Gili SPA

Gili SPA Reviews

Excellent rating
4.6
1399 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (1396)
Zübeyir Şahin
Zübeyir Şahin
2024.04.16
5 yıldız hotel alakası yok ve, resepsiyon,da çalışanların hiç biri profesyonel değil. Hayatımızda en kötü Hotel deneyimi yaşadık, İlk 2 gün soğuktan donduk, Sonra hotel,i terk edip başka Hotel,e gidecektik sonra bize seyyar kalorifer getirdiler. Fitnes fotoğraflardaki hiç bir alakası yoktur çok küçük ve çok az alet var, Sauna çok küçük ve personel hiç profesyonel değil, Kahvaltı salonu çok küçük ve kısıtlı yiyecekleri vardı, Kahvaltı,da personel iyiydi, personel müdürü çok suratsız ve saygısızdı… Ve 4 gece için 5’500.-Euro ödedik Bir daha gitmeyeceğiz,
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Helen Baptist
Helen Baptist
2024.04.15
My family and I just recently returned form our trip to Italy where we stayed at the Aleph in Rome. The service at this hotel is amazing! Everyone treated us so nicely and made sure we had everything we needed. I wish I could name everyone personally because truly everyone we encountered was great! We were traveling with my two kids as well and the staff was always so sweet with them! Even before our arrival, the staff helped us with our stroller rental needs. The rooms are very nice and clean and the turn down service is fantastic! The location of the hotel is also very nice because you are walking distance to the city center but it is quiet at night.
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
alessandro lamanna
alessandro lamanna
2024.04.08
Location
Rooms
Service
S Jiang
S Jiang
2024.04.03
Everyone we interacted with was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was fabulous. In terms of amenities, the hotel has more of a boutique style. The gym and the spa (which has a hammam!) are small but of exceptional quality. The breakfast can get a bit crowded and the quality can be improved. The rooftop pool was not open during our stay.
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Michel Romilio Fassone
Michel Romilio Fassone
2024.03.31
My stay at this hotel was truly exceptional. From the moment I checked in, I encountered nothing but courtesy and accommodation from the staff. As a Hilton Honors Diamond member, I was delighted to receive an upgrade and complimentary breakfast. The buffet, though not extensive, impressed me with its high quality. For those who, like me, value quality over quantity, it is sure to satisfy any craving. Having stayed also at the Waldorf Astoria Cavalieri, I can confidently say I prefer this hotel, especially given its fantastic location. Thanks for the amazing hospitality!
Trip type
Vacation
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Michel Romilio Fassone
Michel Romilio Fassone
2024.03.31
My stay at this hotel was truly exceptional. From the moment I checked in, I encountered nothing but courtesy and accommodation from the staff. As a Hilton Honors Diamond member, I was delighted to receive an upgrade and complimentary breakfast. The buffet, though not extensive, impressed me with its high quality. For those who, like me, value quality over quantity, it is sure to satisfy any craving. Having stayed also at the Waldorf Astoria Cavalieri, I can confidently say I prefer this hotel, especially given its fantastic location. Thanks for the amazing hospitality!
Trip type
Vacation
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Mariana Mocanu
Mariana Mocanu
2024.03.28
Fabulous experience together with my mother. Le petit chef is the most amazing diner in Rome. Highly recommended 😊 Thank you Christiano, you and your team make a most amazing evening for me and my mum. Kindly appreciate it all your help
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
ΙΩΑΝΝΑ ΚΛΩΝΑΡΙΔΟΥ
ΙΩΑΝΝΑ ΚΛΩΝΑΡΙΔΟΥ
2024.03.28
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
msolo
msolo
2024.03.26
Great and luxurious hotel. Good location.
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Janine
Janine
2024.03.25
Verified
Welcoming, stylish, luxurious The most luxurious hotel I've ever stayed in. We had a room with a balcony / terrace which had a huge swing chair where we enjoyed breakfast each day. Staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome. Would absolutely recommend, especially for honeymooners!
Nigar Ali-zade
Nigar Ali-zade
2024.03.23
Great location, friendly and helpful staff. Hotel recently renovated, everything is clean and working properly. Restaurant 1930’s served breakfast, variety of food is good, staff is one of the best in Rome. Definitely recommend this hotel and hope to be back soon.
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Scenic39065709001
Scenic39065709001
2024.03.21
Verified
If you're going to Rome, stay here! The most luxurious yet not pretentious hotel I've stayed in. We stayed here for our honeymoon and were treated with so much warmth and welcoming. The hotel itself is beautiful and has an amazing restaurant. Our room had the comfiest bed and a beautiful balcony with a swing chair. Yet at the same time the staff were down to earth, genuinely lovely people. Would recommend 100%.
robert c
robert c
2024.03.15
Verified
Great Roma hotel What a great hotel and great location.we had 3 Aleph suites as our party included grandchildren. Each suite has 2 spacious bathrooms and bedroom and seperate large sitting area that sleeps 2 additional people. Breakfast was very good with many choices to satisfy everyone. All staff members were professional and very accommodating. Located on a less crowded street but only steps away from via Veneto with lots of shopping and restaurants. Look no further than this hotel for a great experience in Roma.
zakoune dounia
zakoune dounia
2024.03.10
Trip type
Business
Solo
Agata Matkowska
Agata Matkowska
2024.02.28
Location
Rooms
Service
John H
John H
2024.02.21
Verified
Excellent hotel in Rome. What an amazing hotel. Everything was absolutely perfect. We enjoyed the rooftop pool and bar as well as the staff was there whenever we needed them. Everyone made sure we had a perfect stay. It was also walking distance to the train station, which was a plus. They even arranged a ride from the airport. The hotel is expensive, but for a special hotel and a special trip for someone special it is well worth the expense.
Trasfert Ncc
Trasfert Ncc
2024.02.15
Sono un taxi driver … portare la clientela presso questo hotel è sempre un onore ! Ottimo personale disponibile gentile !
Location
Rooms
Service
Ivan Luisetti
Ivan Luisetti
2024.02.09
neil Hopwood
neil Hopwood
2024.02.04
The hotel is excellent and the staff are very friendly and helpful and very welcoming. I honestly think my few days break in Rome. Was excellent. Because the hotel was very nice. I definitely would recommend this place for a visit
Trip type
Solo
Location
Rooms
Service
Giovanni SCAFETTA
Giovanni SCAFETTA
2024.02.03