and offer an atmosphere of comfort. But what really makes this hotel special is its incredibly helpful team. From the moment you set foot in the property, you feel welcomed and pampered. The staff is always ready to assist with any request and makes you feel at home. A unique feature of the Four Points Hotel is its initiative to showcase local artists. Inside the hotel, you can admire a stunning art exhibition celebrating local talent. This initiative not only enriches the guest experience, but also supports the local arts community. Ultimately, if you are looking for a place to relax in a green environment with a breathtaking view, look no further: the Four Points Hotel in Catania is the perfect choice. I highly recommend it to anyone who wants to have an unforgettable experience in one of the most fascinating cities in Sicily.
DILETTA M
DILETTA M
2024.03.20
Verified
Celebration Excellent structure. Courteous and professional staff. Sara from the Marketing service was really efficient and friendly. It allowed the creation of a splendid party. Everything OK. No surprises... He took care of every detail as we requested. Excellent experience.
lala!
lala!
2024.03.14
Spa carina e pulita,peccato un po' piccola ma nel complesso piacevole.
Reply from Arantia Rubra SPA at Sheraton Catania 2024.03.15
La ringraziamo per l'ottima recensione, ci auguriamo di accoglierla presto al nostro centro benessere!
Shaikh Mohammed Anas
Shaikh Mohammed Anas
2024.03.01
Verified
Amazing sea view The hotel boasts a great location, gorgeous surroundings, and excellent staff, including helpful receptionists klara & her colleagues Maria I forget her name. The hotel's cleanliness, stylishness, and stunning sea view make it a top choice for travelers. Breakfast is delicious and they have special catanian counter for local food. Breakfast team was very helpful and attentive.
Angela Corvo
Angela Corvo
2024.02.26
Ho avuto il piacere di provare SPA e massaggio. servizio eccellente, pulizia impeccabile, davvero una piacevole parantesi di coccole e relax ❤️
Carrozzino Maria chiara
Carrozzino Maria chiara
2024.02.20
Ho avuto il piacere di parlare con Giordana devo dire veramente professionale al top
comegnamarika
comegnamarika
2024.01.27
Verified
Professionalità e gentilezza Con mio marito e mio figlio di 2 anni abbiamo trascorso una notte in questo hotel! Siamo stati molto bene! Monica ci ha accolto con dolcezza e disponibilità… molto professionale ed attenta alle esigenze di nostro figlio… grazie! La colazione è stata deliziosa con la premuta di fantastiche arance che padroneggiava e fatta al momento! Grazie di tutto … ritorneremo!
Barbara R
Barbara R
2024.01.05
Verified
Consigliatissimo Ottimo servizio. Personale gentile e professionale. Ambiente piacevole (interessante l'esposizione di opere d'arte in tutte le aree comuni dell'hotel). Buona colazione servita in bella sala o terrazza all'aperto. Vista sul mare impagabile.
Giorgio D
Giorgio D
2024.01.01
Verified
Vacanza Gentilezza assoluta ,simpatia delle receptionist Antonella e Maria Luisa..che ci hanno consigliato un posto dove mangiare da favola....posto incantevole...da consigliare....camere ok servizio ok simpatia ok. Giorgio
Polo
Polo
2023.11.22
Verified
Un riferimento eccellente Accoglienza e ambiente top. Camere accoglienti e spaziose. Ottimi servizi di ristorazione e intrattenimento. Sala wellness e relax. È’ e sarà sempre il mio stare a Catania e lo suggerisco vivamente. Vicino al lungomare di ACI Castello ottima vista e zona tranquilla. Ottimo.
Johan L
Johan L
2023.10.08
Verified
Hotel very good - staff wonderful! Pros: Great Pool area Very good breakfast Very clean Big varation of rooms AND in particular: Very helpful staff that recovered my lost phone and shipped (DHL) it back to me. Praise and thanks! Cons: Rather far from the city center Very good but limited restaurant menu (except for pizzas) Few dining options in the vincinity
Sunnydaye11
Sunnydaye11
2023.09.25
Verified
Things need adjusting to make this hotel great. This hotel has a fantastic sea view from rooms located at the front of it. However, be aware there is a beach club/lido, which plays really loud music until the early hours and can still be heard through the double glazing. The bathroom in our deluxe room was in desperate need of a renovation. The whirlpool bath had filthy jets, making it unusable. Carpets in corridors were badly stained and the hotel looks generally tired. Priority is definitely given to American residents who are clearly very generous at tipping all staff while all other guests are left to wait for service . Not great when there are several coach parties arriving everyday at the hotel and stretching staff to their limits. Our room was not cleaned until 4pm in the afternoon and we needed to wait in the lobby upon our return one afternoon until it had been cleaned. We were also a little disappointed in breakfast which had a very mediocre spread . I so wanted to love this hotel, but was just a little let down by it.
Tour16181227307
Tour16181227307
2023.09.20
Verified
Big recommend This place is amazing, the best hotel all over Sicily, We met a guy named Luca in reception who provided us with the best service possible. He was very friendly, helped us with restaurants, parking, and made this trip much better and more enjoyable. We will definitely go back there again, all thanks to him!
Francesca P
Francesca P
2023.09.17
Verified
Breve vacanza a Catania L’hotel ed il personale sono impeccabili ! Un grazie immenso ad Antonella e Luca che ci hanno consigliato e indirizzato in posti da visitare e ristoranti molto caratteristici ! Da consigliare è sicuramente un posto dove tornare quando si visita Catania e dintorni !
B L
B L
2023.09.03
Privatisation du SPA pour 85€ (il y avait une réduction) pour 1 heure. Jacuzzi, Sauna, douches etc, tout privatisé. Le prix normal est de 100€, mais ça en vaut la peine. Dommage qu’il y ai eu une odeur d’égouts vers la fin de l’heure, il semblerait qu’ils aient un problème avec une de leurs douches.
Reply from Arantia Rubra SPA at Sheraton Catania 2023.09.04
Buongiorno, La ringraziamo per l'ottima recensione! Siamo felici che la nostra spa privata sia stata di suo gradimento. In riferimento al problema da lei segnalato, la informiamo che è stato risolto prontamente. Ci auguriamo di accoglierla presto Cordialmente
Pocahontasdu83
Pocahontasdu83
2023.07.27
Verified
Personnel parfait et prestations très agréable Chambre spacieuse et propre. Grande piscine très agréable avec vue sur la mer. Accès matelas privé sur pilotis sur la mer. Petit déjeuner varié.Bon rapport qualité prix Mention spéciale ++++ pour le personnel du restaurant. Le restaurant était bondé car bcp de restaurant autour étaient fermés (visiblement de manière exceptionnelle). Ils n’étaient que 3 au service et ils ont été parfait. Le sourire tout le long, on voyait qu’ils se pressaient pour satisfaire tout le monde. Les plats étaient très bon et servies chaud.Le personnel de piscine et de son bar aussi très souriant gentil et rapide
Lucia Rita Platania
Lucia Rita Platania
2023.07.15
Massima disponibilità e cortesia del personale. Ambiente estremamente pulito e rilassante.
Reply from Arantia Rubra SPA at Sheraton Catania 2023.07.18
Gentile Lucia Rita, Grazie per le splendide parole! Il nostro staff è il fiore all'occhiello dell'hotel e lavora sodo con l' obiettivo della soddisfazione del cliente. Cordiali saluti
Poucycat
Poucycat
2023.07.12
Verified
Ne vous fiez pas au nom Sheraton! La propreté des chambres et sanitaires est à revoir. Sol et meubles poussiéreux, plein de cheveux sur le sol de la salle de bains. Taille de la salle de bains minuscule. Seuls points positifs : la literie et la piscine.
Luca G
Luca G
2023.07.10
Verified
Ristorante elegante Abbiamo cenato in questo posto io e la mia ragazza la prima sera arrivati a Catania.Servizio curato, cameriere simpatico e appassionato al suo lavoro, cibo ottimo e vista piscina con terrazza panoramica.Lo consiglio vivamente, ne vale la pena.
Angelo Chiello
Angelo Chiello
2023.07.09
SPA davvero eccellente e molto ben manutenuta. Il percorso benessere è abbastanza vario. Lo consiglio vivamente 👍
Reply from Arantia Rubra SPA at Sheraton Catania 2023.07.18
Gentile Angelo, Grazie per aver apprezzato la nostra spa , oasi dei benessere e relax per i nostri ospiti. Cordialmente