Preferred Plumbing Solutions Inc.

Preferred Plumbing Solutions Inc. Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
338 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (338)
Varla Abrams
Varla Abrams
2024.01.30
My water bill was very high and it was suggested that I may have a water leak . I did !! I had a few issues causing extra water use !! As well I had a few other issues that would be causing problems for me very soon ! Preferred plumbing let me know the issues and offered several choices for repairs ! They did a great job! They were very clean and left no cleanup work for me . This company is professional, knowledgeable and I would highly recommend them !!
Reply from Preferred Plumbing Solutions Inc. 2024.01.30
Thank you very much Varla for your wonderful review. It is our absolute pleasure serving great clients such as yourself. We pride ourselves in providing outstanding customer service and are so grateful when it is appreciated!!! Thank you!
Advertisement
Michel Gemayel
Michel Gemayel
2024.01.12
Thank you Raphie for a Job well done. Very professional. Very neat. Prompt service. What impressed me most is that you had all the required equipment and hardware in your truck even before I had accepted your quote. Thank you for solving our problem of low pressure water supply. I would definitely recommend your services.
Reply from Preferred Plumbing Solutions Inc. 2024.01.15
Thank you Michel for the wonderful review. It was our pleasure serving you and appreciate your business. It is our goal to provide our clients with exceptional service and convenience.
Gemayel Family
Gemayel Family
2024.01.12
Raphie did an excellent job. He solved our problem of low pressure in a very professional way. The job is very neatly executed. I can finally enjoy my tankless smart toilets. This is a quote for Raphie: “The Sweetness of good quality remains long after the bitterness of paying a high price”
Reply from Preferred Plumbing Solutions Inc. 2024.01.15
Thank you kindly for the fabulous review. We are so grateful for wonderful clients such as yourself.
Alireza Mosavi
Alireza Mosavi
2024.01.11
Reply from Preferred Plumbing Solutions Inc. 2024.01.11
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We value all feedback, even the ones that raise concerns. We were unable to identify your name within our client database. This means the possibility that the review may not be intended for us, or that there may be some confusion. If you did encounter an issue with Preferred Plumbing, we urge you to please reach out to us directly so we can understand the situation and see if there's anything we can do to resolve it. We take all reviews seriously and strive to continuously improve our services. Your feedback is valuable, and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention.
Janet Hill
Janet Hill
2024.01.09
Prompt, professional, knowledgeable..would highly recommend!
Reply from Preferred Plumbing Solutions Inc. 2023.12.01
Thank you very much Janet for the wonderful review. It was our pleasure serving you, we appreciate your business.
Advertisement
Melissa Ytsma
Melissa Ytsma
2023.12.20
This was my first time using Preferred Plumbing (chosen from their excellent Google reviews!) and it's clear why they have been so well reviewed. Raphie, Mario, and Arminder were incredibly professional, personal, and qualified to bring me the right solution for my plumbing issue. Maggie who coordinated the appointment was also exceptionally kind and helpful. All around great service I highly recommend - while I hope to not run into any more plumbing issues, I know who to call if I do 😊
Reply from Preferred Plumbing Solutions Inc. 2023.12.21
Thank you so very much for your excellent review and kind words. We are grateful to have great clients such as yourself and are here to assist you when needed.
Marni Morris
Marni Morris
2023.12.20
This is the third time I have used Preferred Plumbing. This time they were able to come earlier than anticipated to replace a leaky kitchen faucet, as well as do a few minor bathroom repairs. They are very knowledgeable and always provide different options to choose from. They are a pleasure to deal with and I would happily use them again.
Reply from Preferred Plumbing Solutions Inc. 2021.01.12
Hi Marni, thank you very much such a wonderful review. We truly appreciate it! We are so happy that we were able to take care of all your plumbing needs. Please know that we are always here for you when you need us.
Harry Ruda
Harry Ruda
2023.12.19
Reply from Preferred Plumbing Solutions Inc. 2023.12.19
Thank you Harry for your 5 star rating. Pleasure working with you.
Teodora Group
Teodora Group
2023.12.15
Preferred Plumbing was the cleanest, most courteous and thorough plumbing company we have worked with! They checked their work with us to ensure we were satisfied. Our clients were thrilled with the service. We will definitely work with Preferred Plumbing again.
Reply from Preferred Plumbing Solutions Inc. 2023.12.18
Thank you kindly, Teodora Group for this wonderful 5 star review. It is very much appreciated being acknowledged by a great fellow service provider such as yourself. Happy to hear your clients were thrilled with the service, we aim to please! We are grateful for the business and look forward to working with you in the future.
Advertisement
Tricia Staples
Tricia Staples
2023.12.14
They are trustworthy, skilled and readily available. I would absolutely use them again. Mario and Arminder were polite, respectful, careful and took the time to explain and answer questions. They gave us options and gave us lots of info so we could make a choice. The only downside is that Preferred is likely a little more expensive than average, and they do have built-in processes to upsell. I'm fine with that as I want the good service they provide and I'm good at only buying what I need.
Reply from Preferred Plumbing Solutions Inc. 2023.12.15
Thank you Tricia for your great review. It was our pleasure working with you and providing you quality service. We provide our clients with options as you mentioned, and always point out anything that is of concern. We share all the information so clients are able to make informed decisions. We appreciate your business. Thanks again!
R C
R C
2023.12.11
Perfect, quick and professional.
Reply from Preferred Plumbing Solutions Inc. 2023.12.12
Thank you very much for your great 5 star review. It was our pleasure serving you.
Idan Cohen
Idan Cohen
2023.12.10
Customer service is amazing. Did the job and left like they were never here. Clean, took all garbage. Worth every dollar. Will definitely recommend them. Thank you preferred plumbing!
Reply from Preferred Plumbing Solutions Inc. 2023.12.13
Thank you kindly Idan for your wonderful 5 star review. We are grateful for your business and it is our pleasure serving you.
Nancy Kopman
Nancy Kopman
2023.12.08
We are so grateful to have found Preferred Plumbing Solutions. Every member of their team,- Maggie, Raphie, Arvinder and Mario has gone above and beyond our expectations in their knowledge, experience, expertise, care and attention to safety/detail , which has resulted in making our home safe and functioning optimally. They were each so lovely to work with and we can't recommend them highly enough. There aren't enough stars on Google Reviews! Fortuitous that we found them on HomeStars. From the first time we met with them, we knew we would be holding on to them for all future plumbing needs. The best!!
Reply from Preferred Plumbing Solutions Inc. 2023.12.08
Thank you so very much for your glowing review Nancy! We are so appreciative of your kind words and acknowledgement. We are grateful and fortunate to have clients like you, always a pleasure working with you! Thank you :)
Advertisement
Joy Shanfield
Joy Shanfield
2023.12.06
Positive
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I can’t speak for value because I do not shop around for service providers. I was impressed by all other factors. I appreciated the technicians’ thorough explanations of the job, what was entailed, and the benefits. The two technicians were a pleasure to have in the home, and were particularly neat, efficient and helpful.
Reply from Preferred Plumbing Solutions Inc. 2019.12.16
Thank you Joy, we truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Thank you very much for your business! We put a lot of effort into training and maintaining high performing Technicians. We believe that a customers home is their sanctuary and should be treated with the utmost respect. Thank you again!
Alexander Pavlenko
Alexander Pavlenko
2023.12.02
I am extremely pleased with the service provided by Preferred Plumbing Solutions. Raphie and his team exhibit exceptional professionalism. During my initial emergency call, they responded promptly, addressing the issue quickly and efficiently. The team not only explained the problem clearly but also presented several options, outlining the associated work and costs for each choice. Their prices are reasonable, their punctuality is commendable, and the communication, including appointment reminders, quotes, and invoices, is consistently excellent. Conducting business with Preferred Plumbing is truly a pleasure, and I absolutely recommend their services to all my friends and neighbors.
Reply from Preferred Plumbing Solutions Inc. 2023.12.04
Thank you very much Alexander for your fabulous five star review. We are happy to have you as a loyal client and appreciate your business. It is our pleasure working with you.
Vaneja
Vaneja
2023.11.24
Pricey but excellent job
Reply from Preferred Plumbing Solutions Inc. 2023.11.24
Thank you Vaneja for your 5 star review it is a pleasure working with you.
christine Zhao
christine Zhao
2023.11.14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Reply from Preferred Plumbing Solutions Inc. 2023.11.15
Thank you very much Christine for your 5 star review!
Advertisement
Arnie Rose
Arnie Rose
2023.11.02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Our undermount washroom sink had dropped down from the countertop and was supported by the plumbing. The company came on-time and proposed a number of solutions. We chose a hybrid of two options and they repaired the work right away. Their work was was very professional, very clean and we would recommend them to others.
Reply from Preferred Plumbing Solutions Inc. 2023.11.15
Thank you Arnie for your wonderful review. We are so glad we could resolve your issue in a timely manner. It is an absolute pleasure serving you and appreciate your loyalty.
Robert Bobotsis
Robert Bobotsis
2023.10.31
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very happy with how thorough and professional Raphie and the team were. We had 3 other plumbers come by before and tell us our issue was not plumbing related. Thankfully we were referred to Preferred Plumbing and are very pleased with their assessment and all the work they did. We had a fairly large issue (underground drainage completed corroded and blocked) and the team diagnosed the problem CORRECTLY and completed the work quickly, with high quality and with consistent feedback throughout. I had to call Raphie and his team a second time a few weeks later for much smaller unrelated plumbing issues on the first floor of the home and they were just as thorough, professional and prompt. I'm hoping we don't run into any more plumbing issues any time soon, but if we do I'll be calling Preferred Plumbing!
Reply from Preferred Plumbing Solutions Inc. 2023.06.28
Hello Robert, thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We truly enjoyed working for you and your family. It was a tough one but we knew we had to resolve this for you. We truly appreciate your continued business and loyalty! We are always here for you when you need us! Thanks again. Raphie Konsker
Sarah Konsker
Sarah Konsker
2023.10.30
I was really blown away with the Preferred Plumbing crew that serviced my 2 bathrooms today by replacing my toilets with new Toto toilets. They were polite, organized, clean, quiet and very efficient. They cleaned up after their instal and even took the garbage out with them! How refreshing! No follow up clean up for me.
Reply from Preferred Plumbing Solutions Inc. 2020.12.16
Sarah, thank you so much for such an awesome review. We truly appreciate it. If you need any plumbing services in the future, please don’t hesitate to call us.