Preferred Plumbing Solutions Inc.

Preferred Plumbing Solutions Inc. Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
410 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (395)
Apoorve Jain
Apoorve Jain
2024.04.16
A little expensive but great profession service and 3 year warranty.
Reply from Preferred Plumbing Solutions Inc. 2024.04.16
Thank you Apoorve for the great review.
christine alexopoulos
christine alexopoulos
2024.04.04
Amazing, professional, courteous. Told us what was happening every step of the way. Have us three options on how to resolve the problem. Left the area spotless!!! Highly recommend this service!!!!
Reply from Preferred Plumbing Solutions Inc. 2024.04.05
Christine thank you very much for this wonderful 5 star review. It is our pleasure serving you.
Paulina O
Paulina O
2024.04.04
Great experience. The team was punctual, attentive, highly proficient and friendly. I was very impressed with the level of detail and care that I received which is distinguishable from other companies. You can tell that the team is passionate about what they do and want to ensure that customer satisfaction remains paramount. Will definitely recommend to my friends and family.
Reply from Preferred Plumbing Solutions Inc. 2024.04.04
Thank you Paulina for this fabulous review. So happy and grateful that you appreciated our customer centric service delivery. We are happy to serve you and value your loyalty.
Irene Brodt
Irene Brodt
2024.03.31
When I moved into my midtown condo, the shower was the standard, new condo shower. It was functional but mounted very high and the water pressure was mediocre. I called Preferred Plumbing Solutions to install a new shower and I got an appointment that worked with my schedule. On the day of the appointment, the team showed up, did the estimate and were ready to complete the work that same day. When I got home from work, there was a gleaming, high quality, adjustable shower and a curved curtain rod. Having a shower now feels like being in the spa. The whole experience of working with Preferred Plumbing has been professional, thoughtful, and exceeded my expectations. There are so many things I love about my midtown condo but the shower is the best upgrade. Preferred Plumbing gets all the stars.
Reply from Preferred Plumbing Solutions Inc. 2024.04.03
Irene, thank you very much for this gleaming review. It is our pleasure helping you make your home even better and more enjoyable. We are always here to fulfill your plumbing needs and appreciate your business.
torridzone17
torridzone17
2024.03.29
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Raffi and his crew continue to be responsive and helpful whenever we need.
Reply from Preferred Plumbing Solutions Inc. 2024.04.03
Thank you for your great review. It is our pleasure serving you and we appreciate your loyalty.
Freyda Isaacs
Freyda Isaacs
2024.03.28
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very competent as always. Generous with their time and talents. Thorough, professional, do the job right. I highly recommend this company. Friendly, polite and efficient. I think this is a fabulous company, have used their services many times and highly recommend them. They are the BEST!!!!
Reply from Preferred Plumbing Solutions Inc. 2020.05.30
thank you so much for such an awesome review, Freyda. We appreciate it greatly. If you need any plumbing services in the future please don't hesitate calling us.
Avrumi David
Avrumi David
2024.03.25
PPS technicians arrived on time and did a thorough inspection of our plumbing system in the house and identified issues where there were code violations and issues where things could be done better than what was currently installed.Several detailed options were provided for solutions to address the various findings giving us ample information and explanations so that we could make an informed decision as to what should be addressed as a priority and what could be deferred to a later date. These guys are the epitome of professionalism, speed and competence all wrapped into one cohesive operating unit. They are definitely true to their moto; Right on Time, Right the First Time! As always, it is a pleasure to deal with them and I would highly recommend them to anyone and everyone looking for a professional plumbing team!
Reply from Preferred Plumbing Solutions Inc. 2020.03.13
Thank you very much Avrumi for posting this wonderful review. We take pride in our commitment to excellence as well as our quality of workmanship and efficiency. We are truly grateful that you enjoyed the experience and we appreciate your business!
Mariam Gallo
Mariam Gallo
2024.03.15
Amazing company. Called them last minute as my previous plumber cancelled on me. They came out and fixed our issue same day! Arminder was great and explained all the options available. He even offered to get us coffee before he arrived. Just the thought was so appreciated. Highly recommend!
Reply from Preferred Plumbing Solutions Inc. 2024.03.15
Thank you Mariam for this wonderful 5 star review. It was our pleasure to assist you!
ThankGod Unogwu
ThankGod Unogwu
2024.03.12
Very nice and fast in response,
Reply from Preferred Plumbing Solutions Inc. 2024.03.28
This review is not from a client of ours and is not authentic. The review has been flagged and reported to Google.
Nitesh Patel
Nitesh Patel
2024.03.11
A very best place who want a services, visit once
Reply from Preferred Plumbing Solutions Inc. 2024.03.11
Hi Nitesh, thanks for the review but I am not sure you are a past or existing client of ours. We can't find you in our client system.
Raymond Hoy
Raymond Hoy
2024.02.19
Preferred Plumbing (Raphie) did an excellent job fixing my blocked pipes which leaked into the restaurant downstairs, I had a previous plumber looked at it and couldn't fix it. Thanks Raphie
Reply from Preferred Plumbing Solutions Inc. 2019.10.08
Thank you so much for the review, Raymond. Please don't hasitate to contact us for any commercial plumbing services in the future, and we hope we will be able to be more helpful.
Stewart Chow
Stewart Chow
2024.02.14
Raphie is very professional and explained everything to my wife and me related to our plumbing issue and different options to resolve it. Work was done on the same day the workers arrived in the afternoon. Will definitely recommend Raphie and Preferred Plumbing Solutions Inc.
Reply from Preferred Plumbing Solutions Inc. 2024.02.14
Thank you very much Stewart for your wonderful five star review. It is our pleasure working with you and your wife and we appreciate your business.
Helene Preston
Helene Preston
2024.02.12
Exceptional Friendly Efficient service received for our recent call . Maggie was very patient and prompt in handling our call and the installers Mario and Arminder arrived promptly and their work was exceptional. We highly recommend this company. Thankyou to all involved.
Reply from Preferred Plumbing Solutions Inc. 2024.02.12
Thank you very much Helene for your wonderful 5 star review! It was our pleasure and we were happy that we were able to quickly respond to your plumbing request and work around the City's schedule to get it completed quickly. We appreciate your business.
dom andrade
dom andrade
2024.02.05
Very quick and professional technicians. I would use them again. Solved issue same day.
Reply from Preferred Plumbing Solutions Inc. 2024.02.06
Thank you Dom for the excellent 5 star review, we look forward to serving you in the future and appreciate your business very much.
Varla Abrams
Varla Abrams
2024.01.30
My water bill was very high and it was suggested that I may have a water leak . I did !! I had a few issues causing extra water use !! As well I had a few other issues that would be causing problems for me very soon ! Preferred plumbing let me know the issues and offered several choices for repairs ! They did a great job! They were very clean and left no cleanup work for me . This company is professional, knowledgeable and I would highly recommend them !!
Reply from Preferred Plumbing Solutions Inc. 2024.01.30
Thank you very much Varla for your wonderful review. It is our absolute pleasure serving great clients such as yourself. We pride ourselves in providing outstanding customer service and are so grateful when it is appreciated!!! Thank you!
Michel Gemayel
Michel Gemayel
2024.01.12
Thank you Raphie for a Job well done. Very professional. Very neat. Prompt service. What impressed me most is that you had all the required equipment and hardware in your truck even before I had accepted your quote. Thank you for solving our problem of low pressure water supply. I would definitely recommend your services.
Reply from Preferred Plumbing Solutions Inc. 2024.01.15
Thank you Michel for the wonderful review. It was our pleasure serving you and appreciate your business. It is our goal to provide our clients with exceptional service and convenience.
Gemayel Family
Gemayel Family
2024.01.12
Raphie did an excellent job. He solved our problem of low pressure in a very professional way. The job is very neatly executed. I can finally enjoy my tankless smart toilets. This is a quote for Raphie: “The Sweetness of good quality remains long after the bitterness of paying a high price”
Reply from Preferred Plumbing Solutions Inc. 2024.01.15
Thank you kindly for the fabulous review. We are so grateful for wonderful clients such as yourself.
Alireza Mosavi
Alireza Mosavi
2024.01.11
Reply from Preferred Plumbing Solutions Inc. 2024.01.11
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We value all feedback, even the ones that raise concerns. We were unable to identify your name within our client database. This means the possibility that the review may not be intended for us, or that there may be some confusion. If you did encounter an issue with Preferred Plumbing, we urge you to please reach out to us directly so we can understand the situation and see if there's anything we can do to resolve it. We take all reviews seriously and strive to continuously improve our services. Your feedback is valuable, and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention.
Janet Hill
Janet Hill
2024.01.09
Prompt, professional, knowledgeable..would highly recommend!
Reply from Preferred Plumbing Solutions Inc. 2023.12.01
Thank you very much Janet for the wonderful review. It was our pleasure serving you, we appreciate your business.
Melissa Ytsma
Melissa Ytsma
2023.12.20
This was my first time using Preferred Plumbing (chosen from their excellent Google reviews!) and it's clear why they have been so well reviewed. Raphie, Mario, and Arminder were incredibly professional, personal, and qualified to bring me the right solution for my plumbing issue. Maggie who coordinated the appointment was also exceptionally kind and helpful. All around great service I highly recommend - while I hope to not run into any more plumbing issues, I know who to call if I do 😊
Reply from Preferred Plumbing Solutions Inc. 2023.12.21
Thank you so very much for your excellent review and kind words. We are grateful to have great clients such as yourself and are here to assist you when needed.