Premier Plumbers

Premier Plumbers Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
763 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (763)
Nicholas Cunial
Nicholas Cunial
2024.04.05
We've had a lot of issues with our toilets, we'll since we moved in ( old plumbing lots of patch jobs ) so I've had the pleasure of dealing with multiple local companies. So far Cory from Premier Plumbing has been the most courteous, punctual, and helpful. I'd recommend him to anyone. **Edit** I changed my review to reflect their ability to complete a job. What I said about Cory was correct and spot on. However since then, one toilet continues to flush odd and the other continues to leak. I have been really patient, checked in off and on to see if he could swing by and do a "super simple fix" and he just hasn't "been back this way". They started out strong and very promising, but I'm really dissapointed with the end result. I left 2 stars because of the original interaction with Cory and the original promptness / professionalism. I'm not really mad, or even that upset. Just dissapointed that this is what seems is expected to be normal customer service after COVID.
Reply from Premier Plumbers 2024.04.13
4/9/24 Mr Cunial. We have been trying for several weeks to schedule an appointment with you and your property manager. We have been unable to connect with anyone that can give us permission, or schedule a day and time to meet with you. We stand behind our work, and will be happy to send someone out to find out what is going on with the toilets. Please contact me at you earliest to schedule a visit.
Denise N
Denise N
2024.04.05
Premier plumbing came out two years ago and did the piping work for my remodel. Today we found a leak. Jennifer and the GM were quick to respond and get someone out asap to check the work done was still up to par and help to figure out the problem. The tech who came out was friendly and knowledgeable. I appreciate the quick response and willingness to back up their product and work. Will use them again when a plumber is needed. We need more companies lik this one that are doing honest hard work and willing to back it up. Thank you
Alex Pullen
Alex Pullen
2024.04.03
Just had Ryan repair a kitchen leak. He was very professional and took care of the problem very quickly. Would highly recommend Premier Plumbers. Thanks Ryan!
Reply from Premier Plumbers 2024.04.04
Thank You, Alex! We appreciate that you could get time for this valuable review.
Ken Stephen
Ken Stephen
2024.04.01
We had Premier Plumbing replace our water heater and install a new tankless water heater. Our technicans Chad and Josh did a excellent job. They were prompt, knowledgeable and when all was done the areas were very neat & clean. Great Job! I highly recommend Premier for your plumbing needs.
Reply from Premier Plumbers 2024.04.04
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us ken, I'm glad that we were able to help!
Peter Szakacs
Peter Szakacs
2024.03.29
Reply from Premier Plumbers 2024.04.04
Thank you for the five star rating Peter!
Alyssa P
Alyssa P
2024.02.29
Matt and Rick were professional, fast, friendly and took the time to explain the job to me. Thanks for the great work!!
Reply from Premier Plumbers 2024.03.09
Thank you so much for your kind words Alyssa! We really appreciate hearing that our team was able to provide the high quality service you deserve.
Rae Marin
Rae Marin
2024.02.27
THE BEST EXPERIENCE: Premier was working on a property next door. The plumber said call our office. Rest is history! We had gotten tons of quotes and they were over priced by thousands of dollars. Premier was 1/4th of the price! This so how to story goes: A northeast girl moves to Florida and flips her property. Kelly, Taylor and Robert were the best. Donna & Kat in the office were excellent and helpful. I couldn't ask for better service. On-time, professional, price was very reasonable. Thanks again! (Adriana)
Vicki Dworski
Vicki Dworski
2024.02.23
I highly recommend Premier Plumbers and Matt who fixed our problem. Courteous and pleasant.
Reply from Premier Plumbers 2024.03.09
Thank You, Vicki! We appreciate that you could get time for this valuable review.
Fred & Cindy Gossman
Fred & Cindy Gossman
2024.02.21
Nice employees, informative, friendly and courteous. Did not provide explanation once finished. Jose was going to share his thoughts about attic insulation. Still waiting for his response.
joseph adelberger
joseph adelberger
2024.02.20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Outstanding as usual Matt and Rick are true professionals. Thank you guy’s
Reply from Premier Plumbers 2024.03.09
Thank you for the review joseph, We're overjoyed that you liked our services.
MelAsh Young
MelAsh Young
2024.02.20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Cory from Premiere Plumbers was awesome! He arrived literally within just a few hours of the time I placed my call to Premiere. He was kind, efficient, professional and courteous. Definitely very reasonably priced. I highly recommend this company and Cory!!
John Connolly
John Connolly
2024.02.20
Chris did an excellent job. He was friendly and professional.
James Glynn
James Glynn
2024.02.20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
For many years we have always been pleased with politeness and service provided by repair person and this company
Darryl Filippi
Darryl Filippi
2024.02.19
Sereni Salon & Spa
Sereni Salon & Spa
2024.02.19
Brian was quick and professional
Joan April
Joan April
2024.02.19
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Brian was amazing. We used Premier plumbers two years ago and they were great. This time they were even “greater” if that’s possible. don’t hesitate to give them a call.
Kristen Zabriskie
Kristen Zabriskie
2024.02.17
I highly recommend Premier plumbing. Everything from the start, from Chad to Kim to Matt, they were all wonderful to deal with. Very attentive, professional and courteous. Matt came out to camera the old cast iron plumbing lines and explained everything to me step by step. He was right on time for the appointment as well. Thank you!
Natalie Smith
Natalie Smith
2024.02.16
Valerie Shapiro
Valerie Shapiro
2024.02.16
Brian was great! He made the change we made so easy. He can come back anytime to do work!! As you can tell, we are very pleased with Brian and his work!
Sam Fina
Sam Fina
2024.02.16