Aquaboutique Wellness & SPA

Aquaboutique Wellness & SPA Reviews

Good rating
4.4
147 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (147)
Ylenia Anelli
Ylenia Anelli
2024.04.07
Posto meraviglioso, unico e romantico! Accoglienza clienti e servizi eccezionali. Vista mozzafiato Super consigliato.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Rocco Capasso
Rocco Capasso
2024.03.23
Esperienza di una notte ma che è valsa un weekend. Struttura semplicissima da raggiungere,comodissima in quanto dispone di parcheggio privato e super consigliata. Camere pulite,enormi e ben arredate. Il panorama è la qualità del soggiorno valgono tutto ciò che chiedono,non date conto alle recensioni negative. Voglio ringraziare ancora una volta il personale tutto,in particolare alessandra che mi ha aiutato a realizzare una sorpresa per la mia fidanzata,passando per chi ci ha preparato la cena e daniela con una squisita colazione. Consiglio sia dolce che salato,non sbagliate. Grazie ancora a tutti e ci vediamo quanto prima,nella splendida suite vista mare con terrazzino privato. P.S. Alessandra grazie ancora per l’elastico per capelli,l’abbiamo lasciato in camera
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Gian Marco Virgini
Gian Marco Virgini
2024.03.23
Panorama mozzafiato. Ottima colazione, personale gentilissimo. Gian Marco e Federica
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Kim Benson
Kim Benson
2023.09.30
I recently had an incredible stay at the Aquaboutique hotel. The staff, including Sanjeev, Alessandra, and the sweet Polish woman, were exceptional and made us feel like family. Our suite with a beautiful balcony overlooking the Amalfi coast was the perfect start to our honeymoon. The food was delicious, and we were blown away by the stunning views. We highly recommend this hotel and can't wait to return.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Димчо Мадамлиев
Димчо Мадамлиев
2023.09.07
The place is lovely ! Great view, delicious food and the best staff ever (Sanjeev and Ella), they made us feel special and we appreciate that! The perfect stay! Thank you guys!
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
taranu marian
taranu marian
2023.08.31
Location
Rooms
Service
Graziana Ascoli
Graziana Ascoli
2023.08.26
Posto bellissimo, curato nei dettagli! Suite zen pulita, bella e con un bellissimo panorama. Colazione e pranzo ottimi e ricercati! Personale gentile e disponibile! Anche il proprietario, una persona umile e gentile! Consigliato!
Location
Rooms
Service
Julia S
Julia S
2023.08.22
Verified
Da rifare Esperienza stra piacevole, camera bellissima, posizione ottima, colazione super abbondante. C’è stato un problema iniziale che è stato gestito in maniera gentile e professionale dalla proprietaria Antonietta, che ha concluso la permanenza nel migliore dei modi. Consiglio vivamente questa struttura e tornerò presto anche io.
Malachi
Malachi
2023.08.19
Verified
My birthday gift from my partner! I could not believe how amazing this place was. The views are mesmerising, the facilities are out of this world and the staff have to be by far the most friendliest/welcoming that I’ve ever come across in the history of my hotel stays. TRUST ME WHEN I SAY BOOK IT!!! Don’t think twice!!!!!! Sanjid was always there! Very very calm! He made sure our belly’s were full and had the best recommendation. Sanjid went above and beyond. I asked for garlic butter which wasn’t on the menu. I wasn’t upset about, just moved on as you will. The next time me and my partner had a meal, Sanjid was disappointed in himself that he never had the garlic butter I asked for before so he decided to make some from scratch for us. The thought put into that really touched me. It was also my birthday (which my partner said out loud to Sanjid in a passing comment. He and chef Ela both came out with a cake and candle for me. How sweet!!!
Stefano :0)
Stefano :0)
2023.08.17
Un grazie particolare allo staff in cucina ed alla reception… super gentili!!
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Nathalie Vermoesen
Nathalie Vermoesen
2023.08.06
Ongelofelijke aanrader!!! - Vanaf dag 1 werden we fantastisch ontvangen door de sympathieke receptioniste. De kamer was luxueus en hygiënisch! We hebben hier 4 nachten verbleven en elke dag was even goed verzorgd. Een absolute aanrader is om in het hotel zelf te eten op het terras, met het prachtige uitzicht + pasta is hier echt heerlijk! De kok Sanji doet zijn werk met hart en ziel en deed steeds zijn uiterste best om een heerlijke maaltijd te voorzien. Net zoals bij het ontbijt! (Zie foto’s) Alsook de ober Ella, (Elisabeth) was altijd even lief en vrolijk. Je merkt dat deze mensen hun werk doen met hart en ziel. Ook kregen we dagelijks een lijst waarin we zelf mochten aankruisen wat we wouden als ontbijt. Dankjewel voor jullie moeite en vriendelijkheid! Zullen het hier missen! Een tevreden koppel uit België 🙂
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Federica Morvillo
Federica Morvillo
2023.07.26
Ottima ha posizione e soprattutto i fatto di avere un parcheggio privato, camere pulita e colazione nella norma (ho apprezzato la scelte di aver la colazione in stanza). Ma il rapporto qualità-prezzo pessimo. A mio avviso è inaccettabile spendere 320€ di suite completamente trascurata: muri sporchi e con crepe (non solo in un punto ma per tutta la camera..), spalliera del letto in pelle rovinata e sopratutto graffiata, per tutta la notte c'è stato un rumore in sottofondo di qualche motore o non so, vasca idromassaggio rovinata pavimentazione in legno rumorosa... Tutto questo ha deluso completamente le mie aspettative, sono "piccolezze" che fanno la differenza
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
F M
F M
2023.07.26
Verified
tutto ok ma non il rapporto qualità-prezzo Ottima ha posizione e soprattutto il fatto di avere un parcheggio privato, camere pulita e colazione nella norma (ho apprezzato la scelte di aver la colazione in stanza).Ma il rapporto qualità-prezzo pessimo. A mio avviso è inaccettabile spendere 320€ di suite completamente trascurata: muri sporchi e con crepe (non solo in un punto ma per tutta la camera...), spalliera del letto in pelle rovinata e sopratutto graffiata, per tutta la notte c'è stato un rumore in sottofondo di qualche motore dnon so, vasca idromassaggio rovinata pavimentazione in legno rumorosa...tuttoquesto ha deluso completamente le mie aspettative, sono "piccolezze" che fanno la differenza
May S
May S
2023.07.19
Verified
Beautiful Boutique Hotel with Beautiful Staff! I cannot recommend this hotel enough. If you are looking for somewhere beautiful to spend as a couple, look no further! The rooms are beautiful, the location is perfect, but most importantly it is the exceptional service provided by the staff, especially Alessandra and Sanjid, that made our stay so enjoyable. From the moment we arrived, they made us feel incredibly welcome and ensured that every aspect of our stay was enjoyable. This stay was the favourite part of our 10 week holiday and we only stayed 2 nights!!The hotel itself was beautifully designed. The view from the dining area and outdoor spa is breathtaking. Our room had a jacuzzi and even a sauna. Everything was clean and modern. We ate dinner twice there and the food was delicious. The chef was also super lovely and even gave us a complimentary aperitif. We were also very impressed with the breakfast, there was plenty of options and it was all cooked fresh. Our stay at AquaBoutique hotel was outstanding, largely due to the incredible staff, Alessandra and Sanjid. Their hospitality and professionalism were exemplary. We felt so welcomed and relaxed. We can't wait to return.
Jason Hucks
Jason Hucks
2023.06.13
Beautiful rooms, beautiful views, Amazing service, wonderful food. Incredibly accommodating. This is a four room small boutique hotel - each room is different. We traveled with our 13 year old boys and they stayed in the king room with a jacuzzi, aquarium wall (15 feet long). The beds were very comfortable. My wife and I stayed in the king suite with a private veranda. The location is just above the small city of Vietri Sul Mare, this is the very beginning of the Almalfi Coast, you actually enter the Amalfi a coast just a half mile back at the top of Vietri. Plenty of small restaurants and shopping in Vietri. If you would like to take a bus to Amalfi, there is a stop just below the hotel at the bottom of the hotels steps. We chose to rent a car from a local guy, 40 euros a day for a 2 door Miki Cooper, our four person family was able to fit (not a lot of extra room). We drove the entire Amalfi Coast, stopping in a town just before Amalfi and the. driving through stoping again at Positano and then headed to Sorrento (walked down to a small beach below a monestary, Bagni Regina Giovanni - archialogico). All day trip but we’ll worth it. Plenty of places to stop and take pictures.
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Natalie C
Natalie C
2023.06.12
Verified
Book now! This was the best hotel for our entire vacation! Words can express how amazing this property is. First, the location is amazing. Vietre Su Mare is the perfect location on the coast. You can walk the steps to town, take a 10 euro taxi,or enjoy the views and serenity at the hotel. Second, the team is amazing. A special thank you to Sanjid for making our stay so special and our bellies so full! We really appreciate all you did to make our stay so memorable. Book this amazing hotel for the vacation if a lifetime!
Value
Location
Service
miriam improta
miriam improta
2023.06.03
Tutto spettacolare non aggiungo altro! Dalla vista alla colazione. Personale super cordiale !
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Umberto Fattore
Umberto Fattore
2023.05.15
Bellissimo piccolo albergo. Stanza meravigliosa e visto stupenda sul mare. Vasca idromassaggio e sauna davvero piacevoli. Staff sempre a disposizione e molto simpatico. Decisamente consigliato!
Location
Rooms
Service
Nidia Pires Balde
Nidia Pires Balde
2023.05.06
Great hotel! We stayed in the King blu marine suite, had a private jacuzzi and a great bed. The highlight was the breakfast service with Sanjeev, he made sure we were well taken care of. Always checking on us to make sure we were good and did not need anything else. He also made sure that our room were cleaned before we finished having breakfast, it was great to have such an attentive host. We will make sure to come back! Thanks again Sanjeev for the great service 🙏🙏 Great room. The hotel is right beside a bus stop that can take you directly to Amalfi and Salerno.
Location
Rooms
Service
Isabel Luciano
Isabel Luciano
2023.04.26
Tinhamos reserva via booking, os quartos parecem de um motel barato, a preços absurdos, hotel de 5 estrelas a 5 minutos cobra muito menos.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service