Premium Overhead

premiumoverhead.com

Premium Overhead Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
178 reviews Verified
Premium Overhead
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 178 ) 5.0

Yevhen Petrov
Yevhen Petrov
2024.05.12
A professional in his field, I recommend this master
vika zaich
vika zaich
2024.05.11
Very helpful, quick and well done.
Yuriy Rubin
Yuriy Rubin
2024.05.09
Outstanding quality, very professional services at affordable price
David Burich
David Burich
2024.05.08
George did an excellent job installing a new garage opener. He was timely, professional, and recommended a great product for a great price. Our new garage opener is quiet and works as expected with no issues.
Nadine patrice
Nadine patrice
2024.04.28
Professional work , always on time . We’re very pleased with the results. Five starts ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
CPGul
CPGul
2024.04.27
George did an excellent job on the removal and replacement of our garage unit. We are amazed of how fast and efficient he was. Above all else he is extremely polite and courteous.
Leo Stakhov
Leo Stakhov
2024.04.24
It was pleasure to work with Premium Overhead Garage Door LLC. Work was done timely and with good attention to detail.
Leo Stakhov
Leo Stakhov
2024.04.24
It was pleasure to work with Premium Overhead Garage Door LLC. Work was done timely and with good attention to detail.
Paul Carag
Paul Carag
2024.04.18
This is the second instance in a year that we've needed repair with our garage door. George was very efficient, friendly and professional. His work made everything look 'brand new.' I will have no issues referring him business, at all. Great job!
Michael Stocke
Michael Stocke
2024.04.13
Dimitri Klymentovych
Dimitri Klymentovych
2024.03.31
First time customer and we received excellent service on the same day and really good price! So happy to find and work with this company! Will be return customer for the future! Recommend it 💯 and God bless you and your business brother
Daniel Bronitskiy
Daniel Bronitskiy
2024.03.26
The customer service was exceptional. From the very beginning, from the stages of planning, George gave all the necessary info and details to help plan the best result. His team worked efficiently and very professionally. I really admire that they respect their trade and put their heart into it; good results and satisfaction is guaranteed.
Peter Mendy
Peter Mendy
2024.03.19
fast, efficient, and trustworthy personnel. Work was highly satisfactory with far less cost compared to competitors.
Veronica Kaipainen
Veronica Kaipainen
2024.03.13
We are so thrilled with the quality, promptness, and attention to detail that George provided. When our garage door was hit, he came out the same day, provided an estimate, and secured the door so that it was safe. He went above and beyond and had it fixed sooner than he stated it would be done. Absolutely would highly recommend. I'd double the stars if I could. :) Thank you, George!!!
Linda Davis
Linda Davis
2024.03.12
George is very knowledgeable about his work. My garage door broke and Saturday within two hours he was at my door. He fixed it the right way and I’m very pleased with his work and he is very hospitable. Thank you George
Tracy-Ann Smith-Davis
Tracy-Ann Smith-Davis
2024.03.06
I am very thankful for Premium Overhead Garage Door. I called them and they came out the same day for assessment. I was expecting them to come the next day because I called in the afternoon but they came within hours of me calling for help. George was professional, knowledgeable, respectful, and he answered all my questions. The company did not charge me an arm and a leg. My garage door needs more but he was able to fix it good. He noted all the things it needed and fixed it. I would recommend this company. Thanks.
daniil kundilovski
daniil kundilovski
2024.03.06
I am very pleased with the new garage doors, very high quality and fast service, affordable price and quality work. I recommend it as a very good service.
daniel shapiro
daniel shapiro
2024.03.04
George did an exceptional job installing my garage door and finished the job very quickly. Very communicative and no confusion during the process. Would highly recommend!
Alina Tomiev Chyypesh
Alina Tomiev Chyypesh
2024.03.03
When it came to the actual installation, George's craftsmanship was outstanding. He approached the job with precision and attention to detail, ensuring that the garage doors were installed securely and operated smoothly. His expertise was evident in the seamless integration of the new doors with the existing structure, creating a cohesive and polished appearance. What truly set George apart was his commitment to going the extra mile. He took the time to educate me on proper maintenance and care for the garage doors, ensuring their longevity. Overall, I highly recommend George for any garage door installation project. His professionalism, skill, and dedication to customer satisfaction make him an excellent choice for anyone seeking top-notch service. I'm extremely satisfied with the outcome, and thanks to George, my home now boasts a beautiful and functional garage door that enhances its overall curb appeal.
Alex A
Alex A
2024.02.27
professional work, my garage door is working again excelent, best in the area recommend to everyone 👍 professional service